PepScribe puts a price on six tracked compounds one at a time instead of hiding them behind a single category floor. It will tell you what class of pharmacy fills your order but not which pharmacy, and it explains why.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants a per-compound price and is content with a pharmacy class rather than a pharmacy name
What PepScribe charges
Sermorelin$99/mo — from; the product page and its FAQ both print the same figureSermorelin plan
GHK-Cu$99/mo — from; a topical cream, not an injectionTopical copper tripeptide cream
Semaglutide$69/mo — from; the oral form, which the card says has no injectionsCompounded oral semaglutide
Tirzepatide$109/mo — from; the oral form, which the card says has no injectionsCompounded oral tirzepatide
What PepScribe publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What PepScribe states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "You may cancel at any time without penalty," and the homepage puts it as "Cancel any month with one tap." No notice period or deadline is published.
StatedRefund: "If a clinician determines that peptide therapy is not appropriate for you, you will no[t be charged]" — the only refund ground the 3,942-character Terms state. The site links a Refund policy separately.
StatedShipping: Shipping is inside the subscription price and the Terms say so: "Your subscription includes clinician consultation, prescription (if appropriate), pharmacy compounding, and shipping." No delivery window or carrier is published.
Membership fees
Whether PepScribe charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
No feePepScribe states it charges no membership fee.
Who prescribes
Whether PepScribe identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedPepScribe does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
PepScribe is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Sermorelin, NAD+, glutathione, a topical copper tripeptide cream and the oral forms of both weight-loss molecules each carry their own starting figure.
The catalog is easy to misread. Every card runs category, name, description, figure, and then the next product's category label, so the number sits in the gap between one product and the next.
Read down the page slowly and match each figure to the product above it, not the one below.
Sermorelin is the one price you can check twice
Sermorelin is the only compound here with a page of its own. That page prints a starting figure in its headline and repeats the same figure in its FAQ.
It matches what the catalog card gives, which is the only cross-check available anywhere on this site.
For every other compound you get one figure in one place, so ask PepScribe to confirm it before you pay.
It names a pharmacy class, not a pharmacy
On legal category, PepScribe says its products are "Compounded in the USA by licensed 503A pharmacies. No hidden overseas supply chain", and that "a US-licensed clinician is the prescriber of record".
The only company it names is its telehealth provider: "Telehealth services are provided by Ola Digital Health, an independent US-licensed telehealth provider". That is a clinician network, not the pharmacy that ships your vial.
On the dispenser it says only "one of our US-licensed 503A partner pharmacies" working to sterile-compounding standards, and that "the exact pharmacy depends on your state". You cannot look up the facility that fills your order.
No coverage answer at all
PepScribe makes no state claim anywhere: no count, no list, no fifty of any kind.
If you are outside a big market, you have nothing to check before starting an intake.
It publishes no certificate of analysis either. Sterile-compounding standards describe how a pharmacy is meant to work; they say nothing about the vial that arrives at your door.
Who PepScribe suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a figure attached to one compound rather than to a category.
Buyers content with a pharmacy class when the pharmacy itself varies by state.
Shoppers looking for the oral forms of the weight-loss molecules.
Anyone who wants a consultation that costs nothing and no membership fee.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who need the dispensing pharmacy named before they order.
Buyers who want to know whether the service reaches their state.
Anyone who wants a certificate of analysis rather than a standards reference.
Shoppers who want blood work bought with the fee rather than dose changes informed by it.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prices six tracked compounds individually rather than behind one category floor
Says which pharmacy class fills its orders and which sterile-compounding standards apply
Publishes the same sermorelin figure on the catalog and on the product page
Says the online visit costs nothing and that there is no membership fee
Trade-offs
Names the clinician network but not the dispensing pharmacy, because it varies by state
Makes no state-coverage claim of any kind on the pages read
Publishes no certificate of analysis
Its catalog prints each price between one product and the next, which is easy to misread
How we verified this
The catalog and the sermorelin product page were read in September 2026, as a visitor sees them.
Each catalog card prints its figure between one product's description and the next product's category label.
The sermorelin figure appears twice more, in its own page's headline and in that page's FAQ, and both match the card.
PepScribe names its telehealth provider by company name and describes its dispensers only as licensed 503A partner pharmacies.
No page read makes any claim about which states are served.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare PepScribe against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Yes. Six tracked compounds each carry their own starting figure rather than sharing one category floor.
Which pharmacy fills the prescription?
It does not say. It names its telehealth provider, describes its dispensers as licensed 503A partner pharmacies, and states that the exact pharmacy depends on your state.
Which states does it serve?
PepScribe makes no state claim at all — not a count, not a list. You will find out during the intake.
Is there a certificate of analysis?
None is published. It cites the sterile-compounding standards its partner pharmacies work under, which is a claim about practice rather than a test result for your vial.
PepScribe is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.