PeptideMD sells peptides by tier rather than by molecule, so the figure you pay never attaches to a named compound. Its homepage and its pricing page also put two different prices on the same entry tier.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader buying a protocol rather than a specific compound, who will ask which figure is current
What PeptideMD charges
Semaglutide$249/mo — printed as 'Semaglutide Slim Start … $249 /month', with 2- and 3-month terms quoted lower on the same page; a plan term, not a different billing cyclecompounded, monthly titration
Tirzepatide$399/mo — printed as 'Tirzepatide Slim Pro … $399 /month', with 2- and 3-month terms quoted lower on the same pagecompounded, monthly titration
PeptideMD also sells 7 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: Sermorelin, PT-141, Tesamorelin, GHK-Cu, MOTS-C (board ranks no provider), Semax (board ranks no provider) and Epitalon (board ranks no provider).
What PeptideMD publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
PublishedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What PeptideMD states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "No subscriptions. No membership fees. No lock-in. Order 1, 2, or 3 months" — this seller states there is nothing to cancel, and the FAQ adds that a subscription "can pause your subscription for up to 60 days or cancel any time." The Terms state no cancellation route of their own.
Not statedRefund: The Terms render 6,510 characters and contain one occurrence of "refund" — "Refund policies are outlined" — pointing at a document the site does not publish. That is a pointer, not a term, and no refund ground is stated anywhere on the site.
StatedShipping: "Priority 2-day cold-chain shipping" from 503A pharmacy fulfillment, stated on the homepage — a named speed and a named cold chain, which few sellers we checked publish together. No cost is stated, and the Terms contain no occurrence of "shipping" at all.
Membership fees
Whether PeptideMD charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
No feePeptideMD states it charges no membership fee.
Who prescribes
Whether PeptideMD identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedPeptideMD does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
PeptideMD is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The homepage describes an entry tier as one targeted peptide on a thirty-day term. The pricing page describes its entry tier the same way, for the same one peptide over the same thirty days.
The two pages attach different figures to that identical description, and both were read on the same day. Nothing on either page explains the gap or marks one as out of date.
Ask PeptideMD which figure is current and get the answer in writing before you pay anything.
A tier price is not a peptide price
The peptide tiers buy one peptide, unnamed. The molecule is chosen later, so the figure never attaches to sermorelin, PT-141, tesamorelin, GHK-Cu or anything else on the menu.
That makes cost-per-compound comparison impossible by design. Two buyers on the same tier can receive entirely different drugs for the same charge.
The GLP-1 lines are the exception. Semaglutide Slim Start and Tirzepatide Slim Pro are each priced against a named molecule, so those figures mean something specific.
How the GLP-1 figures are stated
Both GLP-1 rates are stated per month, so the month is the unit to compare against other sellers. Two- and three-month terms appear further down the same page.
Those longer terms change how long you are committed, not how often you are billed. If you are comparing monthly rates, hold the one-month line.
PeptideMD includes a baseline lab panel in its higher peptide tiers and says so on the page. Very few sellers in this market describe any lab work as part of what they charge.
You cannot find out who you are contracting with
No corporate entity appears on the homepage, the pricing page, the terms or the privacy policy. Sign up and you cannot name the company on the other side of the agreement.
PeptideMD describes the class of pharmacy that compounds its medication and says shipping is cold-chain, but never names the facility. That is a category, not something you can look up.
No list of states appears either, so coverage is settled during the intake. Publishing a full pricing page rather than gating rates behind a form is still the better half of what this seller does.
Who PeptideMD suits
Who it's for
Buyers shopping for a protocol rather than one specific compound.
Readers who want rates published openly instead of gated behind an intake form.
Anyone who wants a baseline lab panel described as part of what they pay.
Shoppers comparing named GLP-1 medications on a monthly rate.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who needs a figure attached to a named peptide rather than a tier.
Readers who want one settled price for the entry tier rather than two.
Buyers who want the operating company named before they sign up.
Shoppers who need the dispensing facility named or a state list published.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Says which pharmacy class compounds its medication and that shipping is cold-chain
Includes a baseline lab panel in its higher peptide tiers and says so on the page
Publishes a full pricing page rather than gating rates behind intake
Quotes two- and three-month terms alongside the one-month rate
Trade-offs
Its homepage and its pricing page disagree on the price of its own entry peptide tier
Peptide pricing is per tier, so no figure attaches to any named molecule
Publishes no corporate entity on any of the four pages read
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
How we verified this
The homepage and the pricing page were read on the same day in September 2026, and they print different entry-tier figures.
Both pages describe that tier identically: one peptide over a thirty-day term.
A peptide tier buys an unnamed molecule, so no tier figure belongs to any specific compound.
The two GLP-1 rates are printed per month, with two- and three-month plan terms offered below them.
The homepage, pricing page, terms and privacy policy name no corporate entity and no dispensing facility.
A provider to compare PeptideMD against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
The homepage and the pricing page disagree, and neither explains why. Both were read the same day. Ask which one is current and get it confirmed in writing.
What does a peptide tier actually buy?
One peptide, unnamed on the page. The molecule is settled later, so you cannot compare that figure against another seller's price for a specific compound.
Are labs included?
A baseline lab panel is included in the higher peptide tiers, and the page says so. That is unusual among the sellers compared here.
Who operates PeptideMD?
The site does not say. No corporate entity appears on the homepage, the pricing page, the terms or the privacy policy.
PeptideMD is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.