Provider review

Factor Health MD Review

Factor Health MD prices both weight-loss molecules four ways by subscription term, plus a one-time vial you can buy outright, and every term total it prints adds up correctly. Its own contract then names Florida law in one section and Delaware law in another.

3.3 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who wants to compare a subscription against buying a vial outright

What Factor Health MD charges

  • Semaglutide$99.99/mo — per month on the monthly plan; quarterly is $94.99, semi-annual $89.99 and annual $79.99, each with its total printedSemaglutide Plus, all doses, monthly plan
  • Semaglutide$300 — a one-time purchase with no recurring charge; 10MG is $400 and 20MG is $550Pay-as-you-go, 5MG vial
  • Tirzepatide$189.99/mo — per month on the monthly plan; quarterly is $179.99, semi-annual $169.99 and annual $149.99, each with its total printedTirzepatide Plus, all doses, monthly plan
  • Tirzepatide$399 — a one-time purchase with no recurring charge; 60MG is $499Pay-as-you-go, 40MG vial
  • NAD+$349/mo — per month1000mg per vial
  • Sermorelin$176/mo — as low as, per month2mg/ml
  • Glutathione$140/mo — starting at, per monthGlutathione injectable

What Factor Health MD publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Factor Health MD states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: Two fees on one cancellation. "If your order is successfully canceled prior to fulfillment, you will receive a refund minus a $50 administrative fee." And the monthly payment plan carries a three-month commitment: "Customers on a monthly payment plan who cancel before fulfilling the three-month commitment will be charged the early cancellation fee." Canceling is self-service through the dashboard, but "Order cancellation is not guaranteed after an order is placed."
  • StatedRefund: "If you cancel your membership within 30 days of your initial enrollment, you are eligible for a full refund of your first month's fee. Your membership access will be revoked immediately." Otherwise subscription fees are non-refundable and prescription medication cannot be returned — all sales final, cash basis, no insurance accepted.
  • Not statedShipping: The site publishes a FAQ item titled "fast discreet shipping to your home" whose page renders 1,872 characters and states no cost, carrier or delivery window; the Terms of Service contain one occurrence of "shipping" and no term.

Membership fees

Whether Factor Health MD charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Billed separatelyFactor Health MD bills a membership separately from the medication.
  • $79.99/moOngoing

Who prescribes

Whether Factor Health MD identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • Not namedFactor Health MD does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.

Factor Health MD is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Four subscription terms, or buy a vial outright

Both weight-loss products come on monthly, quarterly, semi-annual and annual terms. Each term shows its per-month rate and its full total side by side.

You can also skip the subscription and buy a single vial, priced by strength. That tells you what a given number of milligrams costs, not just what a plan costs per month.

The arithmetic holds. Multiply any per-month rate by its own term length and you land on the total printed beside it, which plenty of sellers cannot say.

The contract names two different states' law

One section of the terms says the agreement is governed by Florida law and that disputes are resolved in Florida courts.

A later section of the same agreement says Delaware law governs it.

Both clauses are live in the published document and neither is struck out. Sign it and you do not know which state's law binds you.

It calls its suppliers something that does not exist

Factor Health MD says its medications "are shipped directly from third-party, FDA-approved, U.S.-based compounding pharmacies". Those are its own words.

There is no such thing. Compounding pharmacies are licensed by states, and the FDA does not approve them.

The same terms say the company "is not a pharmacy and does not control pharmacy services". That describes its role. It still never names the facility that fills your order.

You get a blend by default, and no state list

Both weight-loss products are sold as plus formulations, and the site says it adds ingredients such as vitamin B12, B6 or glycine. A blend is what you are buying unless you find otherwise.

Its five wellness bundles each cover three products at once, so none of those figures is the price of any single compound.

The terms tell you to check the website for a list of eligible states. No such list is on the site.

Who Factor Health MD suits

Who it's for

  • Readers weighing a subscription against buying a vial outright.
  • Buyers who want to see what a given vial strength costs.
  • Shoppers who like the term totals to add up against the monthly rate.
  • Anyone wanting NAD+, sermorelin and glutathione priced individually as well as bundled.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Readers who need to know which state's law governs their purchase.
  • Buyers who want the bare active rather than a vitamin blend.
  • Anyone who needs a state list before starting an intake.
  • Shoppers who want the dispensing pharmacy named.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Publishes four subscription terms and a pay-as-you-go rung for both weight-loss molecules
  • Prices the pay-as-you-go rung by vial strength, so a reader can see what milligrams cost
  • Every stated monthly-times-term total reconciles exactly
  • Prices NAD+, sermorelin and glutathione individually as well as inside bundles

Trade-offs

  • Its own terms name Florida law in one section and Delaware in another
  • Calls its suppliers FDA-approved compounding pharmacies, a category that does not exist
  • Points readers to a state list that is not on the site
  • Both weight-loss products are vitamin blends by default rather than the bare active

How we verified this

  • The product pages and the terms of service were read in September 2026.
  • Every published per-month rate matches the term total Factor Health MD prints beside it.
  • The Florida clause and the Delaware clause sit in the same agreement, at the same level, and neither cancels the other.
  • The five wellness bundles each buy three products at once, so none of them prices a single compound.
  • The terms point to a list of eligible states on the website, and no such list appears there.
  • The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare Factor Health MD against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Which state's law governs the agreement?

The contract answers twice, and differently. One section names Florida, a later one names Delaware, and both clauses stand in the published document.

Do I have to subscribe?

No. Alongside the four subscription terms you can buy a single vial outright, priced by strength, with no recurring charge.

Are its weight-loss products the plain drug?

Not by default. Both are sold as plus formulations, and the site says it adds ingredients such as vitamin B12, B6 or glycine.

Which states can order?

The site never says. Its terms point you to a list of eligible states on the website, and that list is not published anywhere on it.

Factor Health MD is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.