Aquivia Health advertises a per-month price for a drug it bills every four weeks, which is thirteen payments a year rather than twelve. It is also one of the very few sellers here that puts lab work inside the price.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
6.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants the branded price printed next to the compounded one at the same seller
What Aquivia Health charges
Semaglutide$149 — printed "$149/mo*" on the headline card, whose own bullets say the money buys 4 weeks of medication — thirteen cycles a year, not twelve. Same price at all dosesCompounded, all doses
Semaglutide$179 — per shipment on the 52-week plan — 13 shipments, one-time payment $2,327, stated as saving $910 against being billed every 4 weeksCompounded, 52-week plan
Tirzepatide$179 — printed "$179/mo*" on the headline card, whose bullets again say 4 weeks of medicationCompounded, all doses
Tirzepatide$269 — per shipment on the 52-week plan — 13 shipments, one-time payment $3,497Compounded, 52-week plan
Semaglutide$169 — per shipment on the microdose 12-week plan — 3 shipments, one-time payment $507Microdose
Semaglutide$1299 — per shipment, described on the page as a branded product billed per 4-week fill — the same seller’s compounded row is a fraction of itBranded (Ozempic)
Tirzepatide$1399 — per shipment, described on the page as a branded product billed per 4-week fillBranded (Zepbound)
What Aquivia Health publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
PublishedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Aquivia Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "You may cancel your Subscription Service at any time for any reason" by email or the patient portal, but "we require your cancellation request to be received at least 72 hours prior to your next billing date" or the next cycle is charged and the cancellation takes effect after it. Service continues to the end of the paid cycle.
StatedRefund: "If you are disqualified by our healthcare provider for a medical reason you will receive a full refund." That is the only refund ground the policy states.
Not statedShipping: The Cancellation & Refund Policy and the Terms and Conditions both render in full and state no shipping cost or delivery window; the site publishes no shipping policy.
Membership fees
Whether Aquivia Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Billed separatelyAquivia Health bills a membership separately from the medication.
Who prescribes
Whether Aquivia Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedAquivia Health names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Aquivia Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The headline card shows a per-month figure with an asterisk, and three bullets down it says four weeks of medication.
The plan table below prices the same drug per shipment across thirteen shipments, and says the annual plan beats being billed every four weeks.
Thirteen four-week cycles come to 364 days. You pay thirteen times in a year while the card says month, so add a payment when you budget.
The card's own arithmetic doesn't close
The same card advertises a per-day cost that only works if the money buys thirty days. Its own bullet says four weeks. Over twenty-eight days the real daily cost is higher than the figure printed.
Thirteen of the headline figure also falls well short of the one-time total the annual plan charges.
Aquivia publishes both numbers and reconciles neither, so get the charge confirmed in writing before you enroll.
Labs are included, and the brand price is shown
Every plan row says a licensed provider visit, dose titration, supplies and labs are included. That is a claim about what your fee covers, in Aquivia's own words, and almost nobody else here makes it.
The same page prices the branded versions of both drugs per four-week fill, an order of magnitude above its compounded rows.
Printing the brand price beside your own is unusual and useful. You can see the size of the gap without leaving the page.
Nationwide where allowed, and no list
No list of served states is published. Aquivia says distribution is nationwide where allowed by state law, and asks for your state during its eligibility check.
No dispensing pharmacy is named. The site claims a 503A pharmacy standard without naming a facility.
No certificate of analysis is reachable, and no peptide beyond the two weight-loss drugs is sold here.
Who Aquivia Health suits
Who it's for
Readers who want the branded price printed next to the compounded one at the same seller.
Buyers who want supplies and lab work included in a single figure.
Shoppers comparing a four-week plan against a fifty-two-week one with the total shown.
Anyone who wants the same price at every dose.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who need a genuine monthly figure to compare.
Buyers troubled by a headline price that does not match the plan table below it.
Anyone who needs a published state list or a named pharmacy.
Shoppers looking for peptides other than the two weight-loss drugs.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Says in its plan rows that supplies and lab work are included in the price
Publishes the branded price beside its own compounded price for both drugs
Prints the number of shipments and the one-time total for each plan length
Charges the same figure at every dose rather than a ladder
Trade-offs
Prints a per-month headline for a product it bills every four weeks, thirteen times a year
Its headline figure and its own annual plan total do not reconcile
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
Sells no tracked peptide other than the two weight-loss drugs
How we verified this
The headline card and the plan table were read on the same page, in September 2026.
The page states four weeks of medication in its own bullet and thirteen shipments in its own plan table.
The card's per-day claim holds only across thirty days, not across the twenty-eight its bullet describes.
The lab-inclusion wording comes from the plan rows themselves, not from a general claim about care.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Aquivia Health against
CareBareRX
CareBareRX names four pharmacies, its physicians with NPI numbers and the company behind the brand, then prints its NAD+ and GLP-1 prices everywhere except its own product pages.
No. The card says month, its own bullet says four weeks of medication, and the plan table bills thirteen shipments a year. That is thirteen payments, not twelve.
Which figure will I actually be charged?
Aquivia publishes a headline per-month figure and a per-shipment plan figure, and they do not reconcile. Ask which one applies before you pay.
Are labs included?
Aquivia's plan rows say a provider visit, dose titration, supplies and labs are all included in the fee.
Which states does it serve?
It publishes no list. It says distribution is nationwide where allowed by state law, and asks for your state during the eligibility check.
Aquivia Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.