SuperHealthy Rx publishes seven separate per-compound prices, including a microdosing lane for each weight-loss molecule, and says in its own words that every dose costs the same. Two of those prices print without a currency symbol, and two more sit behind a coming-soon button.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader comparing microdosing against full-dose lanes at one seller
What SuperHealthy Rx charges
Semaglutide$199/mo — starting at, per month; this card prints the number with no currency symbolCompounded semaglutide, syringes and pads included, same price at every dose
Tirzepatide$249/mo — starting at, per month; this card prints the number with no currency symbolCompounded tirzepatide, formulated with B-12
Semaglutide$199/mo — starting at, for a one-month supply; the product carries a coming-soon button rather than an order buttonSemaglutide microdosing, one month supply
Tirzepatide$199/mo — starting at, for a one-month supply; the product carries a coming-soon button rather than an order buttonTirzepatide microdosing, one month supply
Sermorelin$195/mo — starting at, for a one-month supplyOne month supply; the page states no dose
NAD+$299/mo — starting at, for a one-month supplyOne month supply; the page states no dose
NAD+$149/mo — starting at, for a one-month supplyOne month supply; the page states no dose
What SuperHealthy Rx publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What SuperHealthy Rx states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "You may cancel your order before a provider has completed their clinical review and before your prescription has been transmitted to the pharmacy" by email. Canceling a multi-month plan early RE-prices what has shipped: "If you select a 6 or 12-month plan and cancel early, you will be charged the equivalent of the 3-month plan rate for any medication already shipped." The Terms also carry the 30-day order finalization clause CoreAge Rx publishes — an order still active afterundefineddays may be treated as completed medical services.
StatedRefund: Refunds are governed by the Returns & Refund Policy the Terms incorporate; a prescription transmitted to the pharmacy is beyond cancellation and refund, and a canceled multi-month plan is re-priced rather than refunded outright.
StatedShipping: "Shipping Cost: Free standard shipping on all prescription orders." "Estimated Delivery: 2-3 business days after your prescription has been approved, compounded, and shipped", and "the entire process from approval to delivery usually takes approximately 5-7 business days." A stage-by-stage window with the cost named — among the more complete shipping publications we found.
Membership fees
Whether SuperHealthy Rx charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
No feeSuperHealthy Rx states it charges no membership fee.
Who prescribes
Whether SuperHealthy Rx identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedSuperHealthy Rx names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
SuperHealthy Rx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
On the GLP-1 page each weight-loss product shows the words "Starting at", then a bare number, then a per-month suffix.
No currency symbol appears on that line at all. The microdosing, NAD+ and sermorelin pages all print the symbol correctly, so this is one broken template rather than a house style.
The copy around the number makes the unit clear enough to read. Know about the missing symbol before you set that figure beside anyone else's.
Priced, but you cannot order it yet
The two microdosing products, one for each weight-loss molecule, each publish a price in plain sight.
Each also carries a "Coming Soon" button where the order button would be.
So you can see what they will cost, and you cannot buy either one today.
Every dose costs the same, and it says so
Asked in its own FAQ whether higher doses cost more, SuperHealthy Rx answers: "No. One of our biggest advantages is that all doses cost the same".
That is worth having in writing. On a per-dose seller, a titration can move your bill several times over a single course.
It also prices the injectable and nasal forms of NAD+ separately rather than folding both into one figure.
What it will not tell you
It names no pharmacy, and it says why: "To learn which pharmacy will handle your prescription, please contact us."
Its one sentence naming states is about which physicians are assigned where, not about where you can be treated. No availability list appears anywhere on the site.
Its language about the compounded category is thin. It confirms only that its tirzepatide is typically formulated with a B vitamin.
Beyond that you get a disclaimer: it does "not recommend or endorse any specific prescription drug or product or health care provider or pharmacy that may be mentioned on the Site". It does publish medical-board complaint notices for three states.
Who SuperHealthy Rx suits
Who it's for
Readers comparing microdosing against full-dose lanes at one seller.
Buyers who want the injectable and nasal NAD+ forms priced separately.
Shoppers titrating upward who want the price held flat across doses.
Anyone who wants a seller to say in writing why the dose does not change the bill.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who want the dispensing pharmacy named before ordering.
Buyers who need to know whether the service reaches their state.
Anyone who wants to order a microdosing product today rather than wait.
Shoppers who want a clear statement about the compounded category.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prices seven separate products, including a microdosing lane for each weight-loss molecule
Says in its own words that every dose costs the same and explains why
Prices the injectable and nasal NAD+ forms separately
Publishes medical-board complaint notices for three states
Trade-offs
Two of its prices render with no currency symbol at all
Its two microdosing products are priced but carry a coming-soon button rather than an order button
Names no pharmacy and directs readers to contact it to find out which one will fill
Publishes no availability list; the four states it names are about physician assignment
How we verified this
Each price was read as visible text on its own product page, in September 2026.
Two of the seven print with no currency symbol, while the microdosing, NAD+ and sermorelin templates print one.
Both microdosing products publish a figure in visible text and carry a coming-soon button in place of an order button.
The sentence naming four states describes which physicians are assigned where, not where the service is available.
The brand in two spellings and its legal entity were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare SuperHealthy Rx against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
The GLP-1 template prints the number without one, so the visible text is a bare figure with a per-month suffix. SuperHealthy Rx's other product pages print the symbol normally.
Can I order the microdosing products?
Not yet. Both publish a price in plain sight but carry a coming-soon button rather than an order button.
Does a higher dose cost more?
No. SuperHealthy Rx answers this directly in its own FAQ and says all doses cost the same.
Which pharmacy fills the prescription?
It does not say. Its own copy tells you to contact the company to find out which pharmacy will handle your prescription.
SuperHealthy Rx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.