Good Life Meds names both of its dispensing pharmacies and its medical group, which is more than most of this category will tell you. It also stamps four green test-passed badges on every product page with no document behind any of them, and never says its compounded products are not FDA-approved.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants the pharmacies named and will treat the test badges as a claim
What Good Life Meds charges
Semaglutide$199/mo — a one-month supply; a $99 hero figure requires a checkout promotion code the page excludes from its own pricingOne-month supply, the same price at every dose level
Tirzepatide$297/mo — per month; a quarter is $822, six months is $1,494, and a new-patient twelve-week supply is $599Monthly, standard dose levels
Sermorelin$124 — the page names no supply period; the product carries a coming-soon badge and a $99 first-order promotionSermorelin injection
NAD+$124 — the page names no supply period; the product carries a coming-soon badge and a $99 first-order promotion1,000mg per vial
Glutathione$99 — the page names no supply period; the product carries a coming-soon badge and an $80 first-order promotion2,000mg of glutathione at 200 mg/ml, 10ml total
What Good Life Meds publishes
PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Good Life Meds states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "You may cancel your subscription at any time through your account or by contacting support. Cancellations must be completed before your next billing date to avoid charges. Charges already processed are non-refundable."
StatedRefund: "Refunds are generally not offered"; the stated exceptions are duplicate or erroneous charges, reviewed case by case. All prescription sales are final once an order has been processed or shipped.
StatedShipping: Cold-chain medications ship 2-day in colder months and overnight in warmer weather to hold temperature; non-refrigerated treatments ship 2-day. Shipping is charged rather than included — the Return Policy says the listed price is charged "plus any applicable taxes, shipping, and required service fees disclosed at checkout."
Membership fees
Whether Good Life Meds charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
No feeGood Life Meds states it charges no membership fee.
Who prescribes
Whether Good Life Meds identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedGood Life Meds does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Good Life Meds is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Potency, sterility, pH and endotoxicity each appear as a green badge reading passed, on every product page.
The claim beside them is that "Every batch is fully tested in full chemistry and microbiology labs at the pharmacy facility". No certificate is reachable from any of the four badges.
A badge that reports a result without showing it is a promise, not evidence. Treat it as the seller's word.
The sentence that is missing matters more than the ones that are there
On sourcing, Good Life Meds says its "medications are sourced directly from a US-based and Licensed Pharmacies to ensure the highest standards of safety, consistency, and quality in compounded GLP formulations".
Nowhere on the pages read does it tell you that its compounded products are not FDA-approved. Most sellers state that outright.
Its "FDA approved for weight loss" line belongs to the branded cards for Wegovy, Zepbound and Mounjaro sitting nearby, not to anything Good Life Meds compounds. Read it in place before you assume otherwise.
The headline price needs a checkout code
The offers in the hero require a code entered at checkout, and the page says so itself: "Pricing below DOES NOT include any promotional offers."
Plan around the standing rate. A code is a condition you might not meet, and the advertised number disappears if you don't.
One genuine advantage: semaglutide costs the same at every dose level, so there is no floor here that quietly applies only to the smallest dose.
The peptide pages aren't finished yet
Sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione each carry a coming-soon or limited-quantity badge, and none of them prints a supply period beside its figure.
Without a supply period you cannot line those numbers up against a seller that quotes a monthly rate. You are comparing a price to an unknown quantity of time.
The coverage statement is a count with no list behind it, so you cannot confirm from the site that Good Life Meds reaches your state.
Who Good Life Meds suits
Who it's for
Readers who want both dispensing pharmacies and the medical group named.
Buyers who want one semaglutide rate at every dose level.
Shoppers who want milligram content and vial volume printed on a peptide page.
Anyone who prefers a seller that says outright its listed prices exclude promotions.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who want a document behind a test-passed badge.
Buyers who expect a seller to state plainly that compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.
Anyone who needs a supply period attached to a peptide price.
Shoppers who want a state list rather than a count.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names both dispensing pharmacies and its medical group
Charges one semaglutide price at every dose level
Prints the milligram content and the vial volume on its peptide pages
Says plainly that its published prices exclude promotional offers
Trade-offs
Prints four green test-passed badges with no certificate behind any of them
Publishes no statement that its compounded products are not FDA-approved
Its three peptide products carry coming-soon badges and no supply period
Its fifty-state operation is a count with no list
How we verified this
Every product page was read in September 2026, with the four test badges read in place.
No certificate is reachable from any of the four badges.
The FDA-approval line sits beside the branded drug cards, and no non-approval statement appears anywhere on the pages read.
The pricing note excluding promotional offers is the seller's own, printed above its own price list.
The sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione pages carry availability badges and no supply period.
The brand, both named pharmacies and the medical group were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Good Life Meds against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Good Life Meds names two pharmacies in its terms — GoGo Meds trading as Jungle Jims, and Pharmacy Hub — along with its medical group.
Are its products FDA-approved?
Its compounded products are not, and the site never says so. Its FDA-approval line belongs to the branded drug cards it displays, not to what it compounds.
What do the green passed badges prove?
Nothing you can inspect. They are static badges with no certificate behind them, so the testing is a claim rather than a document.
Is the headline price the price I pay?
Not without a checkout code. The page states that its listed pricing excludes promotional offers, so plan around the standing rate.
Good Life Meds is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.