Every peptide on Bowery Clinic's menu carries a flat sticker price with the strength and a stated supply length beside it, which is unusually complete. Its own Terms then contradict those pages about whether anything else gets added to your bill.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora flat per-peptide sticker with the supply length printed next to it, across the widest published menu here
What Bowery Clinic charges
BPC-157$149 — one-time price for a single 800 mcg unit the page says "Lasts approximately 4 weeks"; the same page states "There are no additional subscription or shipping fees - what you see is exactly what you pay"800 mcg, troche or vial
KPV$149 — one-time price for a 600 mcg troche the page says "Lasts approximately 4 weeks"600 mcg troche
CJC-1295$299 — sold only paired with ipamorelin; one-time price for the 30 mg vial or 1400 mcg troche the page says "Lasts approximately 4 weeks"15 mg CJC-1295 with 15 mg ipamorelin
Ipamorelin$299 — sold only paired with CJC-1295; one-time price for the 30 mg vial or 1400 mcg troche the page says "Lasts approximately 4 weeks"15 mg ipamorelin with 15 mg CJC-1295
MOTS-C$249 — one-time price for a 10 mg vial the page says "Lasts approximately 5 weeks", so it is not a calendar-month figure10 mg vial
Epitalon$249 — one-time price for a 10 mg vial the page says "Lasts approximately 5 weeks"; the catalog spells it Epithalon10 mg vial
Semax$199 — one-time price for a 45 mg nasal spray the page says "Lasts approximately 5 weeks", so it is not a calendar-month figure45 mg nasal spray
Sermorelin$199 — flat product-page price; the page prints a strength and a supply length beside it that this figure does not reflectproduct-page listing, strength not recorded
NAD+$199 — flat product-page price; the page prints a strength and a supply length beside it that this figure does not reflectproduct-page listing, strength not recorded
GHK-Cu$249 — flat product-page price; the page prints a strength and a supply length beside it that this figure does not reflectproduct-page listing, strength not recorded
Tesamorelin$249 — flat product-page price; the page prints a strength and a supply length beside it that this figure does not reflectproduct-page listing, strength not recorded
Bowery Clinic also sells 1 compound this site boards without publishing a price for it: Tirzepatide.
What Bowery Clinic publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Bowery Clinic states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: The Terms render 21,545 characters and the homepage 9,323, and neither contains a single occurrence of "cancel". A measured silence, not an unread page.
StatedRefund: "All sales are final. Bowery Clinic does not accept returns." Two sentences, no exception — and the word "refund" appears nowhere in the Terms or on the homepage.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" across the Terms and the homepage; no shipping policy is published.
Membership fees
Whether Bowery Clinic charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedBowery Clinic publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Bowery Clinic identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedBowery Clinic names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Bowery Clinic is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Each product page prints three things together: the figure, the strength it buys, and roughly how long that unit lasts. Most of the catalog is described as lasting approximately four weeks.
Three are not four-week figures. Semax, MOTS-c and Epithalon are each described as lasting approximately five weeks, so those figures buy longer than a month. Do not line them up against monthly prices elsewhere.
Several peptides come as a dissolvable troche as well as a vial, so a good part of the menu is usable without injecting. Where both formats exist, they cost the same.
The Terms take back what the product pages promise
The product pages say there are no additional subscription or shipping fees, and that what you see is exactly what you pay.
The Terms of Service say charges may include consultation fees, laboratory or diagnostic services, and membership or administrative fees.
Both are published by Bowery Clinic, on the same site, today. The one you are more likely to read is the one on the product page. Get the total in writing before you pay.
Section 32 of those Terms goes further, describing the products as not intended for human or animal consumption of any kind and as not medical treatments. That is research-vial boilerplate, and it sits strangely on a site selling prescribed therapy.
Twelve compounds from one seller, and a spelling to watch
Sermorelin, NAD+, GHK-Cu and tesamorelin each get their own page, alongside BPC-157, KPV, CJC-1295 with ipamorelin, MOTS-c, Epithalon and Semax. That is eleven of the sixteen compounds compared here from one seller, and tirzepatide makes twelve.
Four of the eleven are priced without a strength printed beside the figure, so for those you are buying a number without knowing what quantity it covers. Ask.
The menu also carries Selank, DSIP, Dihexa, AOD-9604, Enclomiphene and Methylene Blue, none of which is compared on this site.
One product is spelled TB-400. That is not the same name as TB-500, and nothing on the page says the two are the same thing. Ask what you are actually being sold before you order it.
Tirzepatide is sold and priced, but the page labels that vial as lasting approximately three months, so its figure is not a monthly cost and should not be read as one.
No state list, and no pharmacy you can look up
No list of served states appears anywhere. The Terms say only that clinical services are provided where the providers are licensed, and that availability may change without notice.
That gives you nothing to check before signing up. You find out whether Bowery Clinic can treat you by starting.
The pharmacies are described as 503A FDA-registered and never named, so there is no facility to look up and no inspection history to read.
None of these peptides is an FDA-approved finished drug. A 503A pharmacy compounds to a prescription, and calling that facility FDA-registered says something about the building, not about what comes out of it.
Bowery Clinic does name itself properly: Salk Health USA Inc., doing business as Bowery Clinic, works alongside Hoedebecke Clinic P.C., an independent professional corporation providing the clinical services. Both names are in the Terms.
Who Bowery Clinic suits
Who it's for
Buyers who want the strength and a stated supply length printed beside the figure rather than a bare subscription price.
Shoppers who would rather take a dissolvable troche than an injection where both formats are offered.
Anyone assembling a wide protocol who would prefer one account to three.
People who want the operating company and the clinical corporation named in a document they can read.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who needs their state confirmed before paying, since no list is published at all.
Buyers who need the compounding pharmacy named rather than described as 503A FDA-registered.
Shoppers comparing strict monthly costs, since the Semax, MOTS-c and Epithalon figures buy roughly five weeks.
Anyone who would take the no-additional-fees line at face value without reading the Terms that contradict it.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prints the strength, the format and the words "Lasts approximately 4 weeks" beside each sticker price, so the figure describes a stated quantity instead of a billing cycle
Offers a dissolvable troche as well as a vial on several peptides, so most of the catalog is usable without injecting
One of the widest published peptide menus on this roster: KPV, Semax, Epithalon and MOTS-c each carry their own visible price
Answers the price question head-on in its FAQ, explaining why its peptides cost more than research-grade material
Trade-offs
Its own Terms say charges "may include" consultation fees, laboratory or diagnostic services and membership or administrative fees, which contradicts the product pages saying there are no additional fees
Section 32 of the same Terms states the products "are not intended for human or animal consumption of any kind" and are "Not medical treatments", wording that sits oddly on a site selling prescribed therapy
Describes its pharmacies only as "503A FDA-Registered Pharmacies" and never names one
Publishes no state list at all, so a shopper cannot tell before signing up whether care is available where they live
Prices Semax, MOTS-c and Epithalon against a five-week supply, so those three figures are not monthly costs
How we verified this
Every peptide product page was read in September 2026, and each figure carries a format, a stated supply length, and a strength where one is printed.
Four of the ranked figures appear on pages that print no strength beside them.
The product pages promise no additional subscription or shipping fees; the Terms of Service name consultation, laboratory, diagnostic, membership and administrative fees.
Section 32 of the Terms describes the products as not intended for human or animal consumption and as not medical treatments.
The Terms name Salk Health USA Inc., doing business as Bowery Clinic, and Hoedebecke Clinic P.C. as the clinical corporation.
No state list appears on the site; the Terms say only that services are available where the providers are licensed.
The site spells one product TB-400, which is not the spelling used for TB-500.
A provider to compare Bowery Clinic against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
For most of the menu, yes — the pages say the unit lasts approximately four weeks. Semax, MOTS-c and Epithalon are described as lasting about five weeks, so those three buy longer.
Are there fees on top of the sticker price?
The product pages say no. The Terms say charges may include consultation fees, laboratory or diagnostic services, and membership or administrative fees. Ask which applies before paying.
Which pharmacy fills the prescription?
Bowery Clinic does not name one. It describes its pharmacies only as 503A FDA-registered, which describes a category of facility rather than an identifiable one.
Can I order from my state?
There is no way to tell in advance. No state list is published, and the Terms say only that services are available where the providers are licensed and that this may change without notice.
Is TB-400 the same thing as TB-500?
Nothing on the site says so. Bowery Clinic uses its own spelling, and treating it as a different peptide's name would be a guess. Ask what the vial contains.
Bowery Clinic is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.