The only price Ivologist puts on itself sits inside one of its own blog posts, as a per-month range whose top is three-quarters above its bottom. The pages that actually sell the treatment carry no figure at all.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants a seller’s own cost comparison against branded drugs and surgery
What Ivologist charges
Tirzepatide$199/mo — the bottom of a $199-$349 per-month range the seller publishes about itself in a blog comparison table, not on a product page; no product page here carries a figure at allCompounded
Ivologist also sells 3 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: Semaglutide, Sermorelin and NAD+.
What Ivologist publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Ivologist states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "You can cancel your subscription at any time by contacting us... Your cancellation will take effect at the end of the current paid term." The Terms also reserve the seller's own right to limit or cancel quantities per person, household or order.
StatedRefund: The single occurrence of "refund" in 47,566 characters of Terms of Service, and it is absolute: "All sales are final and no refund will be issued." No exception is stated for a declined prescription, a pharmacy error or a lost package.
StatedShipping: "You agree to pay all charges at the prices then in effect for your purchases and any applicable shipping fees" — shipping is charged, and no amount, delivery window or free-shipping claim appears anywhere in the Terms.
Membership fees
Whether Ivologist charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Billed separatelyIvologist bills a membership separately from the medication.
Who prescribes
Whether Ivologist identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedIvologist does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Ivologist is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Ivologist's program pages describe eligibility, clinician review and delivery. Not one of them carries a price.
A blog post comparing weight-loss approaches has a table, and one row of that table names Ivologist and gives a per-month range. The prose above the table repeats it.
That is a figure about itself, so it counts for something. It is still a range in an article rather than a rate on the page that sells you the treatment.
The top of the range is roughly three-quarters above the bottom, and nothing explains what puts a buyer at one end or the other. Budget for the top.
Most numbers in that table belong to other companies
The same table prices branded weight-loss drugs, commercial weight programs, personal training and bariatric surgery.
None of those is what Ivologist charges. They are figures about the market, published by a seller to make its own range look reasonable.
Only the row naming Ivologist tells you anything about Ivologist.
What it says about where the medicine comes from
Ivologist states that compounded medications, if prescribed, are not FDA-approved.
It names the categories of pharmacy it works with rather than just calling them licensed, and says eligibility is decided by licensed providers after a medical evaluation.
It does not name a specific pharmacy, and it publishes no list of states it serves.
Two peptides, no prices
Sermorelin and NAD+ both appear on Ivologist's pages as therapies it offers.
Neither carries a figure anywhere — not on a program page, not in an article.
So the menu is reasonably wide, and the only number attached to any of it is a range in a blog post.
Who Ivologist suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a seller's own cost comparison against branded drugs and surgery.
Buyers who want to know the pharmacy categories a telehealth service works with.
Shoppers weighing a compounded route against a branded one.
Anyone who wants an explicit statement that a compounded medicine is not FDA-approved.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who want a price on the page that sells the product.
Buyers who need a settled figure rather than a wide range.
Anyone shopping for sermorelin or NAD+ with a price attached.
Shoppers who need a state list or a named pharmacy.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Says plainly that compounded medications, if prescribed, are not FDA-approved
Names the pharmacy categories it works with — 503A and 503B — rather than saying only "licensed"
Puts its own price range beside branded, commercial-program and surgical costs in one table
Says eligibility is determined by licensed providers through a medical evaluation
Trade-offs
Publishes no price on any product or program page
Its only self-scoped figure is a range in a blog post, and the top of that range is three-quarters higher than the bottom
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
Sells sermorelin and NAD+ with no figure attached to either
How we verified this
Every program page was read in September 2026, and none of them carries a figure.
The one price Ivologist attaches to itself is a per-month range in a row of its own blog comparison table, repeated in the prose above it.
The top of that range is about three-quarters above the bottom, and nothing on the page explains what moves a buyer between them.
The other rows of that table price branded weight-loss drugs, commercial programs, personal training and bariatric surgery.
Sermorelin and NAD+ appear as therapies on offer and carry no figure anywhere on the site.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Ivologist against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.