Body Good Studio carries a 2025 federal warning letter and prices five of the compounds compared here on one open page. On that same page it admits its brand names and final copy are still pending clinical and legal review.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants an open price page and will weigh the seller's own caveat about it
What Body Good Studio charges
Tirzepatide$299/mo — per month on a one-month term; three months is $279 a month and six is $259, and the 10-15mg maintenance tier starts at $349Starter dose 2.5-7.5mg, co-formulated with B6
Semaglutide$169/mo — per month on a one-month term, at every dose; three months is $149 a month and six is $139All doses, co-formulated with B6
NAD+$149 — from; the card names no billing periodProvider-reviewed NAD+ injection
Sermorelin$109 — from, the bottom of a range across two vial sizes; the card names no billing period1.5mg/mL, 6mL (30-day supply) or 12mL vial
Glutathione$99 — from, the bottom of a range across two vial sizes; the card names no billing periodAvailable in 5mL and 30mL
Body Good Studio also sells 1 compound this site boards without publishing a price for it: GHK-Cu.
What Body Good Studio publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Body Good Studio states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "You may cancel at any time through your account or by contacting support; cancellation stops future renewals," and "Where required by law, we will provide renewal or pricing reminders and an online cancellation method." A grace clause exists but is bounded: canceling "within three days of a renewal that has already processed" keeps access to the end of the period — it does not undo the charge.
StatedRefund: the "$95 CREDIT GUARANTEE" Is a credit, and the seller spells out what it is not: "Credit, not refund. Final denial required. Does not apply when an option is approved but declined, if coverage is later discontinued, or after cancellation. Medication cost for branded self-pay options is not included." Otherwise clinical evaluation, membership and platform fees are non-refundable once review begins — "including where a clinician determines that treatment is no[t appropriate]". An approved refund lands in about ten business days.
StatedShipping: "Standard US domestic shipping is provided at no additional charge; expedited options may be available at checkout." Pharmacy processing "typically takes 3-5 business days before shipment", and delivery estimates "are not guaranteed and begin after processing is complete" — the seller separates the two clocks, which most do not.
Membership fees
Whether Body Good Studio charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Billed separatelyBody Good Studio bills a membership separately from the medication.
$49/moOngoing
Who prescribes
Whether Body Good Studio identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedBody Good Studio names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Body Good Studio is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The letter opens by citing this seller's own website address. Its recipient block carries three email addresses on that same domain, at a street address in Miami, Florida.
There is no ambiguity about who it was issued to. This is not two companies sharing a name.
Body Good Studio now trades from a second domain, which redirects permanently to the one the prices sit on. Same operation, newer address.
It says its own price page may not be final
The pricing page carries a line stating that pricing shown is verified while brand names and final copy are pending clinical and legal review.
That is the seller telling you, beside its own prices, that the copy around them may change.
Take it at face value. Confirm the product name and the figure at checkout rather than relying on what the page said the week before.
Three of the five figures don't say what period they cover
The tirzepatide and semaglutide cards state a per-month rate across one, three and six-month terms, and the semaglutide rate holds at every dose.
The NAD+, sermorelin and glutathione cards are starting-from floors, some spanning two vial sizes, with no billing period printed at all.
So for those three you cannot tell whether the figure covers a month, a vial or a course. Ask before you order.
The vial sizes behind the ranges are printed, which is more than a bare floor usually gives you.
The fifty-state line is taken back one sentence later
The page prints a fifty-state claim about nationwide access to licensed care, then immediately says availability varies by state, by clinician decision and by pharmacy.
Its two named clinicians are described as licensed across forty-five and fifty states respectively. That describes them, not what you can actually order.
No state list appears anywhere. Do not treat the fifty-state line as an answer about your state.
Who Body Good Studio suits
Who it's for
Readers who want an open price page with no intake in the way.
Buyers who want the vial sizes printed behind a range rather than only the floor.
Shoppers on semaglutide who want one rate that holds at every dose.
Anyone willing to weigh the seller's own caveat about its copy.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who will not order from a seller carrying a federal warning letter.
Buyers who need a billing period on every figure.
Anyone who needs a firm answer on state coverage.
Shoppers who want the dispensing pharmacy named.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prices five tracked compounds on one open page with no intake in the way
Prints the vial sizes behind each range rather than only the floor
Charges one semaglutide price at every dose
States in its own words that its compounded products are not FDA-approved
Trade-offs
Carries a 2025 federal warning letter naming its own website
Its own page says the brand names and final copy are pending clinical and legal review
Its fifty-state claim is hedged in the following sentence and no list is published
Three of its five figures name no billing period at all
FDA disclosure
Body Good Studio received an FDA warning letter issued September 2025. A warning letter discloses; it does not, on its own, disqualify a provider — see the trade-offs above for what this one concerned.
How we verified this
The prices were read in September 2026 on the domain the older address redirects to.
The pricing page prints its own caveat that brand names and final copy are pending clinical and legal review.
The tirzepatide and semaglutide cards state a per-month rate; the NAD+, sermorelin and glutathione cards give starting-from floors with no billing period.
The fifty-state line is followed on the same page by a sentence saying availability varies by state, clinician and pharmacy, and no state list appears anywhere.
The 2025 federal warning letter opens by naming this seller's website, and its recipient block carries three email addresses on the same domain.
A provider to compare Body Good Studio against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
No. The two weight-loss products state a per-month rate across one, three and six-month terms. The NAD+, sermorelin and glutathione cards are starting-from floors with no period printed.
What does the pending-review line mean?
Body Good Studio prints on its own pricing page that brand names and final copy are pending clinical and legal review. Confirm both at checkout.
Does it serve all fifty states?
It prints a fifty-state line, then says availability varies by state, clinician decision and pharmacy. No list is published, so check your own state directly.
Is the copper-peptide serum a GHK-Cu price?
No. That scalp serum blends GHK-Cu with biotin, so its figure is not a price for the peptide on its own.
Does it have a warning letter?
Yes, a federal one issued in 2025. It opens by naming this seller's website and lists three of its email addresses.
Body Good Studio is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.