Renlo Health sells four compounded injections, semaglutide, tirzepatide, NAD+ and glutathione, each at one price whatever the dose, and it names the pharmacy that fills them. Its weak point is consistency. The GLP-1 headline price means an ongoing monthly rate on one page and a first-month offer on another, and its NAD+ price differs between the product page and the cost guide.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
8.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants GLP-1 and longevity injections from one seller that names its pharmacy, and who will confirm the second month's price before paying
What Renlo Health charges
Semaglutide$199/mo — billed monthly according to the product page, which prints "$199 / PER MONTH" and "Billed monthly. Cancel anytime, no fee." under a struck-through $299; a separate semaglutide offer page on the same site presents $199 as a "Limited-time introductory offer" for the first month, "Then $299/month"compounded, once-weekly injection, monthly plan, same price at every dose
Semaglutide$159 — the per-month rate on the 3-month plan, from the seller's semaglutide cost guide ("$159/month on the 3-month plan"); how that plan is charged, monthly or in one payment, is not statedcompounded, once-weekly injection, 3-month plan, same price at every dose
Tirzepatide$269/mo — billed monthly according to the product page, which prints "$269 / PER MONTH" and "Billed monthly. Cancel anytime, no fee." under a struck-through $399; a separate tirzepatide offer page on the same site presents $269 as a "Limited-time introductory offer" for the first month, "Then $399/month"compounded, once-weekly injection, monthly plan, same price at every dose
Tirzepatide$233 — the per-month rate on the 3-month plan, from the seller's tirzepatide cost guide ("$233/month on the 3-month plan"); how that plan is charged, monthly or in one payment, is not statedcompounded, once-weekly injection, 3-month plan, same price at every dose
NAD+$179/mo — a starting price, billed monthly: the product page prints "$179 / PER MONTH" and "Billed monthly. Cancel anytime, no fee.", and the homepage lists NAD+ as "Starting at $179/mo"; the seller's NAD+ cost guide and state pages print a lower "Starting monthly price" of $149, and $119 per month on a 3-month plancompounded injection, strength not published, same price at every dose
Glutathione$129/mo — a starting price, billed monthly: the product page prints "$129 / PER MONTH" and "Billed monthly. Cancel anytime, no fee.", and the homepage lists glutathione as "Starting at $129/mo"; the longevity page and the cost guide print the same figurecompounded injection, strength not published, same price at every dose
Glutathione$99 — the per-month rate on the 3-month plan, from the seller's glutathione cost guide ("$129/mo, or $99/mo on the 3-month plan"); how that plan is charged, monthly or in one payment, is not statedcompounded injection, 3-month plan, strength not published
What Renlo Health publishes
PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
PublishedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Renlo Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: Each product page's FAQ: "You can pause or cancel anytime before your next shipment ships, with no cancellation fee." The shipping policy says every approved order "will automatically renew at the same frequency as your original order," that cancelling or pausing can be done in the patient portal, and that requests sent to customer service need at least 3 business days before the renewal date.
StatedRefund: The refund policy: "all sales are final, except as expressly provided in the Four-Month Money-Back Guarantee." The guarantee covers a "qualifying Renlo Health weight management program" only, for first-time members enrolled four consecutive months who submit two weight verifications and lose less than 2% of body weight. A patient the provider declines is not charged, or is refunded in full.
StatedShipping: "Shipping is included in the total price of your purchase." Orders typically ship 1 to 3 business days after the clinician's review, "via two-day air service", with ice-packed, temperature-controlled packaging for medications that need refrigeration. No delivery to P.O. boxes, APO/FPO addresses or outside the United States.
Membership fees
Whether Renlo Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
No feeRenlo Health states it charges no membership fee.
Who prescribes
Whether Renlo Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedRenlo Health names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Renlo Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
On the semaglutide and tirzepatide product pages, the headline figure sits under a struck-through list price and is labeled billed monthly. Some of the seller's landing pages describe it as locked in for life.
Each drug also has a second offer page. There, the same figure is a limited-time introductory price for the first month, and the list price becomes the monthly charge from then on.
Renlo does not reconcile the two. The price rows for each drug record the product page's figure, with the other reading beside it, and the second month's charge is the question to settle before checkout.
NAD+ and glutathione are priced like the GLP-1s
The two longevity injections are sold the same way as the weight-loss drugs: a flat monthly price covering the provider, the medication, supplies and shipping. Neither product page publishes a strength or a dose.
Glutathione's figure matches on every page that prints it. NAD+ does not. Its product page and the homepage give one starting price, while the NAD+ cost guide and the state pages give a lower one, along with a 3-month rate.
The site labels both as wellness offerings whose claims the FDA has not evaluated. Lab work is not among what the price includes for any of the four.
A flat price at every dose
Each treatment keeps one price as the dose changes. A buyer who is titrated up over several months pays the same at the top dose as at the first.
The product pages say there are no membership or consultation fees, and that nothing is billed separately.
The cost guides also list a lower per-month rate on a 3-month plan for all four. None says whether that plan is charged monthly or in a single payment.
What the guarantee covers
The NAD+ and glutathione pages carry the same four-month money-back badge as the GLP-1 pages. The refund policy limits that guarantee to a qualifying weight management program, so on the policy's own terms it does not reach the longevity injections.
For the weight-loss drugs, it pays only if you lose less than 2% of your body weight across four consecutive months. You must be a first-time member, submit two verified weigh-ins, and never pause, skip or dispute a payment in that time.
Beyond the guarantee, the refund policy calls all sales final. A patient whose provider declines treatment is not charged, or is refunded in full.
Named pharmacy, named physicians, a Scottsdale company
The compliance page names the pharmacy as VialsRx in Houston, a state-licensed 503A compounding pharmacy, and prints its street address and phone number. Every product page names it too.
Care runs through Arora Health & Aesthetics, LLC, a medical group based in Seattle. Renlo names Dr. Sean Arora, MD, as leading its medical care and Dr. Shannon Arora, MD, as the group's chief medical officer.
The company behind the site is Renlo Health LLC, with an address in Scottsdale, Arizona. Its terms describe it as a technology platform rather than a medical provider, and send disputes to arbitration in New York.
Renewal, delivery and coverage
Orders are subscriptions that renew on the same schedule as the first one. You can pause or cancel from the patient portal before the next shipment, with no fee; requests through customer service need three business days' notice.
Shipping is included and goes by two-day air, typically one to three business days after the clinician's review. Renlo does not deliver to P.O. boxes, military addresses or outside the United States.
The location index lists all fifty states and Washington, D.C. The compliance page adds that some medications or formulations can vary by state, without saying where.
Who Renlo Health suits
Who it's for
Readers who want GLP-1 and longevity injections from one seller, each at a price that does not rise with the dose.
Anyone who wants the compounding pharmacy named, with an address to look up.
Buyers who want a named physician leading the program and a named medical group behind the prescriptions.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who needs the second month's GLP-1 price settled from the website alone.
Buyers who want the strength of their NAD+ or glutathione stated before they order.
Readers expecting the money-back guarantee to cover a longevity injection.
Anyone who wants lab work included in the price.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names the pharmacy that fills its prescriptions, VialsRx of Houston, with a street address and phone number
Names the physician who leads its care and the medical group its prescribers work through
Keeps each treatment at one price whatever the dose, including NAD+ and glutathione
Says every price includes the medication, supplies, provider care and shipping, with no membership or consultation fee
Lists all fifty states plus Washington, D.C. by name
Trade-offs
The GLP-1 headline price is described as a monthly rate on the product pages and as a first-month offer on a second page of the same site
Its NAD+ product page and its NAD+ cost guide print different starting prices
The lowest per-month figures belong to a 3-month plan whose billing schedule is never stated
The NAD+ and glutathione pages advertise a four-month money-back guarantee, but the refund policy limits it to weight management programs
No strength or dose is published for NAD+ or glutathione, and lab work is not included
How we verified this
Renlo's four product pages, both GLP-1 offer pages, the GLP-1 overview with each drug tab, the four cost guides and the seven landing pages were read in a browser in September 2026.
Every collapsed answer on those pages was expanded and read, as were the location index and two state pages.
The compliance page, terms of service, refund policy, shipping policy, telehealth consent and privacy policy were read in full.
The GLP-1 figures are taken from each drug's product page. The 3-month rates come from the cost guides, which do not say how that plan is billed.
The NAD+ figure is taken from its product page. The lower figure on the NAD+ cost guide and state pages is noted beside it rather than used.
Renlo Health, Arora Health and VialsRx were each checked against the FDA's warning-letter database in September 2026, and none returned a letter.
A provider to compare Renlo Health against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
The product page says it is billed monthly. A separate offer page for each drug calls it a first-month price and names a higher monthly charge after that. Confirm before you check out.
Does Renlo sell NAD+ and glutathione?
Yes, both as compounded injections at a flat monthly price. Neither product page states a strength, and the site calls both wellness offerings the FDA has not evaluated.
Does the money-back guarantee cover NAD+ or glutathione?
Not on the refund policy's terms. Their pages show the badge, but the policy limits the guarantee to a qualifying weight management program.
Who compounds the medication?
VialsRx in Houston, which Renlo describes as a state-licensed 503A compounding pharmacy. Its address and phone number are on the compliance page.
Who prescribes?
Providers of Arora Health & Aesthetics, LLC, a Seattle medical group. Renlo names Dr. Sean Arora, MD, founder of Arora Health, as the physician leading its care.
Does Renlo charge a membership fee?
No. The product pages say there are no membership or consultation fees and that nothing is billed separately.
Are lab tests included?
No. What the price includes is listed on each product page, and lab work is not on it.
Has the FDA sent Renlo Health a warning letter?
No. Renlo Health, its medical group and its pharmacy were each checked against the FDA's warning-letter database and none appears. Untitled letters sit in a separate FDA list that was not searched.
Renlo Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.