Provider review

The NP 2 Go Review

The NP 2 Go publishes a complete dose ladder for both weight-loss drugs, once on a pay-as-you-go plan and once on a membership, so you can see which is cheaper at your dose. It also prints three different counts of the states it serves, on its own site, on the same day.

3.3 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who wants to see what the same dose costs on a membership and off one

What The NP 2 Go charges

  • Sermorelin$250 — per vial for home delivery, with no billing period stated; the page sets it under "Peptide Therapy" and says only "Available in select states"Home delivery
  • NAD+$200 — per vial for home delivery; the same block prices an in-office NAD+ treatment at $50, also with no periodHome delivery
  • Semaglutide$150/mo — per month at the bottom of the pay-as-you-go ladder, which runs to $350/mo at 2.1-2.5mg; the pay-as-you-go program adds a $99 provider visit every three months0.2mg-0.25mg per week
  • Semaglutide$199/mo — per month on the month-to-month membership, which has no visit fees; the same dose costs less on the pay-as-you-go plan0.2mg-0.25mg per week, membership
  • Tirzepatide$250/mo — per month at the bottom of the pay-as-you-go ladder, which runs to $600/mo at 13.2-15mg2.2mg-2.5mg per week
  • Tirzepatide$299/mo — per month on the month-to-month membership, flat to 7.5mg and then $399/mo above it2.2mg-2.5mg per week, membership

What The NP 2 Go publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What The NP 2 Go states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedCancellation: The homepage renders 166 lines with zero occurrences of "cancel" and links NO policy pages of any kind. There is nothing on this site to read.
  • Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" on the whole homepage, and no policy page is linked anywhere.
  • Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" on the homepage and no shipping policy published.

Membership fees

Whether The NP 2 Go charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Billed separatelyThe NP 2 Go bills a membership separately from the medication.
  • $150/moOngoing

Who prescribes

Whether The NP 2 Go identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • Not namedThe NP 2 Go does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.

The NP 2 Go is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Three answers to "which states?", and not one list

One line on the homepage says the practice serves patients across thirty-nine states. Another line on the same page says thirty-eight. A third says it is licensed in forty, and the pricing page agrees with the third.

The NP 2 Go never reconciles them, and none of the three is a list. You cannot check your own state before you start.

Six states are named elsewhere, but that line belongs to the hormone program. The peptide section says only that it is available in select states.

The membership isn't cheaper until your dose climbs

Pay-as-you-go charges less per month in each dose band, then adds a provider visit fee every three months. The membership charges more per month at the low doses and drops that fee.

At the bottom of the semaglutide ladder, pay-as-you-go wins. Higher up, the membership does. Work out which side of that crossover your dose sits on before you pick a plan.

The tirzepatide ladder behaves the same way, climbing from the low band to a top figure four times higher on pay-as-you-go.

The peptides are sold by the vial, with no period attached

Sermorelin is home delivery at a price per vial. Nothing on the page says how long a vial should last.

NAD+ appears twice: an in-office treatment at one figure, and home delivery at another, again per vial.

So neither peptide has a monthly cost you can compare against a subscription elsewhere. You are buying a quantity, not a month.

What you won't find here

No dispensing pharmacy is named. The plans say only that reputable pharmacy partners are used.

No certificate of analysis is reachable anywhere on the site.

To its credit, The NP 2 Go says plainly that compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA approved.

Who The NP 2 Go suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want to see what the same dose costs on a membership and off one.
  • Buyers comparing a full dose ladder rather than a starting figure.
  • Shoppers who want the unit a peptide price is charged against printed beside it.
  • Anyone who wants an in-office option and a home-delivery option priced separately.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Readers who need to know which states a seller actually serves.
  • Buyers who want the dispensing pharmacy named.
  • Anyone who needs a monthly figure for sermorelin or NAD+ rather than a per-vial one.
  • Shoppers who require reachable testing documents.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Publishes a complete dose ladder for both weight-loss drugs rather than a single starting figure
  • Prices the same dose under two different programs side by side, so the trade-off is visible
  • Says in its own words that compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA approved
  • Prints the unit its peptide figures are charged against — a vial, or a single in-office treatment

Trade-offs

  • Prints three different counts of the states it serves on its own site, unreconciled
  • Publishes no list of states, only counts
  • Names no dispensing pharmacy, saying only "reputable pharmacy partners"
  • No certificate of analysis is reachable

How we verified this

  • The pricing page and the homepage were read on the same day in September 2026, and every dose band comes from those pages.
  • The homepage carries two different state counts, and a third appears alongside the pricing page's own figure.
  • The line naming six states sits under the hormone program, not the peptide one.
  • The sermorelin and NAD+ prices are quoted per vial or per treatment, with no billing period stated.
  • The plan pages describe reputable pharmacy partners and name no facility.
  • The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare The NP 2 Go against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

How many states does it serve?

Its own site says thirty-eight in one place, thirty-nine in another and forty in two more. None of those is a list, and the seller never reconciles them.

Is the membership cheaper?

Not at every dose. At the bottom of the semaglutide ladder pay-as-you-go costs less per month; higher up, the membership does.

Why isn't the sermorelin price monthly?

Because the page prices a vial for home delivery and attaches no period to it. How long a vial lasts is a dosing question the page does not answer.

Does it accept insurance?

No. Its FAQ answers that with a plain no and describes the model as direct-pay.

The NP 2 Go is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.