Provider review

Levers Health Review

Levers Health sells its antioxidant in one-, two- and four-month supplies at three published figures, so the multi-month discount is one you can actually calculate. A banner on the same site then advertises the same injection at barely half the one-month price.

3.3 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader buying a multi-month supply outright rather than subscribing, who will check the banner against the product page

What Levers Health charges

  • Glutathione$187 — a SUPPLY QUANTITY purchased outright, not a billing cycle: the product page's variant list reads "Glutathione - 1 Month Supply - $187.00", with "2 Month Supply - $327.00" and "4 Month Supply - $597.00" beside it. A banner on the same site advertises "Summer Glow Up: Glutathione Injections for $109", alongside a dated discount code — two figures for one product, live together, and the banner one carries an expiryOne-month supply variant
  • NAD+$247 — the floor of a published range, printed as "NAD+ Injection — Metabolism & Energy — Regular price From $247" with no billing period attached. This is the figure an earlier sweep attributed to this seller's antioxidant; it belongs to the coenzymeRange floor, no period stated

What Levers Health publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Levers Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: "If you would like to process a refund after submitting an order but before it has been processed with the pharmacy (typically within 1 day), please contact us... and we will issue a refund." A roughly one-day window, and the page publishes a phone number as well as an email.
  • StatedRefund: The refund window closes when the order reaches the pharmacy, typically about a day after ordering; nothing later is offered.
  • StatedShipping: Shelf life, published against its own shipping delay: "The pharmacy generally ships medications within 2-3 weeks of compounding, but it can be up to 5 weeks in rare instances. Because of this variation, we are unable to guarantee a 'best used by' date over 64 days from the date your package arrives." It then names the figure per compound — 28 days from arrival for sermorelin and for NAD+, 64 for B12 — which is a usable-life fact no price row can carry.

Membership fees

Whether Levers Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedLevers Health publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.

Who prescribes

Whether Levers Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedLevers Health names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

Levers Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Three supply lengths, three figures, no guesswork

The antioxidant is sold as a one-month, two-month or four-month supply, and each variant is listed with its own figure on the product page.

Publishing all three makes the longer-commitment discount calculable rather than implied, which very little else in this market allows.

These are quantities bought outright, not a billing cycle, so nothing renews on you and nothing has to be divided down to compare.

The coenzyme is priced differently: its figure is the floor of a range, with no period attached at all.

The price at the foot of the page belongs to another product

The antioxidant page ends with a related-products rail, and the card in it carries the coenzyme's name, its category label and its price.

That figure is not the antioxidant's. The antioxidant's own price sits higher up the page, in the variant list.

It is an easy number to carry away from the wrong page, and it is the lower of the two. Take any figure from the variant list on the product's own page, not from the rail underneath it.

A banner price and a product price, both live today

A site-wide banner advertises the antioxidant injection well below the one-month variant, alongside a dated discount code that expires within days.

Both numbers are published, on the same site, on the same day, and neither is settled. Ask which one applies before you pay.

The expiry is worth noting for a second reason: whatever the banner offers stops being true on a known date, and the product page will not have changed.

A named company, and testing claims with nothing behind them

The operating company is named across several pages, in a copyright line and in a contact block with a full street address, and again in the consent language. That is a fuller answer to who is charging you than most sellers here give.

The terms claim third-party testing and the product page claims a purity test, and no certificate is reachable from either.

No dispensing pharmacy is named, so there is no facility to look up. No state coverage list is published either.

A copper-peptide topical sits in the same catalog as the injectables, if you want both from one seller.

Who Levers Health suits

Who it's for

  • Readers buying a multi-month supply outright who want the discount calculable rather than implied.
  • Buyers who want an operating company documented with a street address across several pages.
  • Anyone who wants a copper-peptide topical in the same catalog as the injectables.
  • Shoppers who will check a banner figure against the product page before believing either.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone who needs one settled figure, since a banner and a product page disagree by a wide margin.
  • Readers who want a billing period, which neither peptide figure states.
  • Buyers who want a certificate behind the site's testing language.
  • Shoppers who want a named dispensing pharmacy or a state coverage list.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Publishes three supply lengths at three stated figures, so the multi-month discount is calculable rather than implied
  • One of the best-documented operating companies in this batch — named across several pages with a street address and a copyright line
  • Carries a copper-peptide topical alongside the injectables, which few sellers here do
  • Shows a customer review count on the product card rather than an unsourced rating alone

Trade-offs

  • A banner figure and a product-page figure for the same injection differ by seventy-eight dollars
  • The banner discount is date-stamped, so any comparison built on it decays on a known day
  • Claims third-party testing in its terms and a purity test on the product page, with no certificate reachable
  • No pharmacy named and no state coverage list

How we verified this

  • The antioxidant product page and the about page were read in a browser in September 2026, at the addresses cited here.
  • Each figure was read with the product name and category label on the card carrying it, which is how the coenzyme price in the related-products rail was told apart from the antioxidant's own.
  • The supply-length variants are quantities bought outright, not billing cycles, and the pages say so.
  • The banner figure and its stated expiry were read on the same day as the product-page figures.
  • The operating company appears in a copyright line, a contact block with a street address, and the consent language.
  • That company and the brand were both checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare Levers Health against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

What does the antioxidant cost?

Its product page lists one-, two- and four-month supply variants at three figures. A site banner advertises the same injection well below the one-month figure, with a stated expiry.

Is the coenzyme priced?

Yes, as the floor of a range with no period attached, on a card in the related-products rail of the antioxidant page.

Are these monthly subscriptions?

No. They are supply quantities bought outright, and neither figure states a billing cycle.

Which price should I trust, the banner or the page?

Neither is settled. Both are live from the same seller on the same day, so get the applicable figure confirmed before you pay.

Is there a certificate of analysis?

No. The terms claim third-party testing and the product page claims a purity test, and no certificate is reachable from either.

Levers Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.