Fella Health names two pharmacies and puts lab work and medication inside its published NAD+ program fee. It publishes no price for either weight-loss drug on any page you can reach before its quiz.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
6.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader buying NAD+ who wants labs inside the fee and the pharmacies named
What Fella Health charges
NAD+$129/mo — the monthly plan; six months paid in full is $594, which the seller restates as $99 a monthNAD+ program; the page states no dose
Fella Health also sells 2 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: Semaglutide and Tirzepatide.
What Fella Health publishes
PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
PublishedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Fella Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: The Terms of Use and the Guarantee page both render in full and state no cancellation route or deadline; the site links a separate Membership Terms page for that, which is not published at a URL its footer exposes.
StatedRefund: Two different guarantee thresholds on the same homepage: "All Fella Plans come with a full six-month money-back guarantee. If you do the program for 6 months and it hasnt worked you can get your money back", and separately "We are so confident in our Metabolic Reset, we guarantee you will lose at least 5% of your body weight - or your money back". The Guarantee page sets entry conditions — 180 days of membership, labwork uploaded within 5 days of joining — and a scope limit in the seller's own words: it "only applies to our GLP-1 weight loss treatments (not additional treatments such as TRT etc...)".
StatedShipping: "Delivered to your home, with an uninterrupted supply of medication, with no extra costs", stated on the homepage alongside "Medication included in the cost (no hidden charges)". The Terms of Use and the Guarantee page both render in full and state no shipping term, so no delivery window or carrier sits behind the claim.
Membership fees
Whether Fella Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Billed separatelyFella Health bills a membership separately from the medication.
Who prescribes
Whether Fella Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedFella Health does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Fella Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The NAD+ program is the one thing here that is fully priced
The NAD+ page publishes a monthly plan price and a six-month prepaid total, and restates that total as an effective monthly rate.
The fee covers the medication and, in Fella Health's own words, "Free lab work for your convenience (if needed)" with "no hidden charges".
The home page advertises the prepaid rate as if it were the headline monthly figure. It is not. Read the plan page, not the banner.
Neither weight-loss drug has a price before the quiz
The weight-loss card on the home page carries no figure at all.
The only weight-loss number before the quiz is a bundled daily floor, which Fella Health's own copy attaches to "everything you need to lose weight: GLP-1 medications, health assessments, and medical support".
That is both molecules plus several services. A floor over a bundle tells you nothing about what either drug costs on its own.
Prices that appear only after the quiz
The treatments page lists a compounded weight-loss plan, a microdose plan and brand-name Zepbound, and none carries a figure.
Prices appear only on the plan screen that follows the quiz, and the plan screens the site publishes do not agree with each other.
Ask for the monthly rate at your dose before you pay.
What Fella Health says in its own words
On the category: "While compounded medications are not FDA-approved, they are regulated at the state and federal level and must meet important safety and quality requirements." It prints that rather than implying it.
It names Strive Pharmacy and Red Rock Home Pharmacy as the pharmacies preparing its medicines.
It makes no claim about which states it serves. Its state pages are marketing pages, not an availability list.
Who Fella Health suits
Who it's for
Readers buying NAD+ who want labs and medication inside one published fee.
Buyers who want the dispensing pharmacies named before they order.
Shoppers who want a prepaid total printed beside its effective monthly rate.
Anyone who wants the seller to say in its own words that compounded medicines are not FDA-approved.
Who should look elsewhere
Buyers shopping either weight-loss drug on price, since neither has one before the quiz.
Readers who want one weight-loss price that every version of the plan screen agrees on.
Anyone who needs to know whether the service reaches their state.
Shoppers who want a dose stated beside the NAD+ figure.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names two dispensing pharmacies, one with a contact address
Includes lab work and medication in the published NAD+ program fee
States in its own words that compounded medicines are not FDA-approved
Prints the prepaid total beside the effective monthly rate
Trade-offs
Shows weight-loss prices only after its quiz, and different versions of its plan screen show different prices
Before its quiz, publishes no price for either weight-loss molecule, only a bundled daily floor covering both
Its treatment cards advertise the six-month NAD+ rate rather than the monthly one
Makes no state-coverage claim; its state pages are marketing pages, not an availability list
How we verified this
The NAD+ figures were read on the NAD+ page itself in September 2026; the card on the treatments page shows only the six-month rate.
The weight-loss cards carry no figure, and the only weight-loss number before the quiz is a bundled daily floor covering both molecules plus assessments and support.
Only text that shows on screen at phone, tablet and desktop widths was counted as published.
Strive Pharmacy and Red Rock Home Pharmacy are both named on the site as the pharmacies preparing its medicines.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026, with no letter attached to this seller.
The nearest name match, "Fella Group LLC", is a 2022 food-import case against a different company; this seller operates as Aios Inc. doing business as Fella.
A provider to compare Fella Health against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
No. A similarly named recipient, "Fella Group LLC", turns up in the federal database, but that is a 2022 food-import matter against a different company. A name match is not an entity match.
What does semaglutide or tirzepatide cost here?
Fella Health does not say on any page you can reach before its quiz. Its weight-loss cards carry no figure, and the only weight-loss number before the quiz is a bundled daily floor covering both molecules plus assessments and support.
Are labs included?
Yes, for the NAD+ program. Fella Health offers free lab work if needed and says the medication is included with no hidden charges.
Fella Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.