HealthSource bills every peptide it sells every four weeks, which is thirteen charges a year rather than twelve. Its catalog also carries products billed every thirty days and products billed by the month, so the period changes from row to row.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants the billing period printed on every line, and who will multiply by thirteen rather than twelve
What HealthSource charges
Sermorelin$295 — Four weeks, not A month: printed as "Sermorelin Anti-Aging — Wellness — $295.00 every 4 weeks", and repeated in the same words on the product page. Thirteen charges a year, so the annual outlay is $3,835 rather than the $3,540 a monthly reading would giveFour-week subscription
Glutathione$180 — printed as "Glutathione Injection — Wellness — $180.00 every 4 weeks". Same thirteen-charge year as the seller's other peptidesFour-week subscription
NAD+$179 — printed as "NAD+ Nasal Spray — Wellness — $179.00 every 4 weeks". A nasal spray, not an injection; the injectable is a separate SKU at a higher figureFour-week subscription, nasal spray
NAD+$279 — printed as "NAD+ Injection — Wellness — From: $279.00 every 4 weeks — This product has multiple variants. The options may be chosen on the product page." The floor of a range on a four-week cycleFour-week subscription, range floor with variants
What HealthSource publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What HealthSource states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "Subscriptions automatically renew unless canceled 48 hours prior to the renewal date," through account settings — "however, if you have already been charged for the current month's program, cancellation will take effect at the end of the current billing cycle. Charges already processed are non-refundable."
StatedRefund: "All prescription orders completed by our practitioners and sent to the pharmacy are non-refundable," with one exception: medication that is "defective, damaged, or incorrect due to our error". A returned item is inspected before approval or rejection is emailed. The Terms also say "refund policies will be disclosed during checkout", so what is published may not be the whole rule.
Not statedShipping: The Terms of Use contain zero occurrences of "shipping" and the refund policy states no cost or delivery window; the site publishes no shipping policy.
Membership fees
Whether HealthSource charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Billed separatelyHealthSource bills a membership separately from the medication.
Who prescribes
Whether HealthSource identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedHealthSource names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
HealthSource is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Four weeks is not a month, and HealthSource says four weeks
Every peptide card prints its billing period right there on the front: four weeks. So do the weight-loss products. That is a real disclosure, put where you will actually see it.
It also means thirteen charges a year rather than twelve. Multiply a four-week figure by twelve and you will be short a full payment on every peptide here.
Nothing about this is hidden. HealthSource tells you plainly; the mistake is one a shopper makes, not one the seller sets.
So work in years, not months, when you compare this catalog against a seller quoting a calendar-month rate.
Three billing periods on one page
The same catalog carries a product billed every thirty days, another billed every thirty days at a much higher figure, and a third billed by the month.
Four weeks, thirty days and a month are three different years. Two items on this page with the same number beside them are not the same annual cost.
You cannot compare two products in this shop without reading the words after each number.
That is not carelessness so much as a shop selling lines sourced under different arrangements and reporting each one honestly. The result is still a page you have to read slowly.
Four products across three routes
The catalog carries a growth-hormone injection, an antioxidant injection, a coenzyme nasal spray and a coenzyme injection.
The injectable coenzyme is a starting figure with variants chosen on its own page. The other three are fixed prices, and the catalog marks which is which before you click, so you will not mistake a floor for a price.
Pricing the spray and the injection of the same compound separately is the right way to do it, and it lets you compare the two routes directly.
Every prescription item is tagged as one throughout the catalog rather than only at checkout.
No company name on either page read
Neither the homepage nor the growth-hormone product page carries a corporate name of any kind — no limited liability company, no incorporated company, no professional corporation.
Two pages is a thin look, and it is not proof that no entity is published anywhere on the site. It does mean a shopper who checks the obvious places will not find one.
The brand carries no federal warning letter.
No dispensing pharmacy is named, no certificate of analysis appears on the pages read, and no state coverage list is published.
Who HealthSource suits
Who it's for
Readers who want the billing period printed on every single line of a catalog.
Buyers comparing a nasal spray against an injection of the same compound at separately published figures.
Anyone who wants fixed-price cards distinguished from variant cards before clicking.
Shoppers who will multiply by thirteen rather than twelve.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone budgeting monthly, since a four-week cycle produces an extra charge a year.
Readers comparing products within this catalog, which uses three different billing periods across its rows.
Buyers who want to know which company they are contracting with.
Shoppers who want a certificate of analysis, a named pharmacy, or a state coverage list.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
States the billing period on every single line rather than leaving it to be assumed
Prices four peptide SKUs across three routes on one browsable catalog
Distinguishes fixed-price SKUs from variant SKUs and says which is which on the card
Tags every prescription item on the catalog rather than only at checkout
Trade-offs
Its peptides bill every four weeks, which is thirteen charges a year and will read as twelve in any monthly column
Three different billing periods appear on the same catalog page against different products
No operating company was found on the pages read
No pharmacy named, no certificate of analysis, no state coverage list
How we verified this
The catalog homepage and the growth-hormone product page were read in September 2026, and the growth-hormone product address redirects to another one.
Every peptide card states its billing period as four weeks, and the weight-loss cards say the same.
The same catalog carries products billed every thirty days and a product billed by the month, so three periods are in use at once.
The injectable coenzyme is a starting figure with variants on its own page; the other three products are fixed prices, and the catalog labels which is which.
Neither of the two pages read carries a corporate name, which is a thin look rather than proof that none is published anywhere.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026; none on file.
A provider to compare HealthSource against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.