Royal Medical Centers puts its whole peptide catalog on eleven product pages, each with a one-month price, a two-month price and a plainly worded compounding disclaimer. Only three of the eleven price a single peptide, so most of the menu has no per-compound figure.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants to see a seller’s entire peptide catalog and its prices in one place
What Royal Medical Centers charges
MOTS-C$300/mo — the product page prints both "$300 for 1 Month" and "Pricing: $300/month"; two months is $550Injection
Sermorelin$175/mo — per month; the same page prices two months at $325Sermorelin Acetate, injection
Tesamorelin$200/mo — for one month, against a 6ml vial the page describes as a one-month supply; two months is $3502mg/ml, 6ml vial for one month
Royal Medical Centers also sells 7 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: GHK-Cu, BPC-157 (board ranks no provider), TB-500 (board ranks no provider), Ipamorelin (board ranks no provider), CJC-1295 (board ranks no provider), Semaglutide and Tirzepatide.
What Royal Medical Centers publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Royal Medical Centers states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: The whole page was rendered and read rather than inferred. The site links exactly three documents: an FDA Disclaimer, a Compounding Disclaimer and a Privacy Policy. No terms of service, refund, shipping or cancellation page exists, and no cancellation route, deadline or notice period appears in the rendered homepage text.
Not statedRefund: Again on the rendered page: no occurrence of a refund term anywhere on the homepage, and none of the three linked documents (FDA Disclaimer, Compounding Disclaimer, Privacy Policy) is a refund policy.
Not statedShipping: Again on the rendered page: the homepage sells "Delivered To You" as a step in the treatment process and publishes no cost, window, carrier or condition for it.
Membership fees
Whether Royal Medical Centers charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedRoyal Medical Centers publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Royal Medical Centers identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedRoyal Medical Centers does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Royal Medical Centers is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Royal Medical Centers sells eleven peptide products, and each one has its own page with its own price on it.
Every page prints a one-month figure and a two-month figure beside it. The two-month figure is lower than twice the monthly one, so a longer commitment costs less per month.
Two of the eleven are compounds outside this comparison, and four are blends of two or three peptides.
The three you can price on their own
MOTS-C is priced for one month with a two-month figure beside it. The page prints the same monthly figure twice, once in prose and once in the pricing line.
Sermorelin acetate is priced the same way, per month with a two-month option.
Tesamorelin is the clearest of the three. Its page states a vial strength and volume and calls that a one-month supply, so you can check the month against a quantity instead of taking it on trust.
The blends cost the same to buy and are harder to compare
A copper-peptide, BPC-157 and TB-500 injection is priced for one month. So is a tesamorelin and ipamorelin injection, and a three-ingredient metabolic blend. A CJC and ipamorelin injection is listed as well.
Each of those figures buys two or three drugs at once. None of them is the price of a single peptide inside the vial, so you cannot line one up against a seller that prices one compound at a time.
Royal Medical Centers does dispense these compounds. What is missing is a price scoped to any one of them.
What it admits, and what it won't tell you
Its own disclaimer says the FDA does not verify the safety, effectiveness or quality of compounded drugs offered at the clinic. It adds that compounded drugs are not FDA-approved and do not undergo safety, effectiveness or manufacturing review.
It says medications are dispensed by licensed pharmacies, and that a provider may prescribe a drug prepared by a state-licensed sterile compounding pharmacy partner. The partner is never named, so there is no facility you can look up.
No state list is published, and no certificate of analysis is reachable. You find out whether it can serve you by asking.
Who Royal Medical Centers suits
Who it's for
Readers who want to see a seller's whole peptide catalog and its prices in one place.
Buyers comparing a one-month against a two-month commitment on the same product.
Shoppers who want a vial strength printed beside the month it is meant to cover.
Anyone who values a plainly worded compounding disclaimer.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who need a published state list.
Buyers who want the dispensing pharmacy named.
Anyone shopping for a single-peptide price on the blends this seller leads with.
Shoppers who require reachable certificates of analysis.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes a complete peptide catalog as individual product pages rather than a menu behind a form
Prints a one-month and a two-month price on each product page
Says in its own words that the FDA does not verify the safety, effectiveness or quality of compounded drugs
Prints the vial strength and volume on its tesamorelin page, so the month it prices is checkable
Trade-offs
Three of its eleven peptide products are blends, so those carry no scoped price
Publishes no state list
Names no dispensing pharmacy, saying only that medications are dispensed by licensed pharmacies
No certificate of analysis is reachable
How we verified this
All eleven peptide product pages were read in September 2026, and every price comes from the page itself.
Each product page prints a one-month figure and a two-month figure, and the two-month figure is lower than twice the monthly one.
Four of the eleven products are blends of two or three peptides, and two are compounds outside this comparison.
The tesamorelin page states a vial strength and volume and describes that quantity as a one-month supply.
The brand and the operating name were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Royal Medical Centers against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Eleven products. Four of them are blends of two or three peptides, and two are compounds this comparison does not cover.
Why is tesamorelin the clearest price here?
Because the page prints a vial strength and volume and calls it a one-month supply. You can check what the month buys rather than trusting the label on the price.
Does the seller say the medicines are FDA-approved?
The opposite. Its disclaimer says compounded drugs are not FDA-approved and do not undergo safety, effectiveness or manufacturing review.
Is there a discount for committing longer?
Yes. Every product prints a two-month figure that is lower than twice its one-month figure.
Royal Medical Centers is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.