Provider review

Premium Health Review

Premium Health carries a February 2026 federal warning letter that opens by citing its own website and gives the same street address its footer prints. It names three pharmacies and states its dose ceilings exactly, then prices both weight-loss molecules by the month while shipping them every ninety days.

3.3 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who wants the dose ceiling and the pharmacies stated before committing

What Premium Health charges

  • Semaglutide$275/mo — printed per month, though the same page says medication ships every ninety days; doses above 2mg a week add $100 a monthCompounded semaglutide with vitamin B12 or B6, medication supplies and shipping included
  • Tirzepatide$445/mo — printed per month, though the same page says medication ships every ninety days; doses above 10mg a week add $150 a monthCompounded tirzepatide, medication supplies and shipping included

What Premium Health publishes

  • PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Premium Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedCancellation: The homepage renders 113 lines and states no cancellation term; the only policies the site links are a privacy policy and a consumer health data policy. There are no terms of service, refund policy or cancellation policy to read.
  • StatedRefund: A "30-Day Guarantee" banner sits on the homepage with a learn more link, and the site publishes no document behind it: its only linked policies are privacy and consumer health data. The guarantee is asserted and its terms are nowhere stated — recorded as stated because the seller makes the claim, with the absence of any conditions noted here.
  • Not statedShipping: The homepage states no shipping cost or delivery window, and the site publishes no shipping policy — this seller offers IV treatment "from the comfort of your home" alongside its weight-loss program.

Membership fees

Whether Premium Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedPremium Health publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.

Who prescribes

Whether Premium Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • Not namedPremium Health does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.

Premium Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

The warning letter is addressed to this seller

The February 2026 letter opens by citing this site's own web address, and names the company doing business as Premium Health at a Santa Ana street address.

That is the same street address printed in the site's own footer. The recipient and the seller are one operation, on the seller's own evidence.

The three pharmacies Premium Health names carry no letters of their own. This one belongs to the telehealth brand.

Billed by the month, shipped every ninety days

Both weight-loss prices are printed with a per-month unit.

The same pages say "Your specific weight loss medication will be shipped every 90 days."

A monthly price and a quarterly shipment are two different commitments, and Premium Health never says which one governs the charge. Get that settled before you hand over a card.

It tells you the dose ceiling and what passing it costs

Premium Health sets a weekly ceiling on each molecule and publishes the monthly surcharge for going above it, as medically appropriate. The surcharge differs by drug.

That is worth having in writing, because it means the headline figure is the floor of a range rather than the whole cost of a course.

It also says the membership fee includes the medication, the supplies and the shipping.

Blends, superlatives and a former business

Its NAD+ product is a two-compound blend by its own ingredient list — NAD+ and glutathione — so its figure is not the price of either one on its own.

The weight-loss products are vitamin blends by default in the seller's own words, formulated with a B vitamin, though they are named, titrated and priced as the single compound.

Read the safety language carefully. Premium Health calls the treatment "extremely safe" and says the drug class has "an extreme safety profile", which is stronger than anything a prescription product should be sold on.

The business is a repurposed COVID-testing operation, and its old locations page still serves, carrying a note that it is no longer affiliated with a similarly named firm.

Who Premium Health suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want a dose ceiling and its surcharge stated before they start.
  • Buyers who want the dispensing pharmacies named.
  • Shoppers who want medication, supplies and shipping inside one fee.
  • Anyone who wants a street address and a plain disclaimer about a similarly named company.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Readers who will not buy from a seller carrying a federal warning letter.
  • Buyers who need to know whether they are billed monthly or quarterly.
  • Anyone shopping NAD+ alone, since its NAD+ product is a two-compound blend.
  • Readers who distrust a seller that calls its own prescription products extremely safe.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Names three dispensing pharmacies for its weight-loss products
  • States its dose ceilings and exactly what exceeding them adds to the price
  • Says the membership fee includes the medication, the supplies and the shipping
  • Publishes a street address and a disclaimer separating itself from a similarly named firm

Trade-offs

  • Carries a February 2026 federal warning letter naming its own website
  • Prices by the month while shipping every ninety days
  • Calls its own products extremely safe and claims an extreme safety profile for the drug class
  • Its NAD+ product is a two-compound blend, so it has no price for NAD+ alone

FDA disclosure

Premium Health received an FDA warning letter issued February 2026. A warning letter discloses; it does not, on its own, disqualify a provider — see the trade-offs above for what this one concerned.

How we verified this

  • The product pages print a per-month unit on each price and a ninety-day shipping sentence in the same copy, and neither is reconciled anywhere on the site.
  • The dose ceilings and their surcharges are quoted from Premium Health's own copy, with a different surcharge stated for each drug.
  • The NAD+ product's own ingredient list names two separate compounds, so its figure covers a blend.
  • The February 2026 warning letter names this seller's website in its opening line, and its recipient block carries the same Santa Ana street address the site's footer prints.
  • The three named pharmacies were checked against the federal warning-letter database separately, in September 2026.

A provider to compare Premium Health against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Does Premium Health have a federal warning letter?

Yes, issued in February 2026. Its opening line cites this seller's own website, and its recipient block carries the same Santa Ana street address the site's footer prints.

Am I billed monthly or every three months?

The site says both. Prices carry a per-month unit while the same pages say medication ships every ninety days, and nothing reconciles the two.

Does the price change if my dose goes up?

Yes, above a stated weekly ceiling on each molecule. Premium Health publishes the ceiling and the monthly surcharge for exceeding it, with a different surcharge for each drug.

What does NAD+ cost here?

There is no NAD+ price to quote. The product's own ingredient list names two compounds, so its figure buys a blend rather than either one.

Premium Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.