VAULT Men's Health prices BPC-157, TB-500, CJC-1295, ipamorelin and GHK-Cu one by one instead of hiding them behind a single category floor, which few sellers here do. Not one of those prices names a dose, a vial size or a quantity, so you cannot work out what any of them costs per milligram.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader mapping which peptides a seller will price at all, rather than what a milligram costs
What VAULT Men's Health charges
BPC-157$249/mo — starting at, per month; the page attaches no dose, vial size or quantity to the figureSubcutaneous injection; no dose or vial size published
TB-500$349/mo — starting at, per month; the page attaches no dose, vial size or quantity to the figureNo dose or vial size published
CJC-1295$299/mo — starting at, per month; the page attaches no dose, vial size or quantity to the figureNo dose or vial size published
Ipamorelin$279/mo — starting at, per month; the page attaches no dose, vial size or quantity to the figureNo dose or vial size published
GHK-Cu$229/mo — starting at, per month; the page attaches no dose, vial size or quantity to the figureNo dose or vial size published
Semaglutide$399/mo — starting at, per month; the page attaches no dose, vial size or quantity to the figureNo dose or vial size published
What VAULT Men's Health publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What VAULT Men's Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "Subscriptions are billed monthly via Stripe... You may cancel at any time through your patient portal. Cancellations take effect at the end of the current billing period." No notice period is required.
StatedRefund: The whole refund term, in six words: "Refunds are handled on a case-by-case basis." No ground, deadline or process is published, and the 4,492-character Terms are the site's only policy page.
Not statedShipping: The Terms contain zero occurrences of "shipping" and the homepage renders 88 lines stating none; no shipping policy is published.
Membership fees
Whether VAULT Men's Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedVAULT Men's Health publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether VAULT Men's Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedVAULT Men's Health does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
VAULT Men's Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Each of the five sits on its own product page with its own starting monthly figure, which is more than most sellers here manage.
Every one of those figures is a bare floor: no dose, no vial size, no quantity anywhere on the page.
So you learn which peptides VAULT will price at all, and nothing about how much peptide the money buys. Those are different questions, and only the first is answered.
It is not a research-chemical vendor
A peptide list this long often belongs to a gray-market supplier, and VAULT's pages read differently.
No research-use-only wording and no not-for-human-consumption wording appears anywhere on the site. Its peptides are described as prescribed by licensed physicians and compounded by licensed pharmacies.
On category its own words are that "compounded medications are not FDA-approved but are legal when prescribed", beside a sitewide footnote that its statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.
Dead links where the catalog should be
VAULT links its own pricing page and that page returns not-found, so the first place you would go does not exist.
The peptides path redirects to a single product page rather than to an index, so there is no one place to see everything it sells.
Its FAQ renders question headings with no answers underneath them, which is the same failure in a different part of the site.
No pharmacy, no state list
VAULT names no dispensing pharmacy anywhere on the pages read.
The nearest thing to a coverage statement is a requirement that you live in a state where its services are available. That is a condition placed on you, not a list from them.
It does publish its governing law and venue, which several sellers with far more polished pages do not.
Who VAULT Men's Health suits
Who it's for
Readers mapping which peptides a seller will price at all.
Buyers who want each figure on its own compound's page rather than in a category floor.
Shoppers who want the non-approval statement made plainly.
Anyone who wants the governing law and venue published.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers comparing cost per milligram, which no figure here supports.
Buyers who want a dose or a vial size before ordering.
Anyone who needs the dispensing pharmacy named.
Shoppers who want a state list rather than a residency condition.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prices BPC-157, TB-500, CJC-1295, ipamorelin and GHK-Cu individually, which most sellers here do not
Every figure sits on its own compound's page rather than inside a category floor
States plainly that compounded medicines are not FDA-approved
Publishes its governing law and venue
Trade-offs
No price carries a dose, a vial size or a quantity, so none can be compared per milligram
Its own pricing page is linked and returns not-found
Its FAQ renders question headings with no answers under them
Names no dispensing pharmacy and makes no state-coverage claim
How we verified this
All six product pages were read in September 2026, and no dose, vial size or quantity accompanies any published figure.
No research-use-only or not-for-human-consumption language appears anywhere on the site.
The pricing path the site links to returns not-found, and the peptides path redirects to a single product page rather than to an index.
The FAQ renders its question headings with no answers beneath them.
The brand and its legal entity were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare VAULT Men's Health against
Auren Rx
Auren Rx names both its prescribing group, Wasef Health, and its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, with street addresses and phone numbers, and lets a subscriber pause an auto-refill plan on NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione or GHK-Cu instead of forcing a full cancellation.
VAULT does not say. Every figure is a starting monthly rate with no dose, vial size or quantity attached, on all six products.
Is this a research-chemical seller?
No. Its peptides are described as prescribed by licensed physicians and compounded by licensed pharmacies, and no research-use-only or not-for-human-consumption language appears on the site.
Where is the pricing page?
The one VAULT links to returns not-found. The peptides path redirects to a single product page rather than to a catalog index.
Which states does it serve?
VAULT never says. Its terms require that you live in a state where its services are available, which is a condition on you rather than a list from the seller.
VAULT Men's Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.