NuuVim names both of the pharmacies that fill its prescriptions, each with a street address, and prints the three-month total beside every monthly-looking figure. Read that total: nothing here is a monthly charge.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader willing to pay three months at once who wants the total printed beside the rate
What NuuVim charges
Semaglutide$79 — presented as $79 a month but billed $237 once for the first three monthsFor readers new to GLP-1 medicines; one price at every dose, shipping included
Semaglutide$133 — presented as $133 a month but billed $399 once for three monthsStandard rate for current users
Semaglutide$79 — presented as $79 a month but billed $237 once for the first three months; priced identically to the injectionDaily sublingual liposomal liquid, for readers new to GLP-1 medicines
Tirzepatide$133 — presented as $133 a month but billed $399 once for the first three monthsFor readers new to GLP-1 medicines
Tirzepatide$199.67 — presented as $199.67 a month but billed $599 once for three monthsStandard rate for current users
Tirzepatide$133 — presented as $133 a month but billed $399 once for the first three months; priced identically to the injectionDaily sublingual liposomal liquid, for readers new to GLP-1 medicines
What NuuVim publishes
PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What NuuVim states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "You may cancel subscription Services at any time" through the patient portal, by email or via the portal support chat — and the Terms state explicitly that cancellation by text, SMS or regular mail is not accepted.
Not statedRefund: The Terms say fees incurred before cancellation are non-refundable "unless otherwise stated in a NuuVim return/refund policy" — and no such policy is published or linked anywhere on the site.
Not statedShipping: Neither the homepage, the FAQ page nor the Terms of Service states a shipping term; the footer links no shipping policy.
Who prescribes
Whether NuuVim identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedNuuVim does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
NuuVim is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Each pricing card shows a per-month rate, the total actually charged, the words first three months and the phrase three-month billing plan.
So you are paying for a quarter in one go. The advertised rate is what the total works out to per month, not a bill you can stop after four weeks.
New patients and current users get separate cards, and the introductory rate covers only the first three months. Check which card you are reading.
Two pharmacies, named with addresses
NuuVim names Hallandale Pharmacy at a street address in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, and VialsRX at a street address in Houston, Texas, each with its own website.
Both were checked against the federal warning-letter database separately from NuuVim itself, and neither carries one.
Its own words on the category are unambiguous: "*Compounded medications have not been evaluated or approved by the FDA for safety, efficacy, or quality."
The oral form costs the same as the injection
For each molecule, the daily sublingual liposomal liquid is priced identically to the weekly injection.
That is unusual, and NuuVim puts both figures on the same pricing page rather than burying the comparison.
Nothing about the route changes what you pay, so choose on how you want to take it.
Its comparison table is its own marketing
The table is headed "How NuuVim Stacks Up — Lower prices, zero hidden fees" and carries a "Lowest Price!" badge on NuuVim's own row. Those are the seller's words, not a finding.
It does label the other columns honestly — "competitor information … based on publicly available pricing as of March 2026" — and NuuVim's own row does match the prices on its product cards.
Its coverage line hedges itself in the very next sentence: "Currently offering Services in all 50 states plus Washington D.C. Some Services may not be available in all 50 states or Washington D.C."
Who NuuVim suits
Who it's for
Readers willing to commit to three months in one payment.
Buyers who want the dispensing pharmacies named with addresses.
Shoppers weighing a daily oral form against a weekly injection at the same price.
Readers who want the total printed beside the per-month rate.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who want a month-to-month option.
Buyers who need certainty their state is served, given the qualifying sentence.
Anyone who wants a review count with a source attached to it.
Shoppers who distrust a seller that badges its own row on its own comparison table.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names both dispensing pharmacies with street addresses and their own websites
Prints the three-month total beside every monthly-looking figure
Prices the oral and the injectable form of each molecule identically and separately
Labels the other columns of its comparison table as competitor pricing and dates them
Trade-offs
Every price is a three-month commitment presented as a monthly rate
Its fifty-state line is qualified in its own next sentence
Carries a lowest-price badge on its own row of its own comparison table
Its review count is published with no source
How we verified this
Every pricing card was read in September 2026, and each one prints a three-month total beside the per-month figure it advertises.
Both pharmacies are named on the site with street addresses and their own websites.
The prices on NuuVim's own row of its comparison table match the figures on its product cards.
The fifty-state line and the sentence that qualifies it sit next to each other in NuuVim's own copy.
The brand and both named pharmacies were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare NuuVim against
CareBareRX
CareBareRX names four pharmacies, its physicians with NPI numbers and the company behind the brand, then prints its NAD+ and GLP-1 prices everywhere except its own product pages.
No. Every card is billed as one payment covering three months, and NuuVim prints that total beside the per-month figure it advertises.
Which pharmacies fill the prescription?
Hallandale Pharmacy in Fort Lauderdale, Florida and VialsRX in Houston, Texas. Both are named with street addresses and their own websites, and neither carries a federal warning letter.
Is the oral form cheaper than the injection?
No. For each molecule the daily sublingual liquid is priced identically to the weekly injection.
Does it serve all fifty states?
It says it currently offers services in all fifty states and Washington D.C., then says in the next sentence that some services may not be available in all of them. The hedge is NuuVim's own.
NuuVim is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.