Potere Health MD prices by the milligram rather than by the month, so you can see what a quantity of drug actually costs. Two things to watch: a certificate page with no certificate on it, and a tirzepatide maintenance card that prints two prices at once.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants a price per milligram rather than a price per month
What Potere Health MD charges
Tirzepatide$399.99 — for twelve full weeks; the seller restates it as about $135 a month, and its own summary row prints $399 rather than $399.99Initial treatment: 60 mg of medication, twelve full weeks, titrating 2.5 to 5.0 to 7.5 mg
Tirzepatide$350 — per fill of 60 mg; the page names no period for this tierSecond fill: another 60 mg of medication
Tirzepatide$250 — per fill of 60 mg; the same card also prints $299 with nothing to distinguish the twoThird fill and beyond: another 60 mg of medication
Semaglutide$239.99 — for a supply the seller describes only as "12+ WEEKS", which makes its own restatement of about $80 a month unverifiableInitial treatment: 10 mg of medication, twelve weeks or more, titrating 0.25 to 1.7 mg
Semaglutide$199.99 — per fill of 10 mg; the page names no period for this tierSecond fill: another 10 mg of medication
Semaglutide$169.99 — per fill of 10 mg; the page names no period for this tierThird fill and beyond: another 10 mg of medication
What Potere Health MD publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Potere Health MD states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: The homepage renders 305 lines with zero occurrences of "cancel" and links NO policy pages of any kind. There is nothing on this site to read.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" on the whole homepage, and no policy page is linked anywhere.
StatedShipping: "Receive your medication the same day at our St. George office or have it delivered statewide for free" — same-day in-clinic pickup or free delivery within Utah only. The narrowest delivery footprint we found, after Robertson Wellness's two states.
Membership fees
Whether Potere Health MD charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
No feePotere Health MD states it charges no membership fee.
Who prescribes
Whether Potere Health MD identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedPotere Health MD names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Potere Health MD is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The page carries three headings — "Tirzepatide COA", "Semaglutide COA" and "Current Tirzepatide Certificate of Analysis" — and nothing sits behind any of them.
Potere's own wording hedges twice. It promises to "provide lot-specific Certificate of Analysis information when available", and to "request quality documentation from our pharmacy partners when available".
A heading is not a certificate. If you want to see a batch result before you inject it, there is nothing here to open.
Two prices on one maintenance card
The third-fill tirzepatide card prints two different figures with no label between them and nothing saying which one you pay.
The summary row and the detail cards also disagree on the cents of the first tirzepatide tier.
Potere never reconciles either conflict, so get the maintenance figure confirmed before you refill. The semaglutide ladder has no such problem.
You are buying milligrams, not months
Each tier buys a stated quantity of drug — "Another 60 mg of medication" on the tirzepatide ladder. Only the first tier of each ladder tells you how long that quantity should last.
Potere restates the first tirzepatide tier as a monthly figure, and that restatement matches its own numbers. The semaglutide one divides a supply the page describes only as "12+ WEEKS", so you cannot work out what a month costs.
The titration schedule sits beside every tier, so you can see which doses the quantity is meant to cover.
Utah only, and careful about what the drugs can do
Potere says "In-clinic or telehealth visits available throughout Utah" and publishes pages for four Utah towns. That one state is the whole footprint.
Its efficacy figures belong to the approved drugs rather than to its own compounded ones: "Clinical trials of FDA-approved semaglutide and tirzepatide show average weight loss of 15-21%." That distinction is rarer than it should be.
The compounding disclaimer is equally direct: "*Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved, are not generic versions of FDA-approved drugs like Ozempic, Wegovy, Mounjaro, or Zepbound, and are not reviewed by FDA for safety, effectiveness, or quality". No dispensing pharmacy is named.
Who Potere Health MD suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a price per milligram rather than per month.
Buyers in Utah, the one state it names.
Shoppers who want the titration schedule printed beside the price.
Readers who want efficacy figures attributed to the drugs they were measured on.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers outside Utah.
Anyone who wants to read an actual certificate of analysis before buying.
Buyers who need one unambiguous maintenance price.
Shoppers who want the dispensing pharmacy named.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prices by the milligram, so a reader can compare what a quantity of drug actually costs
Prints the titration schedule beside every tier
Scopes its efficacy figures to the approved drugs rather than to its own compounded ones
States the vial's beyond-use window in its own words
Trade-offs
Publishes a certificate-of-analysis page with headings and no certificate behind them
Its tirzepatide maintenance card prints two prices with nothing to distinguish them
Its semaglutide supply is described only as twelve weeks or more, so its monthly restatement cannot be checked
Serves one state, and names no dispensing pharmacy
How we verified this
The certificate page was read in full in September 2026, and it carries three headings with no document behind any of them.
The third-fill tirzepatide card prints two figures, and the summary row and the detail card give different cents for the first tier.
Potere's own monthly restatement of the first tirzepatide tier matches its stated quantity; the semaglutide one rests on a supply length written as "12+ WEEKS".
Only the first tier of each ladder states a supply length; every other tier states a quantity in milligrams.
The Utah sentence and the four Utah town pages were read on the site itself.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026, under its short, medium and full names.
A provider to compare Potere Health MD against
CareBareRX
CareBareRX names four pharmacies, its physicians with NPI numbers and the company behind the brand, then prints its NAD+ and GLP-1 prices everywhere except its own product pages.
No. Potere publishes a page headed for certificates that carries three headings and no document, and promises lot-specific information only "when available". That is a claim about testing, not a certificate.
What does the maintenance tier cost?
Potere gives two answers. Its third-fill tirzepatide card prints two different figures with nothing to tell them apart, so ask which one applies before you refill.
Is the price monthly?
No. Each tier buys a stated quantity of drug in milligrams, and only the first tier of each ladder says how long that quantity should last.
Which states does it serve?
Utah. Potere says in-clinic or telehealth visits are available throughout Utah, and it publishes pages for four Utah towns.
Potere Health MD is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.