Big Easy Weightloss names eleven pharmacies and prints six of their state-by-state shipping exclusions, which almost nobody else does. Three of those pharmacies — Apothecary Pharma, BPI Labs and Medivant Health — carry federal warning letters. Big Easy Weightloss itself carries none.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
6.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants to know exactly which pharmacy will fill and is willing to look each one up
What Big Easy Weightloss charges
Semaglutide$399 — for twelve weeks, struck through from $495; the product page itself still prints "Starting at $495 /12 week plan"Twelve-week treatment package
Tirzepatide$499 — for twelve weeks, struck through from $599; the product page itself still prints "Starting at $599 / 12 week plan"Twelve-week treatment package
Sermorelin$267 — starting at, for an eight-week plan; a combined sermorelin-and-NAD+ card carries the same figure for bothEight-week plan
NAD+$267 — starting at, for an eight-week plan; a combined sermorelin-and-NAD+ card carries the same figure for bothEight-week plan
What Big Easy Weightloss publishes
PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Big Easy Weightloss states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: The FAQs page renders and answers shipping, pricing and refund questions, but states no cancellation term; the site links no terms, refund or cancellation policy from its footer at all — only the FAQs.
StatedRefund: "If your physician does not prescribe weight loss medication, regardless of the reason, please contact... for a membership refund." That is the only refund ground the FAQs state.
StatedShipping: "Our prices reflect the total cost of treatment: consultation, shipping, and the cost of medication if prescribed," shipped refrigerated overnight. Uniquely among the sellers we checked, it refuses to reship: "reshipping prescription medication can be a felony, even if it's USPS or a private carrier" — where Jently, Pharmazee, Pause RX and boostAGErx all promise a reship for a lost package.
Membership fees
Whether Big Easy Weightloss charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
No feeBig Easy Weightloss states it charges no membership fee.
Who prescribes
Whether Big Easy Weightloss identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedBig Easy Weightloss names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Big Easy Weightloss is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
It names the pharmacies, and prints their gaps too
The pharmacy page names Apothecary Pharma and BPI Labs as outsourcing facilities, and OptioRx, Hallandale Pharmacy, Miller's Pharmacy and Boudreaux's New Drug Store as traditional compounders. OptioRx is described as a network taking in SBH, Enovex and Braun.
Beside several of them it prints the states each one cannot ship to. Hallandale lists nine, Boudreaux's lists four, Miller's lists one. The FAQ adds Nova, PQ, Olympia, Medivant, Seven Cells and Red Rock.
Almost no seller publishes a dispenser's shipping exclusions. Here you can see the names, look each one up yourself, and check whether your state is on somebody's excluded list.
Three of those pharmacies have federal warning letters
Apothecary Pharma, LLC received a warning letter in December 2025 over compounding pharmacy and adulterated drug products. Tailstorm Health Inc., trading as Medivant Health, received one in April 2025 on the same subject.
BPI Labs, LLC received one in March 2025 for unapproved new drugs and misbranding.
Those letters went to the pharmacies, not to Big Easy Weightloss, which has none of its own. They matter because Big Easy Weightloss names all three as possible dispensers of your order.
So ask which pharmacy is filling your prescription before you pay, and check the answer against those three names.
The fifty-state claim is contradicted on its own site
Big Easy Weightloss says "We currently serve ALL 50 states".
Its own FAQ then carries a heading that begins "You don't serve XXX state". A separate sentence describes "our physicians applying for those remaining states we don't cover".
The six published pharmacy exclusion lists say the same thing a fourth time.
Do not plan around the fifty-state line. Confirm your state during the intake before you pay anything.
The price moves with the pharmacy you pick
Every product card carries a Choose Your Pharmacy control, so the figure on screen is whatever the page defaults to rather than the price you will be charged.
The pricing page and the product pages then disagree. The pricing page shows a discounted package figure while the product page still shows the higher one it was struck through from.
Its candor elsewhere is real. Big Easy Weightloss writes that compounded medications "are NOT FDA-approved finished drug products" and "may pose higher risks compared to FDA-approved products, including potential variability in strength, quality, and purity". Few sellers say that about their own goods.
Who Big Easy Weightloss suits
Who it's for
Readers who want to know exactly which pharmacy could fill their prescription.
Buyers willing to look each named dispenser up before ordering.
Shoppers who want published shipping exclusions rather than a coverage slogan.
Anyone who wants a seller to state the risks of compounded drugs in its own words.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who want every named dispenser to have a clean enforcement record.
Buyers who need a coverage answer the seller does not contradict elsewhere.
Anyone who expects the pricing page and the product page to show the same figure.
Shoppers who want lab work included rather than left to a physician's discretion.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names eleven pharmacies and publishes six of their state-by-state shipping exclusions
Warns in its own words that compounded drugs may vary in strength, quality and purity
Refunds or credits the consultation fee if the reader is not a good fit
Offers monthly installments on every eight to twelve-week package
Trade-offs
Four of the pharmacies it names carry their own federal letters for adulterated or unapproved drug products
Claims all fifty states on a site that elsewhere says its physicians are still applying for the rest
Its pricing page and its product pages print different figures for the same package
Its prices change with the pharmacy the reader picks, so the published figure is only a default
How we verified this
The pharmacy page and the FAQ were read together in September 2026, and between them they name eleven dispensers and print six shipping-exclusion lists.
One card prices sermorelin and NAD+ together, so the single figure covers two compounds; each compound's own product page was read instead.
The fifty-state sentence, the FAQ heading, the still-applying sentence and the exclusion lists all sit on the seller's own site and contradict each other.
Big Easy Weightloss was checked against the federal warning-letter database under both of its names in September 2026.
The three letters found belong to Apothecary Pharma, LLC, BPI Labs, LLC and Tailstorm Health Inc., each a separate company from the seller.
A provider to compare Big Easy Weightloss against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
No. Nothing came back for the seller under either of its names.
Then whose letters are those?
They belong to three of the pharmacies it names: Apothecary Pharma, LLC, BPI Labs, LLC and Tailstorm Health Inc., trading as Medivant Health. Each was issued to that pharmacy, not to the seller.
Does it really serve all fifty states?
Its headline says so, but its own FAQ, a sentence about physicians still applying for the remaining states, and six pharmacy exclusion lists all say otherwise. Confirm your state before you pay.
Is the published price the price I will pay?
Not necessarily. Each card lets you choose the pharmacy, and the figure shown is the page default. The pricing page and the product pages also print different figures for the same package.
Can I find out which pharmacy gets my order?
You choose it on the product card. Look the name up before you confirm, since three of the eleven named here carry federal warning letters.
Big Easy Weightloss is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.