Momentum Health 360 carries a June 2026 federal warning letter that names its own website and its FDA establishment identifier. It prices five compounds in the open, but the one-month NAD+ plan shows no figure at all, so the cheapest term is the one term you cannot price.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants an open catalog and will read the federal letter before ordering
What Momentum Health 360 charges
NAD+$175/mo — per month, "Billed monthly", on the two-month plan; the shop catalog prints "Starting from $185.00" for the same product and the one-month lane prints no figureNAD+, two-month plan
Sermorelin$249 — starting from; the catalog names no billing periodSermorelin
Glutathione$149 — starting from; the catalog names no billing periodGlutathione
Semaglutide$325 — starting from; the catalog names no billing periodCompounded Semaglutide
Tirzepatide$499 — starting from; the catalog names no billing periodCompounded Tirzepatide
What Momentum Health 360 publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Membership fees
Whether Momentum Health 360 charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedMomentum Health 360 publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Momentum Health 360 identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedMomentum Health 360 does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Momentum Health 360 is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The letter opens by saying the violations were found during a review of this seller's website in March 2026, and it names both the web address and the FDA establishment identifier.
It says the site offers compounded drug products including semaglutide, tirzepatide and liraglutide. The recipient block is in Newport Beach, California.
Read the letter yourself before you order. It is short, it is specific, and it is about the pages you are shopping on.
The shortest NAD+ plan has no price on it
The NAD+ page offers plans of one, two and three months. Choose two months and the page shows a per-month figure with the words billed monthly under a savings heading.
Choose one month and nothing appears. The page says it is refreshing options for this selection, and suggests trying another plan or checking back shortly.
So the shortest and least committed term is the one you cannot price. If a single month is what you want, you will be starting an intake without knowing the cost.
The catalog and the product page disagree about NAD+
The shop catalog prints a starting-from figure for NAD+ that is higher than the two-month plan figure on the product page. Momentum publishes both and reconciles neither.
Its sermorelin, glutathione, semaglutide and tirzepatide figures are catalog floors sitting above a duration selector, with no billing cycle printed beside any of them.
That leaves exactly one of its five prices carrying a stated period. Treat the other four as the bottom of a range rather than as a monthly rate.
What you are actually buying, in Momentum's own words
"The treatments offered through Momentum Health 360 include compounded medications, prepared by state-licensed compounding pharmacies based on your prescription."
The same passage continues: "Compounded medications are not FDA-approved and have not been reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness, or quality."
That names a class of pharmacy rather than a pharmacy. No facility is identified anywhere, and no certificate of analysis is published.
Who Momentum Health 360 suits
Who it's for
Readers who want an open catalog with no intake standing in front of the prices.
Buyers comparing five tracked compounds from one seller in one place.
Anyone who wants plan lengths from one to six months offered on the product page itself.
Shoppers who will read the federal letter alongside the price sheet.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who need a price for the shortest NAD+ term.
Buyers who need to know whether a catalog floor covers a month or an order.
Anyone who will not order from a seller carrying a recent federal warning letter.
Shoppers who want the dispensing pharmacy named.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prices five tracked compounds individually on an open catalog with no intake in the way
States in its own words that its compounded medicines are not FDA-approved
Prints "Billed monthly" beside the one figure that is a monthly figure
Offers plan lengths from one to six months on the product page itself
Trade-offs
Carries a June 2026 federal warning letter naming its own website and establishment identifier
Its NAD+ one-month lane renders no price at all, so the cheapest term cannot be seen
The NAD+ product page and the shop catalog print different figures for the same product
Its catalog floors name no billing period, so four of its five prices are periodless
FDA disclosure
Momentum Health 360 received an FDA warning letter issued June 2026. A warning letter discloses; it does not, on its own, disqualify a provider — see the trade-offs above for what this one concerned.
How we verified this
The NAD+ product page was read in September 2026. Its two-month plan shows a figure; its one-month plan shows a refreshing-options message instead.
The shop catalog and the NAD+ product page print different figures for the same product, and neither page corrects the other.
Four of the five catalog figures sit above a duration selector with no billing cycle printed beside them.
The warning letter's own opening line names this seller's website and its FDA establishment identifier, and its recipient block is in Newport Beach, California.
A provider to compare Momentum Health 360 against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
The one-month plan shows no figure at all. In its place the page prints a message about refreshing options and suggests trying another plan.
Which NAD+ figure is correct?
Momentum does not say. Its product page and its shop catalog print different figures for the same product, and neither corrects the other.
Are the catalog prices monthly?
No. The sermorelin, glutathione, semaglutide and tirzepatide figures are starting-from floors above a duration selector, with no billing cycle printed.
What does the warning letter say?
That the agency reviewed this seller's website and establishment identifier in March 2026 and found compounded drug products offered there, including semaglutide, tirzepatide and liraglutide.
Momentum Health 360 is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.