Cost, with prices verified through September 2026
What PT-141 Costs Across 54 Sellers
54 sellers publish a PT-141 figure. The middle half of the 41 injection prices runs $170 to $249, inside a full range of $73 to $459 — and 27 of those sellers publish nothing that settles whether a membership is charged on top of it.
- $199 median of 41 published injection figuresMedian injection price
- $170–$249 the middle half of those injection figuresWhat most sellers charge
- 54Sellers publishing a figure
- 46Advertise it and publish none
What PT-141 costs, and why one number cannot answer it
54 sellers on this roster publish a PT-141 figure, across 59 separate prices. Inside the injection format — the one the most sellers use, and the only format these quartiles cover — the cheapest published figure is $73 and the dearest is $459. That is a 6.3× difference between two prices for the same compound.
The range is the least useful thing about it. $73 and $459 are one outlier against another, and quoting them as “PT-141 costs $73 to $459” describes a market almost nobody buys in. The middle half of those figures sits between $170 and $249, and the median is $199. Those are the numbers a reader comparing two quotes is actually standing in.
The other 6 formats this compound sells in are listed further down with their own spreads, and they are not mixed into the figures above. an injection and not stated are different purchases, and a single median across both would compare one against the other.
Why the same figure can mean two different bills
A monthly price is comparable only once you know what sits on top of it. Of the 54 sellers publishing a PT-141 figure, 27 state their membership position outright and 27 publish nothing that settles it either way.
- 10State there is no membership fee
- 8State it is inside the figure
- 9State it is billed separately
- 27Publish nothing that settles it
A $170 figure from a seller that bills a membership separately and a $249 figure from one that does not can be the same bill or a very different one, and which of those it is cannot be read off the price. That is why every figure in the table below is printed with the seller’s own wording beside it rather than converted into a number this site invented.
Every published PT-141 figure, grouped by delivery format
59 figures from 54 sellers, cheapest first inside each format, each one carrying the terms it was published under and the month it was read. Filter by format to compare like against like.
Showing 59 published figures across 1 compound.
PT-141
Not comparable across formats: PT-141 is sold here as an injection, not stated, nasal spray, troche, compound, injection or nasal spray and multi-dose vial. Those are different purchases, so the figures below are ranked only within a format and never against each other.
Injection
ImmortalsRead September 2026$73a month, product listing
RxPepsDirectRead September 2026$75a month, 10 mg vial
Heva HealthRead September 2026$89a month, PT-141 with Bremelanotide, men’s formula
HealthHubRead September 2026$99a month, on-demand subcutaneous injection, dose set by the provider
Hone HealthRead September 2026$130a month, Prescription peptide, monthly- MRMagnolia Regenerative MedicineRead September 2026$135a month, Injection
MultiGen WellnessRead September 2026$156.75a month, Bremelanotide, 2 mg/mL, 10 mL vialRegenicsRead September 2026$159a month, Injectable — 10 mg vial
LifeforceRead September 2026$160a month, 25-day supply
Bodybuilding Health+Read September 2026$169a month, Home-page card, plan length not stated
FormBlendsRead September 2026$170a month, injectable vial, 2 mg/mL × 5 mL; strength set by the provider
HealthRX.comRead September 2026$170a month, PT-141 (bremelanotide), monthly supply, monthly subscription
PharmaZeeRead September 2026$175a month, One-month supply- MIMintRxRead September 2026$180a month, Bremelanotide PF 20 mg
Nex Gen Health RxRead September 2026$189a month, PT-141, for men and womenPlexusDxRead September 2026$189a month, Injection, flat monthly
TeleZen MDRead September 2026$198a month, Monthly plan, PT-141AgelessRxRead September 2026$199a month, Injection, monthly
BioGlow HealthRead September 2026$199a month, Injectable — "~1 month supply"
Robertson Wellness CenterRead September 2026$199a month, 20 mg bottle- RMRxSpan MDRead September 2026$199a month, PT-141 (injection), Monthly plan
RyzeRxRead September 2026$199a month, Subcutaneous injection before intimacy, amount and supply not stated
Harmony Wellness ClinicRead September 2026$200a month, PT-141
Valhalla VitalityRead September 2026$200a month, PT-141 therapy plan
YourHealthRxRead September 2026$209a month, lowest advertised rate- MMMirabel MedsRead September 2026$224a month, PT-141, monthly program
Lyfe RxRead September 2026$225a month, Bremelanotide (PT-141)
Rejuvia WellnessRead September 2026$240a month, One 10 mg vial; the course is listed as one vial over one month
VEVArxRead September 2026$247a month, PT-141, monthly programme
Ambiante Health and WellnessRead September 2026$249a month, PT-141
LongevixxRead September 2026$249a month, Monthly program
Vital EdgeRead September 2026$249a month, PT-141 — flat monthly programmeVitalex HealthRead September 2026$249a month, PT-141
Invigorate Advanced AestheticsRead September 2026$250a month, Not stated
PeptiRead September 2026$259a month, Vial
ElitePhysiqMDRead September 2026$260.10a month, PT-141 (bremelanotide)
Pause RxRead September 2026$299a month, PT-141RegenicsRead September 2026$299a month, Injectable — 20 mg vial
The HCG InstituteRead September 2026$329a month, injection; strength not stated in the catalogue listing
Nip & Tuck Wellness InstituteRead September 2026$335a month, branded as The Spark Shot
WePeptideRxRead September 2026$459a month, PT-141 Injection, 30 mg bundle
What each figure was published under, in the seller’s own words
- Immortalsproduct listing
- the sale price, printed beside a struck-through regular figure, with no period stated anywhere on the listing; the catalogue's own headline offer is quoted per day instead
- RxPepsDirect10 mg vial
- pharmacy price for one vial at wholesale, billed by Optimal Balance Pharmacy, plus a separate $39 medical visit per order and $15 flat shipping; the catalog states no supply length
- Heva HealthPT-141 with Bremelanotide, men’s formula
- for the men’s formula; the shop page states no billing period
- HealthHubon-demand subcutaneous injection, dose set by the provider
- "PT-141 Injectable, from $99 / An on-demand subcutaneous injection used before activity, with the dose set by your provider. Includes your online consult, medication, supplies, and discreet shipping." Named no supply period at all — the seller calls it on-demand rather than a course
- Hone HealthPrescription peptide, monthly
- read as the visible heading "PT-141 for Men $130/mo + membership" — the "+ membership" is the seller's own words and is not optional: the same page prints "Hone offers two memberships: Basic – $25/month … Premium – $155/month", so the lowest total is the medication rate plus $25/month and no single figure on the page is the cost of therapy
- Magnolia Regenerative MedicineInjection
- starting at, per month; monthly and quarterly options offered
- MultiGen WellnessBremelanotide, 2 mg/mL, 10 mL vial
- Per vial — read from "PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 2mg/mL 10mL Vial ❄ Refrigerate $156.75". No dosing frequency is published beside it, so the figure cannot be converted to a month
- RegenicsInjectable — 10 mg vial
- member price on the 10 mg vial ($249 non-member); the 20 mg vial is $299 member / $399 non-member
- Lifeforce25-day supply
- per 25 days, not per month — the same "25 Days" purchase option and "Ships every 25 days" wording as this seller's sermorelin page; sold only to members of a $149/month membership and requiring a one-time $599 diagnostic, neither of which is included in this figure
- Bodybuilding Health+Home-page card, plan length not stated
- starting at, per month, as the home-page card states it for the injection; this seller's sermorelin product page shows that a home-page card figure here can be a first-month rate contradicted by the product page, and the PT-141 product page was not read
- FormBlendsinjectable vial, 2 mg/mL × 5 mL; strength set by the provider
- "PT-141 (Bremelanotide) Monthly Plan / $170 billed monthly"; the cadence selector above it reads "Monthly $170 /mo $170 \u00b7 Every 3 months Save 10% $153 /mo $459 \u00b7 Every 6 months Save 15% $145 /mo $867 \u00b7 Every 12 months Save 20% $136 /mo $1,632" \u2014 the three lower per-month figures are divisions of those totals. Served from after a redirect from /products/pt-141
- HealthRX.comPT-141 (bremelanotide), monthly supply, monthly subscription
- per month on the monthly subscription, "$170 billed monthly"; the 12-month cadence works out to $136 a month, billed at $1,632, and a one-time 1-month supply is $189
- PharmaZeeOne-month supply
- recurring monthly on the 1-Month Supply tab; the same panel prints a first month of $110.00
- MintRxBremelanotide PF 20 mg
- per prescribed order — the same figure as the nasal spray on different terms, because this card names no period at all
- Nex Gen Health RxPT-141, for men and women
- from; the product page states no billing period
- PlexusDxInjection, flat monthly
- per month flat, in the seller's words "no commitment tiers, no per-dose surcharge" — one charge covering "your provider visit, prescription, medication, and shipping"
- TeleZen MDMonthly plan, PT-141
- per month after the first month, which is $148 — the plan block reads "Monthly Plan / $148 first month / $198 /month after"
- AgelessRxInjection, monthly
- per month ongoing; the first month is $149
- BioGlow HealthInjectable — "~1 month supply"
- the price beside "~1 month supply"; filed by the shop under ED rather than under peptides
- Robertson Wellness Center20 mg bottle
- Per bottle, and the bottle is twice the size of most on this page — "PT-141 … 20 mg bottle $199"
- RxSpan MDPT-141 (injection), Monthly plan
- the "PT-141 (injection)" card on the longevity page prints "$199" with "(For the first month)", and the plan selector offers only a Monthly plan at "$199/mo"
- RyzeRxSubcutaneous injection before intimacy, amount and supply not stated
- the product-page price for "PT-141 (Bremelanotide)", printed as "$199 USD" beside "Add to cart" with no billing period, supply length or vial size
- Harmony Wellness ClinicPT-141
- the only price line on the page with no supply length attached
- Valhalla VitalityPT-141 therapy plan
- plans start at, per month; the same page offers an injection and a nasal spray at that figure
- YourHealthRxlowest advertised rate
- printed as 'PT-141 · As low as $209/mo' in the sexual-health goal panel, under the same condition
- Mirabel MedsPT-141, monthly program
- printed as "PT-141 · from $224/mo" — a floor rather than a quoted rate
- Lyfe RxBremelanotide (PT-141)
- a bare storefront figure; the listing names no billing period
- Rejuvia WellnessOne 10 mg vial; the course is listed as one vial over one month
- per vial, printed as $240 in the table's "VIAL" column beside a course of "1 vial / 1 month"; the page says vials start at $240, and this course is a single vial
- VEVArxPT-141, monthly programme
- per month on the flexible monthly plan; the three-month plan is $663 total, stated as $221/month
- Ambiante Health and WellnessPT-141
- the catalogue's own "from" figure for the single-compound PT-141 tile, under Sexual Health & Hormones
- LongevixxMonthly program
- starting rate, per month
- Vital EdgePT-141 — flat monthly programme
- per month, flat regardless of dose, with consultation and shipping included — the card prints "then $249/month"
- Vitalex HealthPT-141
- from, per month — a floor rather than a quoted bill
- Invigorate Advanced AestheticsNot stated
- No unit is published — "PT-141 | Enhances sexual desire and arousal for men and women | $250"
- PeptiVial
- vial price; the catalog says the supply varies by dose rather than naming a four-week quantity
- ElitePhysiqMDPT-141 (bremelanotide)
- the catalogue rate of $260.10/mo.; every figure on this catalogue is the member price under a $99.00/month membership, and on the two product pages opened in full the member figure was exactly 10% below the struck-through list price ($225.00 against $250.00, $267.30 against $297.00). The list price for this item was not read on its own page and is not stated here.
- Pause RxPT-141
- starts at, per month
- RegenicsInjectable — 20 mg vial
- member price on the 20 mg vial ($399 non-member); shown only after selecting that vial
- The HCG Instituteinjection; strength not stated in the catalogue listing
- "PT-141 Bremelanotide Injections $329.00" in the storefront catalogue, with no supply period stated
- Nip & Tuck Wellness Institutebranded as The Spark Shot
- printed as 'PT-141 (The Spark Shot) - Starting at $335+', a floor rather than a rate
- WePeptideRxPT-141 Injection, 30 mg bundle
- all-in for 30 mg total, listed against $499; the provider sets the cadence, so no period applies
not stated
Premier Hormone Health & WellnessRead September 2026$99a month, PT-141 program, no dose or form printed on the card
CLYR HealthRead September 2026$119a month, One month
Eviora MDRead September 2026$249a month, PT-141, single peptide
New Wave HealthRead September 2026$249a month, PT-141, monthly plan
RX BellaRead September 2026$249a month, PT-141, monthly programSynergyRxRead September 2026$275a month, PT-141
Try InvigorRead September 2026$280a month, Plan page listing, format not published
What each figure was published under, in the seller’s own words
- Premier Hormone Health & WellnessPT-141 program, no dose or form printed on the card
- printed as "From $99 / month" on the peptides page's PT-141 card, a floor rather than a quoted rate; the card describes on-demand use and does not say what the monthly figure includes
- CLYR HealthOne month
- the one-month tier; a three-month supply is $199 billed once
- Eviora MDPT-141, single peptide
- the "PT-141" card prints "from $249/mo" — a starting floor; the card states no dose or delivery form
- New Wave HealthPT-141, monthly plan
- from, per month
- RX BellaPT-141, monthly program
- printed as "PT-141 · from $249/mo", a floor rather than a quoted rate
- SynergyRxPT-141
- starting at, the bottom of a range; the catalogue names no billing period
- Try InvigorPlan page listing, format not published
- per month, as the plan page states it; the consultation and the supplies are included in the figure
nasal spray
Peaks CurativeRead September 2026$139.99a month, 1 MG per spray, 40 sprays per bottle
BioGlow HealthRead September 2026$159a month, Nasal spray — "~1 month supply"- MIMintRxRead September 2026$180a month, Bremelanotide 5 mg/mL
Rebody HealthRead September 2026$199a month, Nasal spray, 5 mg/mL, 5 mL bottle, 30-day package
Celia RxRead September 2026$249a month, Nasal spray
RyzeRxRead September 2026$249a month, Nasal spray, amount and supply not stated
What each figure was published under, in the seller’s own words
- Peaks Curative1 MG per spray, 40 sprays per bottle
- a one-time price; a subscription is offered at $125.99 every four weeks
- BioGlow HealthNasal spray — "~1 month supply"
- the price beside "~1 month supply"; filed by the shop under ED rather than under peptides
- MintRxBremelanotide 5 mg/mL
- 30-day supply, in the seller's own words
- Rebody HealthNasal spray, 5 mg/mL, 5 mL bottle, 30-day package
- per month after the first month, which is $99.50 — the page reads "PT-141 nasal spray, 5 mg/mL in a 5 mL bottle. $99.50 your first month, then $199."
- Celia RxNasal spray
- Per item with no period stated — "PT-141 (Bremelanotide) Nasal Spray $249.00"; the lozenge is the same $249.00
- RyzeRxNasal spray, amount and supply not stated
- the product-page price for "PT-141 Nasal Spray", printed as "$249 USD" beside "Add to cart" with no billing period, supply length or bottle size
troche
eDrugstoreRead September 2026$99a month, Bremelanotide Mini Troche 1 mg
Rebody HealthRead September 2026$109a month, Mini troches, eight to a jar, 30-day package
What each figure was published under, in the seller’s own words
- eDrugstoreBremelanotide Mini Troche 1 mg
- total price; the same panel prints a per-dose figure of $9.90 and names no billing period
- Rebody HealthMini troches, eight to a jar, 30-day package
- per month after the first month, which is $54.50 — the page reads "PT-141 mini troches, 1 mg or 2 mg, eight to a jar. $54.50 your first month, then $109."
compound
Pomegranate HealthRead September 2026$175a month, Compounded preparation
What each figure was published under, in the seller’s own words
- Pomegranate HealthCompounded preparation
- read as the product-page heading "Men's Health | PT-141 Compound | From $175 | Boosts desire, enhances arousal, deepens experience" — this is the one product on this seller where the figure carries no billing period; its three longevity siblings all print "/month" and this one prints "From" and stops. It is filed under a different service line, and the page names no dose, no quantity and no term
injection or nasal spray
- PEPeptidesRxRead September 2026$318a month, one vial, typically four to six weeks
What each figure was published under, in the seller’s own words
- PeptidesRxone vial, typically four to six weeks
- "PT-141 / Bremelanotide. Injection or nasal spray. / from $318 per vial / $811 for 3 months". The WooCommerce catalogue prices it at "$ 289.00".com/product/pt-141/
multi-dose vial
FancyMedsRead September 2026$199a month, Eight-week treatment
What each figure was published under, in the seller’s own words
- FancyMedsEight-week treatment
- billed every four weeks; the same eight-week treatment is $375 as a one-time payment
No comparable figure from Team Wellcore, Serotonin Centers, PeRx, Solas Health & Wellness, Revitalize IV Solutions, Viking Alternative Medicine, Gameday Men's Health, Renew Vitality, R2 Medical Clinic, telos rx, Dvida Spa, Modern Wellness Clinic, Della Bellezza Med Spa, Glowlight Med Spa, Houston Men's Clinic, MetroMed Health, Apollo Virtual Health, Relive Health, David Borenstein, the biostation, Fit MD, Oasis Medical Clinic & Spa, Executive Medicine of Texas, Sage Wellness & Health, VitalRenew Clinic, Neo Soma Healthcare, SynergenX Health, Lumora, PeptideMD, Strong Health, REGENX Health, Better Med Spa, Rewind Anti-Aging of Miami, Spa Sydell, Mojo Vitality, Focal Point Vitality, Companion Health, AgeRejuvenation, Bayan Health, EdgeRx, iThriveMD, Vita Bella, YOURx Health, JRNYS, Next Vial and NexLife: they advertise PT-141 without publishing a figure this site can read as a monthly rate.