Form by GBY prices GHK-Cu by the unit and NAD+ and glutathione by the month, each on its own page, and answers "is this FDA-approved?" with "No" in its own FAQ. Its weight-loss figures buy a three-ingredient formula, so neither weight-loss drug has a price of its own here.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants a copper-peptide price with the unit it is charged against printed beside it
What Form by GBY charges
GHK-Cu$199 — per unit — the page prints "$199 per unit" for the cream, not a monthly rate, though it also promises monthly deliveryCompounded cream
Glutathione$199/mo — per month, on the standalone glutathione pageCompounded injectable
NAD+$199/mo — per month; one figure covers three routes, which the page names togetherInjectable, topical or sublingual
Form by GBY also sells 3 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: Sermorelin, Semaglutide and Tirzepatide.
What Form by GBY publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Form by GBY states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: The Returns Policy contains zero occurrences of "cancel"; the site links a shipping policy, a returns policy, a privacy policy, a telehealth consent and terms of service, and none publishes a cancellation route or deadline.
StatedRefund: A refund limited to one product and up to thirty days to arrive: "All authorized refunds will be limited to one product and are issued to the payment method that you used to purchase the order that you are returning. Refunds may take up to 30 days to be received."
Not statedShipping: The Returns Policy states no shipping cost or delivery window, and the site's separate shipping-policy page states none either.
Membership fees
Whether Form by GBY charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Billed separatelyForm by GBY bills a membership separately from the medication.
Who prescribes
Whether Form by GBY identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedForm by GBY names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Form by GBY is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The copper-peptide page prints its figure as a charge per unit rather than per month, then promises monthly delivery in the very next sentence.
That distinction is worth something. Plenty of sellers print a bare figure and leave you to assume it covers a month.
The glutathione and NAD+ pages do print monthly figures. The NAD+ one covers an injectable, a topical and a sublingual route together, named in a single line on the page.
The weight-loss price buys three ingredients
Form by GBY's flagship is described on its own homepage as a metabolic drug, vitamin B12 and glycine together in one compounded prescription.
All three of its weight-loss options are that formula. Nothing on the site prices semaglutide or tirzepatide on its own, so you cannot line either one up against a plain version elsewhere.
A second bundle is three vials — a weight-loss drug, an advanced NAD+ preparation and glutathione — at one monthly figure. That is a bundle price, and it tells you nothing about any of the three.
Glutathione has two prices that do not match
The bundle block prints one monthly figure beside a glutathione description. The standalone glutathione page prints a much lower monthly figure.
Both were live on the same day, and nothing on the site reconciles them.
Only the standalone page is priced for glutathione by itself. Ask which figure applies to you before you pay.
What it discloses, and what it holds back
Every product page carries an FAQ that asks whether the compounded medicine is FDA-approved and answers no, adding that the FDA does not review compounded products for safety, effectiveness or quality.
It says medication comes from a licensed pharmacy and arrives monthly. It never names the pharmacy.
No state list is published, and no certificate of analysis is reachable.
Who Form by GBY suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a copper-peptide price with the unit it is charged against printed beside it.
Buyers who want each compound on its own page rather than inside one menu.
Shoppers who value an explicit "no" to the FDA-approval question.
Anyone comparing an injectable, a topical and a sublingual NAD+ route at one price.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who want a price scoped to semaglutide or tirzepatide alone.
Buyers who need a published state list.
Anyone who wants the dispensing pharmacy named.
Shoppers troubled by two unreconciled glutathione figures on one site.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Gives GHK-Cu, glutathione, NAD+ and sermorelin their own pages instead of one combined menu
Answers "Is compounded GHK-Cu FDA-approved?" with "No" in its own FAQ, on each product page
Prints the unit its GHK-Cu price is charged against rather than implying a month
Says plainly that the FDA does not review compounded products for safety, effectiveness or quality
Trade-offs
Sells its weight-loss medicines only inside a three-component formula, so neither drug has a scoped price
Its bundle page prints a figure for glutathione that its own product page contradicts
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
No certificate of analysis is reachable
How we verified this
Each single-compound page was read in September 2026, and every figure carries the unit its own page prints, whether that is a unit or a month.
The flagship formula is described on the homepage as three components, so none of its figures prices a single drug.
The second bundle's own description gives three vials at one monthly figure.
The bundle's glutathione figure and the standalone page's glutathione figure differ, and both were published on the same day.
The FDA-approval question and its answer appear on each product page.
The brand and the operating name were both checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Form by GBY against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Because every semaglutide figure here buys a formula with two other ingredients in it. Nothing on the site prices the drug on its own.
Which glutathione figure should I go by?
The one on the standalone glutathione page. It is the only figure scoped to glutathione alone; the higher one buys a three-vial bundle.
Is the copper-peptide price monthly?
No. The page charges per unit, even though the same paragraph mentions monthly delivery. Check what a unit gets you before you order.
Does the site claim FDA approval?
No. Its own FAQ asks the question on every product page and answers no, adding that the FDA does not review compounded products for safety, effectiveness or quality.
Form by GBY is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.