Provider review

CoraDoc Review

CoraDoc prices three peptides individually, with the four or ten-week block printed beside every figure. A countdown banner on the same page undercuts its own weight-loss prices, and it was set to expire the day after these figures were read.

5.0 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader comparing four and ten-week peptide blocks who will re-check the price after the sale ends

What CoraDoc charges

  • Semaglutide$99/mo — per month as part of a six-month program; a sale banner on the same page quotes $77 a month until 8 September 2026Semaglutide Program
  • Tirzepatide$149/mo — start at, per month; a sale banner on the same page quotes $127 a month until 8 September 2026Tirzepatide Program
  • NAD+$199 — for four weeks, struck through from $349VitalRevive, four-week program
  • Sermorelin$295 — for ten weeks, struck through from $495DeepRest, ten-week program
  • Glutathione$199 — for ten weeks, struck through from $349GlowMaster, ten-week program

What CoraDoc publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What CoraDoc states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: "If you purchased a program in error or request cancellation before a prescription is issued or medication is shipped, you may request a refund minus applicable service fees." The homepage states there is no subscription to cancel at all: "One payment. No subscription. Ever." The shipping policy contradicts that — "Subsequent shipments are scheduled every 30-60 days, based on your chosen subscription plan" — and both are recorded.
  • StatedRefund: "Full Refund If Not Approved" on the homepage; the refund policy prices it: "If you complete a telehealth consultation and no prescription is issued due to medical ineligibility, you are eligible for a refund minus a $100 clinical service fee." No refund at all "once prescription medication has been prescribed, compounded, or shipped, regardless of usage."
  • StatedShipping: A "Triple Free Promise — free provider visit, free 2-day shipping, free supplies", with the initial shipment "processed and delivered within 5-7 business days following your consultation" and refills every 30-60 days. The 2-day claim and the 5-7 business day window are both the seller's own and sit on different pages.

Membership fees

Whether CoraDoc charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • No feeCoraDoc states it charges no membership fee.
  • $77/moOngoing

Who prescribes

Whether CoraDoc identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedCoraDoc names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

CoraDoc is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

The banner and the cards disagree on one page

A persistent navigation strip advertises a sale on both weight-loss molecules. The program cards further down the same page price both of them higher.

CoraDoc never reconciles the two, so ask which figure applies to you before you pay.

The banner also names a hard end date, one day after these prices were read. If you arrive later, expect the card prices rather than the sale ones.

Its peptides are sold in weeks, not months

The NAD+ product is sold as a four-week block. Sermorelin and glutathione are sold as ten-week blocks.

None of the three is a monthly rate. A four-week block is not a month and a ten-week block is not two and a half of them, so do the arithmetic before you compare CoraDoc against a monthly seller.

The products carry brand names rather than molecule names, though each one states the compound inside it. A multi-ingredient product on the same page names no single compound at all.

The number at the top of the menu is a floor

The peptide page carries a starting figure covering its whole menu, presented as one number for the category.

That figure tells you nothing about the item you came for. Ignore it.

The three per-product figures sit on the products' own cards, where the block length is printed beside the number. Those are the ones to read.

What it claims, and how much of it you can check

CoraDoc states plainly that compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide "are not FDA-approved as finished drug products and are not reviewed by the FDA" for safety or effectiveness.

It says it is "LegitScript certified" and works with "State Board of Pharmacy-licensed compounding pharmacies" and, where applicable, registered outsourcing facilities. That describes a class of facility. No individual pharmacy is named and no certificate of analysis is reachable.

Its marketing line — "One of the Nation's Most Affordable LegitScript-Certified GLP-1 Programs" — is the company's own superlative, quoted here rather than endorsed.

Its terms usefully disclaim a similarly named firm, stating that CoraDoc "is an independent telehealth company and is not affiliated with… CoraDoc Health, Inc."

Its nationwide coverage line, by contrast, is prose with no state list behind it, and it mentions Hawaii oddly on its own. Treat that claim as unconfirmed and check your own state during intake.

Who CoraDoc suits

Who it's for

  • Readers comparing four-week and ten-week peptide blocks side by side.
  • Buyers who want three peptides priced individually rather than behind a menu floor.
  • Shoppers who will re-check the weight-loss price after the advertised sale ends.
  • Anyone who wants a seller to disclaim the company its name resembles.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Readers who need one price per drug rather than a banner and a card.
  • Buyers who want the dispensing pharmacy named.
  • Anyone who wants testing evidence rather than a certification claim.
  • Shoppers who need a state list rather than the word nationwide.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Prices three peptides individually rather than behind its own category floor
  • Prints the block length — four weeks, ten weeks — beside each peptide figure
  • States in its own words that its compounded weight-loss drugs are not FDA-approved
  • Disclaims the similarly named company its brand could be confused with

Trade-offs

  • Its sale banner and its program cards give different prices for both weight-loss molecules
  • The sale carries a hard end date, so every figure here is perishable
  • Names no dispensing pharmacy and publishes no certificate of analysis
  • Its nationwide claim is prose with no state list behind it

How we verified this

  • The sale banner and the program cards were read in the same page load, and both sets of weight-loss figures are live at once.
  • The banner names its own end date, one day after this reading.
  • Each peptide figure comes from its own product card, with the four or ten-week block length printed beside it. None is sold by the month.
  • The page's category starting figure covers the whole peptide menu rather than any one product, and one product on the page is multi-ingredient.
  • The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter table, as CoraDoc and as Cora Doc, in September 2026. Nothing attaches.

A provider to compare CoraDoc against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Which weight-loss price is the real one?

The site prints two. A sale banner quotes one pair of figures and the program cards quote a higher pair, and CoraDoc does not reconcile them. The banner named an end date one day after this reading.

How long does a peptide program run?

Four weeks for the NAD+ product and ten weeks for sermorelin and glutathione. None of the three is sold by the month.

Is the medication tested?

CoraDoc says it is LegitScript certified and works with state-licensed compounding pharmacies. That is a claim about certification, not a test document, and no certificate of analysis is reachable.

Is it the same company as CoraDoc Health?

No, and it says so itself. Its terms state that it is an independent telehealth company not affiliated with the similarly named firm.

CoraDoc is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.