Provider review

ZYP Medical Review

ZYP Medical sells to seven named states and prices most of its catalog in four-week and six-week blocks rather than by the month. It prints the unit beside almost every figure, and says plainly that its compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide and NAD+ are not FDA-approved.

5.0 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader in one of its seven states who wants the billing period printed next to the number

What ZYP Medical charges

  • Semaglutide$150 — the seller's own asterisked figure — "$150 Semaglutide /month · medication included" against a footnote reading "*Average monthly breakdown for an initial 3-month starter plan. Medication supply included." Nothing is stated as billed monthlyCompounded semaglutide, 3-month starter plan
  • Tirzepatide$233 — the seller's own asterisked figure — "$233 Tirzepatide /month · medication included" against a footnote reading "*Average monthly breakdown for an initial 3-month starter plan". An oral tirzepatide is listed separately at $250Compounded tirzepatide, 3-month starter plan
  • Semaglutide$150/mo — from; "Medication is included in the monthly price; final pricing depends on your prescribed dose"Compounded semaglutide, medication included
  • Tirzepatide$233/mo — from; a needle-free tirzepatide ODT is priced separately at $250 a monthCompounded tirzepatide, medication included
  • NAD+$179 — one-time, for a six-week titration; maintenance is then $249 every six weeksNAD+ Starter Plan, six-week titration
  • BPC-157$259 — all-inclusive for four weeks, one vial; the stack pairs BPC-157 with TB-500 and is not a price for either aloneWolverine Tissue Repair & Recovery Stack, single vial

What ZYP Medical publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What ZYP Medical states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: "No contracts you can cancel anytime and you're never locked in. The only thing that isn't refundable is a consult fee once that visit has been completed, since it covers the provider's clinical time." Stated on the homepage FAQ; the 26,140-character Terms of Use publish no separate cancellation route.
  • StatedRefund: The consult fee is the only non-refundable item, and the seller says why: "Your consult fee pays for clinical time only and does not guarantee a prescription — medication is prescribed only when clinically appropriate." No other refund ground or exclusion is published.
  • StatedShipping: "Labs at your local facility or shipped to your door. Medications delivered with discreet 2-day shipping." A named speed for medication and a choice of local or mailed labs; no cost is stated and the Terms contain no occurrence of "shipping".

Membership fees

Whether ZYP Medical charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • No feeZYP Medical states it charges no membership fee.

Who prescribes

Whether ZYP Medical identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedZYP Medical names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

ZYP Medical is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Almost nothing here is priced by the month, and ZYP says so

The peptide stacks are sold as four weeks, all-inclusive. Injectable NAD+ is a one-time charge for a six-week titration, then a recurring charge every six weeks.

Tablets and capsules are one-time purchases for thirty, sixty or ninety-day supplies. Only the nasal spray and the category floors say per month.

Read every figure with its own unit attached. A four-week block treated as a month understates what a year costs by a whole extra bill.

Seven states, listed by name

The telehealth weight-loss and urgent-care line names Nebraska, Iowa, South Dakota, Minnesota, Kansas, Colorado and Arizona.

That is a list rather than a count, which means you can check it against where you live before you spend any time on an intake.

A narrower list applies to testosterone, where the page says the practice holds federal licensure to prescribe in three of those seven. That is a different product line and does not change the seven.

ZYP writes that "Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are NOT FDA-approved and are prescribed off-label, when clinically appropriate, by a licensed provider through licensed compounding pharmacies."

Its NAD+ page adds "Compounded NAD+ is not FDA-approved."

It also says it "is a medical practice, not a pharmacy, and does not dispense or ship medication." That describes its role and stops short of naming the pharmacy that fills your order.

A stack price is not a peptide price

The tissue-repair stack is sold as a single vial covering four weeks, all-inclusive, and it pairs BPC-157 with TB-500.

That figure buys two compounds at once, so it is not the price of either one alone.

Most of the peptide catalog is built the same way, which makes ZYP hard to line up against a seller that prices a single compound.

Who ZYP Medical suits

Who it's for

  • Readers inside one of the seven states it names.
  • Buyers who want the billing period printed next to the number.
  • Shoppers who want the non-approval statement made plainly rather than buried.
  • Anyone comparing multi-compound stacks rather than single peptides.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Readers in the rest of the country, which is most of it.
  • Buyers who want a single peptide priced on its own.
  • Anyone who needs the dispensing pharmacy named.
  • Shoppers wanting testosterone outside the three states that line reaches.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Names the seven states it serves rather than printing a count
  • States plainly that its compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide and NAD+ are not FDA-approved
  • Prints the unit beside almost every figure — four weeks, six weeks, one-time, per month
  • Says its consult fee buys clinical time and does not guarantee a prescription

Trade-offs

  • Prices most of its peptide catalog as multi-compound stacks, so no single peptide has its own figure
  • Names no dispensing pharmacy and publishes no certificate of analysis
  • Serves seven states, so most of the country cannot buy from it
  • Its testosterone line reaches only three of those seven states, which the page states separately

How we verified this

  • Every price on the site prints its own unit beside it: four weeks, six weeks, a one-time supply, or per month.
  • The seven states are printed as a list of names. The narrower testosterone list governs a different product line and is kept separate here.
  • The non-approval sentences are quoted from the pages that carry them, word for word.
  • The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter table in September 2026.

A provider to compare ZYP Medical against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Which states can buy from it?

Nebraska, Iowa, South Dakota, Minnesota, Kansas, Colorado and Arizona for the telehealth weight-loss and urgent-care line. Testosterone is limited to three of those seven.

Are its prices monthly?

Mostly not. Peptide stacks are four-week blocks, NAD+ runs on six-week cycles, and tablets and capsules are one-time purchases for fixed supplies.

Does it say its medicines are FDA-approved?

It says the opposite. Its own pages state that its compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide and NAD+ are not FDA-approved and are prescribed off-label.

Can I get BPC-157 on its own?

Not at a published price. The BPC-157 figure covers a stack that also contains TB-500, so it is not a price for either compound alone.

ZYP Medical is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.