Cost, with prices verified through September 2026

What Semaglutide Costs Across 97 Sellers

97 sellers publish a Semaglutide figure. The middle half of the 136 injection prices runs $149 to $249, inside a full range of $25 to $4755 — and 43 of those sellers publish nothing that settles whether a membership is charged on top of it.

  • $179 median of 136 published injection figuresMedian injection price
  • $149–$249 the middle half of those injection figuresWhat most sellers charge
  • 97Sellers publishing a figure
  • 30Advertise it and publish none

What Semaglutide costs, and why one number cannot answer it

97 sellers on this roster publish a Semaglutide figure, across 164 separate prices. Inside the injection format — the one the most sellers use, and the only format these quartiles cover — the cheapest published figure is $25 and the dearest is $4755. That is a 190.2× difference between two prices for the same compound.

The range is the least useful thing about it. $25 and $4755 are one outlier against another, and quoting them as “Semaglutide costs $25 to $4755” describes a market almost nobody buys in. The middle half of those figures sits between $149 and $249, and the median is $179. Those are the numbers a reader comparing two quotes is actually standing in.

The other 12 formats this compound sells in are listed further down with their own spreads, and they are not mixed into the figures above. an injection and an oral or sublingual dose are different purchases, and a single median across both would compare one against the other.

Why the same figure can mean two different bills

A monthly price is comparable only once you know what sits on top of it. Of the 97 sellers publishing a Semaglutide figure, 54 state their membership position outright and 43 publish nothing that settles it either way.

  • 24State there is no membership fee
  • 13State it is inside the figure
  • 17State it is billed separately
  • 43Publish nothing that settles it

A $149 figure from a seller that bills a membership separately and a $249 figure from one that does not can be the same bill or a very different one, and which of those it is cannot be read off the price. That is why every figure in the table below is printed with the seller’s own wording beside it rather than converted into a number this site invented.

Every published Semaglutide figure, grouped by delivery format

164 figures from 97 sellers, cheapest first inside each format, each one carrying the terms it was published under and the month it was read. Filter by format to compare like against like.

Showing 164 published figures across 1 compound.

  • Semaglutide

    127 sellers advertise Semaglutide. 164 published figures, in 13 delivery formats.

    Not comparable across formats: Semaglutide is sold here as an injection, an oral or sublingual dose, oral tablet, orally disintegrating tablet, sublingual drops, in-office injection, not stated, oral capsule, oral sublingual liquid, oral tablets, oral tablets or sublingual drops, sublingual and sublingual tablet. Those are different purchases, so the figures below are ranked only within a format and never against each other.

    Injection

    95 sellers publish an injection figure for Semaglutide, from $25 to $4755 a month. Read each figure with its terms before comparing it to another.

    • RxPepsDirectRead September 2026$25a month, 1.2 mg microdose vial, compounded with B12
    • CollectiveRead September 2026$59a month, one price at every dose; an optional twice-weekly schedule is offered
    • EmbodyRead September 2026$69a month, compounded semaglutide injection, offer-page figure
    • OrderlyMedsRead September 2026$74a month, Compounded injection, new-customer starter
    • EmbodyRead September 2026$79a month, compounded semaglutide injection, one-month supply
    • NuuVimRead September 2026$79a month, For readers new to GLP-1 medicines; one price at every dose, shipping included
    • Science & CoRead September 2026$79a month, compounded semaglutide, weekly, same price at every dose; 12-month plan
    • PreventiveMDRead September 2026$83a month, Compounded, all-in monthly protocol
    • Ozari HealthRead September 2026$86a month, Three-month starter, for first-time GLP-1 users
    • Science & CoRead September 2026$89a month, compounded semaglutide, weekly, same price at every dose; monthly plan
    • Clover MedsRead September 2026$98a month, One-month supply, the same price at every dose
    • CoraDocRead September 2026$99a month, Semaglutide Program
    • EdenRead September 2026$99a month, compounded semaglutide, same price at every dose
    • Fidelity Medical ClinicRead September 2026$99a month, Initial prescription: consultation, semaglutide and supplies for 8 doses
    • He & She MDRead September 2026$99a month, Injectable semaglutide, twelve-month plan
    • SkinnyRxRead September 2026$99a month, compounded, once weekly, first month
    • Factor Health MDRead September 2026$99.99a month, Semaglutide Plus, all doses, monthly plan
    • Idgie HealthRead September 2026$114a month, compounded semaglutide, weekly, one price at every dose; 6-month plan
    • RyzeRxRead September 2026$119a month, Compounded, once-weekly injection; lowest option "1mg / 0.5mg/ml (1ml vial)"
    • NouriRead September 2026$120a month, Compounded, six-month programme
    • JentlyRead September 2026$124a month, Compounded semaglutide
    • Citizen MedsRead September 2026$125a month, Semaglutide 0.25mg, four injections
    • Idgie HealthRead September 2026$125a month, compounded semaglutide microdose program; 3-month plan
    • Voxy HealthRead September 2026$129a month, Compounded, twelve-month plan
    • EdenRead September 2026$132a month, GLP-1 Microdose Program, compounded semaglutide with B12
    • NuuVimRead September 2026$133a month, Standard rate for current users
    • Idgie HealthRead September 2026$134a month, compounded semaglutide microdose program; month-to-month plan
    • RyloRead September 2026$139a month, Compounded, once-weekly injection, same price at every dose, month-to-month plan
    • NoBsRxRead September 2026$140a month, compounded, injectable, low-dose program; the dose is not stated
    • WellorithmRead September 2026$147a month, compounded, dose not stated
    • HealthiCareRead September 2026$147.90a month, Compounded semaglutide, 3-month plan
    • Aquivia HealthRead September 2026$149a month, Compounded, all doses
    • Chronos Body, Health & WellnessRead September 2026$149a month, Initial starter package: a starter vial, a consultation, a follow-up, shipping and supplies
    • CoivasRead September 2026$149a month, Compounded injection, standing rate
    • Idgie HealthRead September 2026$149a month, compounded semaglutide, weekly, one price at every dose; month-to-month plan
    • LVNG RXRead September 2026$149a month, Compounded semaglutide injection, monthly program
    • NoluRead September 2026$149a month, Same price at every dose
    • OrderlyMedsRead September 2026$149a month, Compounded injection, standing monthly rate
    • RaelivaRead September 2026$149a month, Microdose, once weekly
    • RennRead September 2026$149a month, Compounded
    • CaroCare WellnessRead September 2026$150a month, 0.25mg, programme month 1
    • The NP 2 GoRead September 2026$150a month, 0.2mg-0.25mg per week
    • ZYP MedicalRead September 2026$150a month, Compounded semaglutide, 3-month starter plan
    • ZYP MedicalRead September 2026$150a month, Compounded semaglutide, medication included
    • Alan HealthRead September 2026$158a month, Personalized compounded semaglutide
    • Bodybuilding Health+Read September 2026$158a month, 6-month plan
    • TMatesRead September 2026$158a month, Injectable
    • Renlo HealthRead September 2026$159a month, compounded, once-weekly injection, 3-month plan, same price at every dose
    • Aquivia HealthRead September 2026$169a month, Microdose
    • Body Good StudioRead September 2026$169a month, All doses, co-formulated with B6
    • CLYR HealthRead September 2026$169a month, 1 vial, 8 units a week (0.4mg), compounded with vitamin B12
    • FoundRead September 2026$169a month, compounded semaglutide with B12/glycine, weekly, all doses one price, 12-month plan
    • MedSol RxRead September 2026$169a month, Three-month plan
    • MedSol RxRead September 2026$169a month, Month-to-month, first month
    • PepHausRead September 2026$169a month, Compounded semaglutide, weekly subcutaneous injection, one price at every dose
    • Potere Health MDRead September 2026$169.99a month, Third fill and beyond: another 10 mg of medication
    • MEDGmRead September 2026$171a month, Ozempic, membership only
    • Lovely MedsRead September 2026$175a month, Injection kit with B12, price the same at every dose
    • NouriRead September 2026$175a month, Compounded, one-month cadence
    • Rx.comRead September 2026$175a month, Compounded semaglutide, weekly injection, 1-month plan; same price from 0.25 mg to 2.4 mg
    • ThrivelabRead September 2026$175a month, Semaglutide Injections, intro month
    • Trimi HealthRead September 2026$175a month, compounded, weekly injection, month-to-month plan, same price at every dose
    • Aquivia HealthRead September 2026$179a month, Compounded, 52-week plan
    • Bodybuilding Health+Read September 2026$179a month, 1-month plan
    • GoodGirlRxRead September 2026$179a month, One-month plan
    • Green Cap HealthRead September 2026$179a month, Compounded semaglutide with vitamin B12, weekly injection, month-to-month tier, same price at any dose
    • NoBsRxRead September 2026$179a month, compounded, injectable, standard program; no dose stated, same price at every dose
    • Voxy HealthRead September 2026$179a month, Compounded, one-month plan
    • ElitePhysiqMDRead September 2026$179.10a month, Compounded semaglutide
    • AlyveRead September 2026$183a month, Weekly injectable, 5mL vial and homekit included
    • Rixa HealthRead September 2026$195a month, 0.3mg/week
    • JulyMDRead September 2026$197a month, Semaglutide programme; the page states no dose
    • Andrew MedsRead September 2026$199a month, Month-to-month, medication and supplies included
    • California Trim ClinicRead September 2026$199a month, Compounded
    • Coby HealthRead September 2026$199a month, Compounded semaglutide, weekly injection, monthly lane at 0.50 mg (month 2)
    • FancyMedsRead September 2026$199a month, Twelve-week treatment, titrating 0.25 to 0.5 to 1mg a week
    • Fidelity Medical ClinicRead September 2026$199a month, Maintenance prescription: semaglutide and supplies for 4 doses
    • Fifty 410 HealthRead September 2026$199a month, One-month supply, provider consultation and shipping included
    • FoundRead September 2026$199a month, Wegovy pen (brand), lowest dose, medication only
    • Good Life MedsRead September 2026$199a month, One-month supply, the same price at every dose level
    • HumeCare+Read September 2026$199a month, compounded, microdose GLP-1 Rx program
    • Loop HealthRead September 2026$199a month, All doses
    • Luma MedsRead September 2026$199a month, Monthly plan
    • MD Total WellnessRead September 2026$199a month, First month starting dose
    • MetoRead September 2026$199a month, compounded semaglutide, dose set by the clinician
    • Options Medical Weight LossRead September 2026$199a month, Compounded semaglutide, once weekly; 12-month plan paid in full
    • Ready MedRead September 2026$199a month, Membership including medication, appointment and shipment every sixty to ninety days
    • Renlo HealthRead September 2026$199a month, compounded, once-weekly injection, monthly plan, same price at every dose
    • SuperHealthy RxRead September 2026$199a month, Compounded semaglutide, syringes and pads included, same price at every dose
    • SuperHealthy RxRead September 2026$199a month, Semaglutide microdosing, one month supply
    • SynergyRxRead September 2026$199a month, Compounded Semaglutide
    • Tablet HealthRead September 2026$199a month, compounded, starting dose
    • The NP 2 GoRead September 2026$199a month, 0.2mg-0.25mg per week, membership
    • Potere Health MDRead September 2026$199.99a month, Second fill: another 10 mg of medication
    • AquaVita NextGenRead September 2026$215a month, One month supply
    • RaelivaRead September 2026$219a month, Monthly plan, the same every month
    • Tru2uRead September 2026$225a month, Compounded injectable semaglutide
    • Potere Health MDRead September 2026$239.99a month, Initial treatment: 10 mg of medication, twelve weeks or more, titrating 0.25 to 1.7 mg
    • Chronos Body, Health & WellnessRead September 2026$249a month, Extended package
    • Enhance.MDRead September 2026$249a month, GLP-1 Core, one-month tier
    • InjectCoRead September 2026$249a month, Monthly subscription including equipment, training and consultations
    • PeptideMDRead September 2026$249a month, compounded, monthly titration
    • RX BellaRead September 2026$249a month, compounded weekly injection; dose not stated
    • RxSpan MDRead September 2026$249a month, Semaglutide Injection, compounded, Monthly plan
    • Premium HealthRead September 2026$275a month, Compounded semaglutide with vitamin B12 or B6, medication supplies and shipping included
    • FoundRead September 2026$289a month, compounded semaglutide with B12/glycine, weekly, all doses one price, 1-month plan
    • DudeMedsRead September 2026$295a month, compounded semaglutide, month-by-month refill (Month 2 onward)
    • Elevated HealthRead September 2026$296a month, Monthly plan
    • BiopreventativeRead September 2026$297a month, Monthly plan, standing rate
    • LaylaRead September 2026$297a month, Monthly weight-loss plan
    • Celia RxRead September 2026$299a month, Semaglutide/B12 5 mg / 4 mg
    • TeleDocs360Read September 2026$299a month, Standard doses
    • The Aesthetic ConciergeRead September 2026$299a month, Microdosing subscription, five weeks of medication
    • VigormedsRead September 2026$299a month, Injection
    • Factor Health MDRead September 2026$300a month, Pay-as-you-go, 5MG vial
    • Momentum Health 360Read September 2026$325a month, Compounded Semaglutide
    • MojoonRead September 2026$350a month, Semaglutide with B12; a body-mass index of 27 or above is required
    • Big Easy WeightlossRead September 2026$399a month, Twelve-week treatment package
    • VAULT Men's HealthRead September 2026$399a month, No dose or vial size published
    • The Aesthetic ConciergeRead September 2026$414a month, Weight Wellness subscription, five weeks of medication
    • REX MDRead September 2026$499a month, Wegovy pen (brand), any dose, medication only
    • WellorithmRead September 2026$647a month, compounded, 3-month supply, dose not stated
    • BiopreventativeRead September 2026$699a month, Three Month Starter
    • DudeMedsRead September 2026$716a month, compounded semaglutide, 4-Month Starter Commit Kit, new patients months 1 to 4
    • CareBareRXRead September 2026$749a month, Ozempic, brand-name semaglutide
    • EmbodyRead September 2026$828a month, compounded semaglutide injection, twelve-month supply
    • WellorithmRead September 2026$899a month, Wegovy (brand), dose not stated
    • Trimi HealthRead September 2026$1188a month, compounded, weekly injection, 12-month plan billed upfront, same price at every dose
    • WellorithmRead September 2026$1199a month, Ozempic (brand), dose not stated
    • Aquivia HealthRead September 2026$1299a month, Branded (Ozempic)
    • Gala GLP-1Read September 2026$1299a month, Ozempic®, brand-name semaglutide
    • RxSpan MDRead September 2026$1299a month, Ozempic, brand, Monthly plan
    • RxSpan MDRead September 2026$1349a month, Wegovy, brand, Monthly plan
    • EdenRead September 2026$1399a month, Ozempic, brand, weekly pre-measured pen
    • EdenRead September 2026$1695a month, Wegovy, brand, weekly pre-measured pen
    • DudeMedsRead September 2026$4755a month, Wegovy (brand) 0.25 mg, 0.5 mg, 1 mg, new patients months 1 to 3
    What each figure was published under, in the seller’s own words
    RxPepsDirect1.2 mg microdose vial, compounded with B12
    pharmacy price for one microdose vial dosed "20 units once weekly", plus a separate $39 medical visit per order and $15 flat shipping; this is the microdose line, not a full titration supply
    Collectiveone price at every dose; an optional twice-weekly schedule is offered
    the medication only, per month, at any dose — the product card reads "$59/mo." above "Same price, any dose", and the seller restates it as "compounded semaglutide is $59/month … the same price at any dose"; a required membership costs $199 a year on top of this figure, billed annually
    Embodycompounded semaglutide injection, offer-page figure
    printed on the offer page as "In Stock · Flat pricing at $69/month" for "Compounded Semaglutide Injections" and as "Flat locked in monthly pricing. $69/month Semaglutide", with no plan length stated beside it; the seller's own store prints this figure only as the per-month rate of a twelve-month supply billed at $828, and sells a single month at $79
    OrderlyMedsCompounded injection, new-customer starter
    presented as $74 a month but billed $149 for two months, to new customers only
    Embodycompounded semaglutide injection, one-month supply
    the one-month product page reads "Sale price $79.00 · Regular price $299.00 · ONE MONTH SUPPLY"; the store sells longer supplies at a lower per-month rate, each prepaid
    NuuVimFor readers new to GLP-1 medicines; one price at every dose, shipping included
    presented as $79 a month but billed $237 once for the first three months
    Science & Cocompounded semaglutide, weekly, same price at every dose; 12-month plan
    the lowest rate, and only on the 12-month plan: printed as "Plans as low as $79 /month" beside a crossed-out $149, with the page's FAQ adding "on the 12 month plan". The site does not say whether that plan is billed monthly or paid up front, and states no membership fee on top
    PreventiveMDCompounded, all-in monthly protocol
    "As low as $83/mo per month, all-in" — the seller's own wording, a floor rather than a quoted rate, on a page that separates its all-in lane from its branded lane where the membership fee and the medication are billed as two named lines
    Ozari HealthThree-month starter, for first-time GLP-1 users
    presented as $86 a month but billed $257 every three months, and its terms require a three-month minimum
    Science & Cocompounded semaglutide, weekly, same price at every dose; monthly plan
    the month-to-month rate, from a plan table on the seller's GLP-1 landing page that also prices 3-month, 6-month and 12-month plans at $83, $81 and $79 a month. The table says its "Save" amounts are "based on similar competitor pricing"
    Clover MedsOne-month supply, the same price at every dose
    the one-month rung; three months is $91 a month, six is $84 and twelve is $77, each total printed and each reconciling
    CoraDocSemaglutide Program
    per month as part of a six-month programme; a sale banner on the same page quotes $77 a month until 8 September 2026
    Edencompounded semaglutide, same price at every dose
    the catalog tile reads "Compounded Semaglutide $99/mo + Eden Membership*", footnoted "Price includes medication only, if prescribed" and "Membership fee is not included"; the required membership is $39 for the first month and $99 a month after. A second GLP-1 landing page on the same site prints the same $99 as "one clear, all-inclusive price" with "No membership fees"
    Fidelity Medical ClinicInitial prescription: consultation, semaglutide and supplies for 8 doses
    the pricing box says this buys eight doses over two months, while the page hero calls it "Only $99 a Month"
    He & She MDInjectable semaglutide, twelve-month plan
    per month on the twelve-month plan; this page's own table prices one month at $249, while the plans page prices its monthly plan at $199, billed monthly
    SkinnyRxcompounded, once weekly, first month
    first month only, as the product page labels it, "$99 first month", under a site-wide banner reading "$99 GLP-1 Injections: While Supplies Last"; no rate after the first month is published for this preparation, and it has no plan page
    Factor Health MDSemaglutide Plus, all doses, monthly plan
    per month on the monthly plan; quarterly is $94.99, semi-annual $89.99 and annual $79.99, each with its total printed
    Idgie Healthcompounded semaglutide, weekly, one price at every dose; 6-month plan
    per month on the 6-month plan, charged as $687 on the day you order and again every 6 months until canceled; the 3-month plan is $129 a month, charged as $387 every 3 months
    RyzeRxCompounded, once-weekly injection; lowest option "1mg / 0.5mg/ml (1ml vial)"
    per vial, the lowest of five options on the product page: "1mg / 0.5mg/ml (1ml vial)" at $119, rising to "10mg / 0.5mg/ml (1ml vial)" at $219. No billing period or supply length is printed beside the options; the site banner prices the drug class as "GLP-1s from $119/mo"
    NouriCompounded, six-month programme
    the per-month figure on the six-month programme, charged as $720 every six months; the three-month lane is $435 every three months, or $145/mo
    JentlyCompounded semaglutide
    as low as, per month
    Citizen MedsSemaglutide 0.25mg, four injections
    sold as a one-month supply of four injections, while the subscription renews every twenty-three days; later titration months run $245, $295, $345 and $395
    Idgie Healthcompounded semaglutide microdose program; 3-month plan
    per month on the 3-month plan, charged as $377 on the day you order and then every 3 months; no longer plan is offered
    Voxy HealthCompounded, twelve-month plan
    the per-month figure on the twelve-month plan, which the page states is BILLED ANNUALLY; six months bills every six months at $149/mo and three months every three at $159/mo
    EdenGLP-1 Microdose Program, compounded semaglutide with B12
    printed as "Introductory Price! Only $132/mo" and again as "$132 per month"; the page does not say how long the introductory price lasts or what follows it, and unlike the two standard-dose tiles beside it this figure carries no membership footnote marker
    NuuVimStandard rate for current users
    presented as $133 a month but billed $399 once for three months
    Idgie Healthcompounded semaglutide microdose program; month-to-month plan
    per month on the month-to-month plan, billed monthly; the page calls microdosing an off-label approach below the standard starting dose
    RyloCompounded, once-weekly injection, same price at every dose, month-to-month plan
    month-to-month plan: "$139 a month", "Same price at every dose. No contract, cancel any month." The same page's quarterly plan, selected by default, reads "$100 a month" and "Billed $299 every 3 months". The page also lists "No membership, no hidden fees"
    NoBsRxcompounded, injectable, low-dose program; the dose is not stated
    per month on the monthly term of the low-dose injectable program; the one other term is $409 prepaid for 12 weeks
    Wellorithmcompounded, dose not stated
    printed bare as "$147.00" for "Compounded Semaglutide" on the program storefront, with no billing period on the card; the site's promotional pages print the same figure as "Starting at $147 /mo" beside a struck-through $247 and "Enjoy $100 off your first month". The oral dissolving tablets are listed at the same figure
    HealthiCareCompounded semaglutide, 3-month plan
    a monthly average of a $443.70 charge every three months, the plan the page opens on; the seller itemises the monthly alternative beside it as medication $60, consultation $30, prescription preparation $10, shipping and handling $25, telehealth platform $20 and a $29 service fee
    Aquivia HealthCompounded, all doses
    printed "$149/mo*" on the headline card, whose own bullets say the money buys 4 weeks of medication — thirteen cycles a year, not twelve. Same price at all doses
    Chronos Body, Health & WellnessInitial starter package: a starter vial, a consultation, a follow-up, shipping and supplies
    a one-time starter package; the page names no billing period for it
    CoivasCompounded injection, standing rate
    per month, billed $447 every three months; a new-patient intro runs $119 a month, billed $357 for the first three
    Idgie Healthcompounded semaglutide, weekly, one price at every dose; month-to-month plan
    per month on the month-to-month plan, billed monthly; the plan card reads "all doses", and the plan covers the provider evaluation, medication, injection supplies and shipping
    LVNG RXCompounded semaglutide injection, monthly program
    printed on the home page as "Semaglutide Injection from $149 /mo" beside a struck-through $249, a floor rather than a quoted rate; the semaglutide program page prints no figure, and the same home page advertises weight-loss programs "from $99/mo" without naming a medication
    NoluSame price at every dose
    per month ON the TWELVE-month plan, as the page states; the site adds "Same price at every dose" and does not publish a shorter-plan rate
    OrderlyMedsCompounded injection, standing monthly rate
    per month "for those currently taking a GLP-1 medication, and for returning customers"
    RaelivaMicrodose, once weekly
    charged each month; this product offers no prepaid alternative
    RennCompounded
    as low as, per month; the figure is a floor rather than the rate at a stated dose
    CaroCare Wellness0.25mg, programme month 1
    month one of a six-month ladder that climbs $150, $180, $210, $240, $270, $300 as the dose steps from 0.25mg to 2.5mg; a three-month bundle covering months four to six is offered at $600
    The NP 2 Go0.2mg-0.25mg per week
    per month at the bottom of the pay-as-you-go ladder, which runs to $350/mo at 2.1-2.5mg; the pay-as-you-go programme adds a $99 provider visit every three months
    ZYP MedicalCompounded semaglutide, 3-month starter plan
    the seller's own asterisked figure — "$150 Semaglutide /month · medication included" against a footnote reading "*Average monthly breakdown for an initial 3-month starter plan. Medication supply included." Nothing is stated as billed monthly
    ZYP MedicalCompounded semaglutide, medication included
    from; "Medication is included in the monthly price; final pricing depends on your prescribed dose"
    Alan HealthPersonalized compounded semaglutide
    the seller's own "from" figure, carrying its asterisk; a lower microdosing tier is listed separately at $125
    Bodybuilding Health+6-month plan
    per month on the six-month plan; the twelve-month lane is $141.50/mo and is genuinely the cheapest per month on this ladder, which is the opposite of what the same seller publishes for tirzepatide
    TMatesInjectable
    from, per month, in the open catalogue
    Renlo Healthcompounded, once-weekly injection, 3-month plan, same price at every dose
    the per-month rate on the 3-month plan, from the seller's semaglutide cost guide ("$159/month on the 3-month plan"); how that plan is charged, monthly or in one payment, is not stated
    Aquivia HealthMicrodose
    per shipment on the microdose 12-week plan — 3 shipments, one-time payment $507
    Body Good StudioAll doses, co-formulated with B6
    per month on a one-month term, at every dose; three months is $149 a month and six is $139
    CLYR Health1 vial, 8 units a week (0.4mg), compounded with vitamin B12
    per month, cancel anytime; an eight-week-cycle rate of $130 a month is advertised separately
    Foundcompounded semaglutide with B12/glycine, weekly, all doses one price, 12-month plan
    cash pay on the 12-month term, all-in, per 28-day cycle ("12 months ... $169/mo"; insurance track "$99/mo"). The pricing page says this pricing is "based on 12-month plans paid up-front", while the offer terms bill every term "every 4 weeks (28-day cycle)"; no prepaid total is printed. 3- and 6-month cash terms sit between, at "$249/mo" and "$219/mo"
    MedSol RxThree-month plan
    per month, billed $507 in total; six months is $149 a month and twelve is $129
    MedSol RxMonth-to-month, first month
    the first month on the month-to-month plan; every month after is $199
    PepHausCompounded semaglutide, weekly subcutaneous injection, one price at every dose
    per month on the monthly plan, the only tier billed and shipped every month; the same page prints $160/mo on a quarterly plan billed $481.65 and $152/mo on a 6-month plan billed $912.60, advertises the $152 as its "from" price, and says the price is the same at every dose
    Potere Health MDThird fill and beyond: another 10 mg of medication
    per fill of 10 mg; the page names no period for this tier
    MEDGmOzempic, membership only
    a membership fee that EXCLUDES the medication — "$171 MEMBERSHIP + MEDICATION COST" on the Ozempic tile, while the Wegovy tile on the same page carries a $99 membership; neither figure includes the drug
    Lovely MedsInjection kit with B12, price the same at every dose
    the one-month plan; three months is $145 a month, six is $120, twelve is $99
    NouriCompounded, one-month cadence
    per month on the one-month cadence, which the page states is billed monthly
    Rx.comCompounded semaglutide, weekly injection, 1-month plan; same price from 0.25 mg to 2.4 mg
    a one-month plan paid in a single charge; three months cost $495 ($165 a month) and six months $875 ($146 a month), and the figure does not change with the dose. The price includes the provider visit, the medication, injection supplies and shipping. The product page promises no automatic renewals, while the homepage says plans renew at the same price until cancelled
    ThrivelabSemaglutide Injections, intro month
    intro month; following months are stated as a range, "$175-250 … Based on provider recommendation dosage"
    Trimi Healthcompounded, weekly injection, month-to-month plan, same price at every dose
    "Monthly / $175/mo / $175 billed every month", the shortest of four terms in the product page's plan selector. The others are "6 months / $120/mo / $720 billed every 6 months", "3 months / $145/mo / $435 billed every 3 months" and "12 months / Lowest rate / $99/mo / $1,188 billed yearly". Every term includes medication, supplies, provider care and shipping, at the "Same price at every prescribed dose"
    Aquivia HealthCompounded, 52-week plan
    per shipment on the 52-week plan — 13 shipments, one-time payment $2,327, stated as saving $910 against being billed every 4 weeks
    Bodybuilding Health+1-month plan
    per month on the one-month plan, as the home-page ladder prices it; this ladder does descend the whole way — $159.33/mo at three months, $158/mo at six, $141.50/mo at twelve — unlike the same seller's tirzepatide ladder
    GoodGirlRxOne-month plan
    the one-month plan; three months is $159 a month, six is $145, twelve is $134
    Green Cap HealthCompounded semaglutide with vitamin B12, weekly injection, month-to-month tier, same price at any dose
    per month on the month-to-month tier, the same at any dose, with no prepay option; the first month is $89.50 with the code GREEN50, and the 3- and 6-month plans, also billed monthly, are $149 and $129 a month
    NoBsRxcompounded, injectable, standard program; no dose stated, same price at every dose
    per month on the monthly term of the standard injectable program; prepaid terms are $499 for 12 weeks, $999 for 24 weeks and $1,899 for 52 weeks, and the seller says the price does not change with the dose
    Voxy HealthCompounded, one-month plan
    per month on the one-month plan, which the page states is billed monthly — the only one of its four cadences that is
    ElitePhysiqMDCompounded semaglutide
    the catalogue rate of $179.10/mo.; every figure on this catalogue is the member price under a $99.00/month membership, and on the two product pages opened in full the member figure was exactly 10% below the struck-through list price ($225.00 against $250.00, $267.30 against $297.00). The list price for this item was not read on its own page and is not stated here.
    AlyveWeekly injectable, 5mL vial and homekit included
    from, per month
    Rixa Health0.3mg/week
    per four weeks, not per month, at the bottom rung; the page prints "$195 / 4 weeks (0.3mg/week)" and the ladder above it mixes four-week and five-week blocks
    JulyMDSemaglutide programme; the page states no dose
    a first month struck through from $297 under a "$100 Off First Month!" banner; the standing rate is the $297
    Andrew MedsMonth-to-month, medication and supplies included
    month to month; three months is $183 a month, six is about $167 and twelve is $149, each total printed
    California Trim ClinicCompounded
    starting at, per month, carrying an asterisk whose footnote states a three-month term — on a page headed "Without Membership Fees or Automatic Renewals"
    Coby HealthCompounded semaglutide, weekly injection, monthly lane at 0.50 mg (month 2)
    per month on the monthly lane, billed monthly, for the second month at 0.50 mg; the first month at the 0.25 mg starting dose is $159, later months rise with the dose to $229 at 1.0 mg and $249 from 1.7 mg, and bundles prepaid for three or six months cost less a month
    FancyMedsTwelve-week treatment, titrating 0.25 to 0.5 to 1mg a week
    billed every four weeks, struck through from $249; the same twelve-week treatment is $499 as a one-time payment
    Fidelity Medical ClinicMaintenance prescription: semaglutide and supplies for 4 doses
    four doses over four weeks
    Fifty 410 HealthOne-month supply, provider consultation and shipping included
    per month on the pay-as-you-go option, billed as a single one-month total
    FoundWegovy pen (brand), lowest dose, medication only
    medication only, bought at a pharmacy, with Found's membership billed on top ("Affordable self-pay membership: $149/mo"). The page reads "Wegovy® is paid for separately at the pharmacy of your choice. We offer the lowest manufacturer-set prices with no markups. It starts at $199/mo for the lowest dose", footnoted "$199/month, billed monthly". A separate Wegovy page on the same site quotes "$499 for a 28-day supply" through NovoCare
    Good Life MedsOne-month supply, the same price at every dose level
    a one-month supply; a $99 hero figure requires a checkout promotion code the page excludes from its own pricing
    HumeCare+compounded, microdose GLP-1 Rx program
    the microdose program page prints "$199/month, billed monthly" in the same disclosure that describes compounded semaglutide, and its price card reads "$199/ month" over "Includes medication (if prescribed), ongoing care, and full program access. Cancel anytime". Its FAQ treats the figure as a start: "It starts at $199 for the first 4-week supply, then $199/mo." Compounded tirzepatide is offered on the same page with no figure of its own, and the terms reserve "additional charges outside the membership fee" for certain medications, dosages and formulations
    Loop HealthAll doses
    per month at every dose, as the page states — "All doses $199 / mo"
    Luma MedsMonthly plan
    per month, struck through from $249; the same page also prints $140 a month on a three-month plan and $139.99 in its own navigation
    MD Total WellnessFirst month starting dose
    first month at the starting dose; every month after is $299 at all doses
    Metocompounded semaglutide, dose set by the clinician
    per month for the GLP-1 Family protocol, which covers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at one figure, on top of the $29/month membership and the $149 panel
    Options Medical Weight LossCompounded semaglutide, once weekly; 12-month plan paid in full
    per month on a 12-month plan paid in full; no month-to-month rate is printed on the product card
    Ready MedMembership including medication, appointment and shipment every sixty to ninety days
    per month after a $99 first month; the membership ships every sixty to ninety days rather than monthly
    Renlo Healthcompounded, once-weekly injection, monthly plan, same price at every dose
    billed monthly according to the product page, which prints "$199 / PER MONTH" and "Billed monthly. Cancel anytime, no fee." under a struck-through $299; a separate semaglutide offer page on the same site presents $199 as a "Limited-time introductory offer" for the first month, "Then $299/month"
    SuperHealthy RxCompounded semaglutide, syringes and pads included, same price at every dose
    starting at, per month; this card prints the number with no currency symbol
    SuperHealthy RxSemaglutide microdosing, one month supply
    starting at, for a one-month supply; the product carries a coming-soon button rather than an order button
    SynergyRxCompounded Semaglutide
    starting at, the bottom of a range; the catalogue names no billing period. Behind the Weight Loss tab on /products, which also lists a $299 oral dissolving tablet and brand-name Wegovy at $947 and Ozempic at $499
    Tablet Healthcompounded, starting dose
    printed as 'Starting at $199/mo' for compounded injectable semaglutide; its oral semaglutide is listed lower on the same page
    The NP 2 Go0.2mg-0.25mg per week, membership
    per month on the month-to-month membership, which has no visit fees; the same dose costs less on the pay-as-you-go plan
    Potere Health MDSecond fill: another 10 mg of medication
    per fill of 10 mg; the page names no period for this tier
    AquaVita NextGenOne month supply
    per month, labelled by the seller as "One month supply"; the same page offers "Three months supply · Compounded Semaglutide · $600", which is $200 a month across the quarter
    RaelivaMonthly plan, the same every month
    the monthly plan, "the same every month"; prepaid alternatives are $500 for three months and $900 for six
    Tru2uCompounded injectable semaglutide
    a bare "Regular price"; the listing names no dose, no strength and no billing period
    Potere Health MDInitial treatment: 10 mg of medication, twelve weeks or more, titrating 0.25 to 1.7 mg
    for a supply the seller describes only as "12+ WEEKS", which makes its own restatement of about $80 a month unverifiable
    Chronos Body, Health & WellnessExtended package
    the seller says it "Lasts 2.5-3 months on starting dose"
    Enhance.MDGLP-1 Core, one-month tier
    per month, "Billed every 4 weeks", the same at every dose; longer terms run $237, $224 and $212 a month
    InjectCoMonthly subscription including equipment, training and consultations
    per month on the service page; the seller's own weight-loss overview prices the same compounded semaglutide programme at $425 a month
    PeptideMDcompounded, monthly titration
    printed as 'Semaglutide Slim Start … $249 /month', with 2- and 3-month terms quoted lower on the same page; a plan term, not a different billing cycle
    RX Bellacompounded weekly injection; dose not stated
    printed as "from $249 /mo", a floor; the card lists the provider visit, prescription, home delivery and check-ins as included
    RxSpan MDSemaglutide Injection, compounded, Monthly plan
    the Semaglutide Injection card prints "Regular Monthly Price $249" and the plan selector prices the Monthly plan at "$249/mo"; the card leads with "As low as $175/mo", a 12-month plan "billed as one upfront payment of $2,094. STARTNOW promo applied. Auto-renews." The 6-month and 3-month plans print $199/mo and $219/mo before the promo
    Premium HealthCompounded semaglutide with vitamin B12 or B6, medication supplies and shipping included
    printed per month, though the same page says medication ships every ninety days; doses above 2mg a week add $100 a month
    Foundcompounded semaglutide with B12/glycine, weekly, all doses one price, 1-month plan
    cash pay, month-to-month, per 28-day cycle: the offer terms grid prints "$289/mo" under a heading that reads "price per month, billed every 4 weeks (28-day cycle). Includes clinical care, medication, and membership." New members pay "$179 your first month". The insurance track on the same grid is "$199/mo" plus a per-visit copay
    DudeMedscompounded semaglutide, month-by-month refill (Month 2 onward)
    "Month 2 - Semaglutide compound" prints "$295 /mo", and the month 3, 4, 5 and 6 checkouts print the same figure; the refill tiles call it "Billed Every Month". Sold as a refill to patients already in treatment, not as a first order
    Elevated HealthMonthly plan
    per month after a $196 first month; three months is $242 a month, six is $229 and twelve is $187
    BiopreventativeMonthly plan, standing rate
    per month after a discounted $197 first month; the price rises $100 a month above 1mg
    LaylaMonthly weight-loss plan
    per month; a first month is offered at $197
    Celia RxSemaglutide/B12 5 mg / 4 mg
    Per item with no period stated — "Semaglutide/B12 Injectable (5mg/4mg) $299.00"; the 4 mL vial is $399.00 and oral tablets run $199.00 to $449.00 by strength
    TeleDocs360Standard doses
    flat per month at every standard dose; the page states one exception — the maximum 2.0 mg/week dose is $349/month
    The Aesthetic ConciergeMicrodosing subscription, five weeks of medication
    every five weeks
    VigormedsInjection
    from, with no billing period stated beside the figure; the card offers $100 off a first month and refers to a next shipment, so a period is implied and never printed
    Factor Health MDPay-as-you-go, 5MG vial
    a one-time purchase with no recurring charge; 10MG is $400 and 20MG is $550
    Momentum Health 360Compounded Semaglutide
    starting from; the catalogue names no billing period
    MojoonSemaglutide with B12; a body-mass index of 27 or above is required
    the floor of a published range to $520 a course, billed monthly, struck through from $1,000; the seller says the price changes as the dose rises
    Big Easy WeightlossTwelve-week treatment package
    for twelve weeks, struck through from $495; the product page itself still prints "Starting at $495 /12 week plan"
    VAULT Men's HealthNo dose or vial size published
    starting at, per month; the page attaches no dose, vial size or quantity to the figure
    The Aesthetic ConciergeWeight Wellness subscription, five weeks of medication
    every five weeks, struck through from $479
    REX MDWegovy pen (brand), any dose, medication only
    medication only, bought from NovoCare, "a direct-to-patient pharmacy platform affiliated with Novo Nordisk", and not from REX MD: eligible patients "may be able to purchase it via NovoCare® at a cash-pay price of $499 per month (regardless of dosage strength)". Eligibility is described as patients "who are uninsured or whose commercial insurance doesn't cover Wegovy®". The REX MD program fee is charged on top: "The Rex MD Weight Management Program starts at $75"
    Wellorithmcompounded, 3-month supply, dose not stated
    "Compounded Semaglutide (3 Month Supply)" listed at "$647.00" on the program storefront: a three-month total, not a monthly rate. The oral dissolving tablet three-month supply carries the same figure
    BiopreventativeThree Month Starter
    per three months, struck through from $899; the seller restates it as $7.76 a day and $233 a month
    DudeMedscompounded semaglutide, 4-Month Starter Commit Kit, new patients months 1 to 4
    one payment for four months: the tile reads "$179/mo" over "*One-Time Payment of $716 ($179 x 4)", and the checkout prints "Total Billed: $716 (Orig. $1,180)". The shop catalog advertises semaglutide "Starting at $149/mo", a figure none of the semaglutide plans on the site carries
    CareBareRXOzempic, brand-name semaglutide
    starting at, per month, for brand-name Ozempic ("From $749/mo") on the main landing page and four other pages; the about and FAQ pages print "From $705/mo" on the same card
    Embodycompounded semaglutide injection, twelve-month supply
    a prepaid twelve-month total, "$828.00 · TWELVE MONTH SUPPLY"; a companion page prints "$69.00 PER MONTH FOR A 12 MONTH SUPPLY", which is this total divided by twelve, and the refund policy makes multi-month plans non-refundable in whole and in part
    WellorithmWegovy (brand), dose not stated
    printed as "$899 per month" under "Save up to $100 on your first order"; the footnote reads "*Price shown applies to 500mg (2.5mL) 3-month plan paid upfront or with buy now, pay later programs. Actual price will depend on product and plan prescribed." Promotional pages on the same site show it beside a struck-through $999
    Trimi Healthcompounded, weekly injection, 12-month plan billed upfront, same price at every dose
    "$1,188 billed yearly", charged upfront for a "12-month commitment" that "Renews every year". The seller divides it into the "$99/month equivalent" it leads with and says of that figure: "Monthly equivalent, not monthly installments." Includes medication, supplies, provider care and shipping at every prescribed dose
    WellorithmOzempic (brand), dose not stated
    printed as "$1,199 per month" under "Save up to $100 on your first order"; the footnote reads "*Price shown applies to 500mg (2.5mL) 3-month plan paid upfront or with buy now, pay later programs. Actual price will depend on product and plan prescribed." Promotional pages on the same site show it beside a struck-through $1,299
    Aquivia HealthBranded (Ozempic)
    per shipment, described on the page as a branded product billed per 4-week fill — the same seller’s compounded row is a fraction of it
    Gala GLP-1Ozempic®, brand-name semaglutide
    per month for the BRAND-NAME product, not a compounded preparation — the tile reads "Ozempic® · Brand-name semaglutide · $1,299/month". The seller publishes no compounded semaglutide figure; its $179 tile is the GLP-1/GIP combination
    RxSpan MDOzempic, brand, Monthly plan
    the Ozempic card prints "$1299" with "(For the first month)", and the plan selector offers only a Monthly plan at "$1,299/mo"; the plan overview says the "Price includes consult, medication, supplies, shipping, and support"
    RxSpan MDWegovy, brand, Monthly plan
    the Wegovy card prints "$1349" with "(For the first month)", and the plan selector offers only a Monthly plan at "$1,349/mo"; the plan overview says the "Price includes consult, medication, supplies, shipping, and support"
    EdenOzempic, brand, weekly pre-measured pen
    printed as "$1,399/month" for Ozempic, with the footnote "Price includes medication only, if prescribed" under the same price block; a separate membership, $39 for the first month and $99 a month after, is required and "not included"
    EdenWegovy, brand, weekly pre-measured pen
    printed as "$1,695/month" for Wegovy, with the footnote "Price includes medication only, if prescribed" under the same price block; a separate membership, $39 for the first month and $99 a month after, is required and "not included"
    DudeMedsWegovy (brand) 0.25 mg, 0.5 mg, 1 mg, new patients months 1 to 3
    one payment for three months: the Wegovy tile reads "$1,585/mo" over "*One-Time Payment of $4,755 ($1,585 x 3)", the checkout prints "Total Billed: $4,755", and Ozempic carries the same figures. The shop catalog lists both brands at "$1,500/mo", which neither the tiles nor the checkouts charge

    Oral

    8 sellers publish an oral or sublingual dose figure for Semaglutide, from $69 to $249 a month. Read each figure with its terms before comparing it to another.

    • PepScribeRead September 2026$69a month, Compounded oral semaglutide
    • MedSol RxRead September 2026$159a month, Three-month plan
    • NoluRead September 2026$159a month, Oral, same price at every dose
    • NoBsRxRead September 2026$179a month, compounded, oral, low-dose program; the oral form and the dose are not stated
    • NoBsRxRead September 2026$199a month, compounded, oral, standard program; the oral form and the dose are not stated
    • The Aesthetic ConciergeRead September 2026$219a month, One month supply of the oral pill
    • ThrivelabRead September 2026$225a month, Compounded Oral Semaglutide, intro month
    • Options Medical Weight LossRead September 2026$239a month, Oral semaglutide, telehealth program
    • Fidelity Medical ClinicRead September 2026$249a month, Compounded oral semaglutide, everything included
    What each figure was published under, in the seller’s own words
    PepScribeCompounded oral semaglutide
    from; the oral form, which the card says has no injections
    MedSol RxThree-month plan
    per month, billed $477 in total; the plan card for this product lists its own contents as a tirzepatide injection supply
    NoluOral, same price at every dose
    per month on the twelve-month plan, for the daily oral form
    NoBsRxcompounded, oral, low-dose program; the oral form and the dose are not stated
    per month on the monthly term of the low-dose oral program; the one other term is $409 prepaid for 12 weeks
    NoBsRxcompounded, oral, standard program; the oral form and the dose are not stated
    per month on the monthly term of the standard oral program; prepaid terms are $579 for 12 weeks, $1,149 for 24 weeks and $2,199 for 52 weeks, with no dose-based price changes
    The Aesthetic ConciergeOne month supply of the oral pill
    a one-month supply, which is the only lane on this page the seller measures in months
    ThrivelabCompounded Oral Semaglutide, intro month
    intro month; following months are stated only as "$300+"
    Options Medical Weight LossOral semaglutide, telehealth program
    starting at, per month, for the oral semaglutide telehealth program; the card does not say medication is included
    Fidelity Medical ClinicCompounded oral semaglutide, everything included
    per month

    oral tablet

    4 sellers publish oral tablet figure for Semaglutide, from $149 to $349 a month. Read each figure with its terms before comparing it to another.

    • FoundRead September 2026$149a month, Wegovy pill (brand), lowest dose, medication only
    • HeallyRead September 2026$149a month, Wegovy pill (brand), 1.5 mg starter dose
    • RyzeRxRead September 2026$199a month, Compounded, once-daily tablet, amount not stated
    • REX MDRead September 2026$349a month, Wegovy pill (brand), one price across the 1.5 mg, 4 mg, 9 mg and 25 mg doses
    What each figure was published under, in the seller’s own words
    FoundWegovy pill (brand), lowest dose, medication only
    medication only, priced by the manufacturer and not part of the membership: the page lists "Medication, paid later if prescribed: $149/mo" beside "Clinical care & program : $89/mo", and says "Wegovy® pills start at $149/mo"; the membership itself runs "$99/mo on a 12-month plan" or "$149/mo for one month" on cash pay
    HeallyWegovy pill (brand), 1.5 mg starter dose
    starting at, per month, for the brand-name Wegovy pill at the 1.5 mg starter dose; the page says pricing varies with the prescribed dose and plan and prices no higher dose
    RyzeRxCompounded, once-daily tablet, amount not stated
    the product-page price for "Oral Semaglutide", printed as "$199 USD" beside "Add to cart" with no billing period, tablet count or strength
    REX MDWegovy pill (brand), one price across the 1.5 mg, 4 mg, 9 mg and 25 mg doses
    starting price, medication and provider care together: "Get started today for just $349/month‡ for the Wegovy® pill and provider care", with the seller saying it will "lock-in our special lowest cost for all titration doses which include the 1.5 mg, 4 mg, 9 mg to 25 mg". The pill is delivered "through Rex MD® and NovoCare®", and no footnote for the ‡ mark is printed on the page

    orally disintegrating tablet

    3 sellers publish orally disintegrating tablet figure for Semaglutide, from $232 to $287 a month. Read each figure with its terms before comparing it to another.

    • Luma MedsRead September 2026$232a month, Oral semaglutide
    • Idgie HealthRead September 2026$249a month, compounded semaglutide with ondansetron, daily; 3-month plan
    • RaelivaRead September 2026$260a month, Monthly plan, the same every month
    • Idgie HealthRead September 2026$287a month, compounded semaglutide with ondansetron, daily; month-to-month plan
    What each figure was published under, in the seller’s own words
    Luma MedsOral semaglutide
    from, per month
    Idgie Healthcompounded semaglutide with ondansetron, daily; 3-month plan
    per month on the 3-month plan, charged as $747 on the day you order and then every 3 months; the tablet costs more than the injection on the same site
    RaelivaMonthly plan, the same every month
    the monthly plan; prepaid alternatives are $550 for three months and $1,000 for six
    Idgie Healthcompounded semaglutide with ondansetron, daily; month-to-month plan
    per month on the month-to-month plan, billed monthly, for a dissolvable tablet the seller combines with the anti-nausea drug ondansetron

    sublingual drops

    3 sellers publish sublingual drops figure for Semaglutide, from $203 to $425 a month. Read each figure with its terms before comparing it to another.

    • AlyveRead September 2026$203a month, Needle-free daily drops
    • MojoonRead September 2026$400a month, Sublingual semaglutide; a body-mass index of 27 or above is required
    • InjectCoRead September 2026$425a month, Sublingual semaglutide drops
    What each figure was published under, in the seller’s own words
    AlyveNeedle-free daily drops
    from, per month
    MojoonSublingual semaglutide; a body-mass index of 27 or above is required
    per course, billed monthly, struck through from $900
    InjectCoSublingual semaglutide drops
    per month

    in-office injection

    1 seller publishes in-office injection figure for Semaglutide, all at $30 a month. Read each figure with its terms before comparing it to another.

    What each figure was published under, in the seller’s own words
    Chronos Body, Health & WellnessOne weekly injection at the starting dose, administered by staff
    per injection, in its Metairie office

    not stated

    1 seller publishes not stated figure for Semaglutide, all at $748 a month. Read each figure with its terms before comparing it to another.

    • CareBareRXRead September 2026$748a month, 3-month bundle; the page does not say compounded or brand-name
    What each figure was published under, in the seller’s own words
    CareBareRX3-month bundle; the page does not say compounded or brand-name
    the card reads "Semaglutide 3-Month Bundle" over "From $748/mo", while the page headline reads "Bundle Starting at $748"; the seller does not say whether that is charged each month or once for the three-month bundle

    oral capsule

    1 seller publishes oral capsule figure for Semaglutide, all at $249 a month. Read each figure with its terms before comparing it to another.

    • RxSpan MDRead September 2026$249a month, Semaglutide Capsules, compounded, Monthly plan
    What each figure was published under, in the seller’s own words
    RxSpan MDSemaglutide Capsules, compounded, Monthly plan
    the Semaglutide Capsules card prints "Regular Monthly Price $249" and the plan selector prices the Monthly plan at "$249/mo"; the card leads with "As low as $162/mo", a 12-month plan "billed as one upfront payment of $1,933. STARTNOW promo applied. Auto-renews." The 6-month and 3-month plans print $199/mo and $219/mo before the promo

    oral sublingual liquid

    1 seller publishes oral sublingual liquid figure for Semaglutide, all at $79 a month. Read each figure with its terms before comparing it to another.

    • NuuVimRead September 2026$79a month, Daily sublingual liposomal liquid, for readers new to GLP-1 medicines
    What each figure was published under, in the seller’s own words
    NuuVimDaily sublingual liposomal liquid, for readers new to GLP-1 medicines
    presented as $79 a month but billed $237 once for the first three months; priced identically to the injection

    oral tablets

    1 seller publishes oral tablets figure for Semaglutide, all at $225 a month. Read each figure with its terms before comparing it to another.

    • Tru2uRead September 2026$225a month, Compounded oral semaglutide tablets
    What each figure was published under, in the seller’s own words
    Tru2uCompounded oral semaglutide tablets
    a bare "Regular price"; the listing names no dose, no strength and no billing period

    oral tablets or sublingual drops

    1 seller publishes oral tablets or sublingual drops figure for Semaglutide, all at $297 a month. Read each figure with its terms before comparing it to another.

    • Ready MedRead September 2026$297a month, Membership including medication and appointment
    What each figure was published under, in the seller’s own words
    Ready MedMembership including medication and appointment
    per month, printed five times in the page body; the hero of the same page reads "Only $249 per Month"

    sublingual

    1 seller publishes sublingual figure for Semaglutide, all at $239 a month. Read each figure with its terms before comparing it to another.

    • VigormedsRead September 2026$239a month, Sublingual
    What each figure was published under, in the seller’s own words
    VigormedsSublingual
    from, with no billing period stated beside the figure

    sublingual tablet

    1 seller publishes sublingual tablet figure for Semaglutide, all at $149 a month. Read each figure with its terms before comparing it to another.

    • SkinnyRxRead September 2026$149a month, compounded, once daily, first month
    What each figure was published under, in the seller’s own words
    SkinnyRxcompounded, once daily, first month
    first month only, as the product page labels it, "$149 first month"; no rate after the first month is published for this preparation, and it has no plan page

    No comparable figure from Bridgeside Telehealth, Desert Mobile Medical, PeRx, Lavender Sky Health, Lifeforce, Magnolia Regenerative Medicine, Ambiante Health and Wellness, Royal Medical Centers, Form by GBY, TRT Nation, Nava Health, YOURx Health, Ivologist, Take10Rx, Brightmeds, Joey Med, MANÜ Telehealth, Evolve Telemed, Genesis Lifestyle Medicine, BetterMe Rx, Lyfe Rx, Villas Health, JRNYS, Next Vial, BluefitMD, Fella Health, Heros Health, Cabana, Eviora MD and New Wave Health: they advertise Semaglutide without publishing a figure this site can read as a monthly rate.