Provider review

Premier Hormone Health & Wellness Review

Premier Hormone Health & Wellness is unusually clear that the company selling you the service is not the practice treating you. Its prices sit on catalog cards rather than on the compound page, and its sermorelin page prints no figure at all.

6.7 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who wants to know which company they are actually contracting with

What Premier Hormone Health & Wellness charges

  • Sermorelin$233/mo — printed as "From $233 / month" on the peptides page's sermorelin card for men, a floor rather than a quoted rate; the card does not say what the monthly figure includes, and the card for women beside it starts lowerSermorelin program for men, no dose printed on the card
  • Sermorelin$199/mo — printed as "From $199 / month" on the peptides page's sermorelin card for women, a floor rather than a quoted rate; the card does not say what the monthly figure includes, and the card for men beside it starts at $233Sermorelin program for women, no dose printed on the card
  • Tesamorelin$233/mo — printed as "From $233 / month" on the peptides page's tesamorelin card for men, a floor rather than a quoted rate; the card does not say what the monthly figure includes, and the card for women beside it starts lowerTesamorelin program for men, no dose or form printed on the card
  • Tesamorelin$199/mo — printed as "From $199 / month" on the peptides page's tesamorelin card for women, a floor rather than a quoted rate; the card does not say what the monthly figure includes, and the card for men beside it starts at $233Tesamorelin program for women, no dose or form printed on the card
  • PT-141$99/mo — printed as "From $99 / month" on the peptides page's PT-141 card, a floor rather than a quoted rate; the card describes on-demand use and does not say what the monthly figure includesPT-141 program, no dose or form printed on the card
  • NAD+$99/mo — printed as "$99 / month" on the general wellness page's NAD+ injections card; the card names no dose and does not say what the monthly figure includesNAD+ injections, no dose printed on the card
  • Glutathione$99/mo — printed as "$99 / month" on the general wellness page's glutathione injections card; the card names no dose and does not say what the monthly figure includesGlutathione injections, no dose printed on the card
  • GHK-Cu$139 — per bottle, printed as "$139 / bottle" on the general wellness page's GHK-Cu cream card; the card does not say how long a bottle lasts, and no monthly rate is printedGHK-Cu copper peptide cream, one bottle, no size printed on the card

What Premier Hormone Health & Wellness publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • PublishedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Premier Hormone Health & Wellness states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedCancellation: Zero occurrences of "cancel" in the 9,864 characters of homepage text, zero in the 12,763-character Terms of Service and zero in the 4,400-character Payment and Refund Policy. And the seller disclaims the role entirely: "PHHW does not set prices, collect payment, process refunds, or determine eligibility for medical services" — the cancellation term, if one exists, belongs to an independent Practice the site does not name.
  • StatedRefund: The published refund policy is a disclaimer of responsibility for refunds: "PHHW does not issue refunds for medical services and does not control refund decisions made by a Practice. Refunds for medical or clinical services are governed solely by the refund and financial policies of the independent Practice providing your care. If you have questions regarding charges, billing, or refunds, please contact your medical provider or Practice directly." The Terms add the platform's own position: "Company will not provide refunds, unless Company determines, in its sole discretion, that a refund is warranted." Policy last updated 12/23/2025.
  • Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" across all three surfaces — the 9,864-character homepage, the 12,763-character Terms of Service and the 4,400-character refund policy. No cost, window, carrier or condition is published.

Membership fees

Whether Premier Hormone Health & Wellness charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • In the pricePremier Hormone Health & Wellness states a membership is covered by the price it quotes.
  • $149/moOngoing

Who prescribes

Whether Premier Hormone Health & Wellness identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedPremier Hormone Health & Wellness names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

Premier Hormone Health & Wellness is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Who you are actually contracting with

The terms state that the company operates a non-clinical technology and operational platform that supports independent, physician-owned medical practices.

That answers the question worth asking of every telehealth brand: is the company selling me this the company treating me? Here the answer is no, and Premier says so in its first substantive line.

Most sellers leave that structure to be worked out from a disclaimer. This one puts it up front as the description of the business.

The prices are on the catalog, not the compound page

The peptides page lists sermorelin and tesamorelin twice each, once for men and once for women, with a monthly starting figure on every card. The figure for women is the lower one.

PT-141 has one card on the same page, also written as a starting figure. The general wellness page prices NAD+ and glutathione injections by the month and a copper-peptide cream by the bottle.

No card says what its figure covers — the medication alone, or the provider visits and lab work the sermorelin page describes.

The sermorelin page itself prints no figure. Its answer to the cost question is that your initial assessment will outline all costs, and it describes the first consultation as free.

The rest of the disclosure is thin

Premier says its compounding pharmacies are based in the United States and describes the standards it claims they meet. It never names one.

The footer of every page says its specialists serve all states, and the sermorelin page advertises nationwide telehealth. No list of states sits behind either claim.

It claims no certificate or batch testing, which at least means nothing here contradicts anything else.

Who Premier Hormone Health & Wellness suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want to know which company they are actually contracting with.
  • Buyers who want a free first consultation before any charge.
  • Shoppers who want a figure and a period printed on every catalog card.
  • Shoppers comfortable confirming what a starting figure includes before they commit.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone who needs a committed rate rather than a starting figure.
  • Readers who want the price printed on the compound page itself.
  • Buyers who need the dispensing pharmacy named.
  • Shoppers who need a published list of states rather than a one-line claim.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • States that the company is a non-clinical platform and that the practices it supports are independently owned
  • Prints a figure and its period on every card of its peptide and general wellness catalogs
  • Prices sermorelin and tesamorelin separately for men and for women, each as a monthly starting figure
  • Says its compounding pharmacies are US-based and describes the standards claimed

Trade-offs

  • Its peptide figures are starting prices on catalog cards, and no card says what its figure includes
  • The sermorelin page itself prints no figure and says only that the initial assessment will outline all costs
  • Names no dispensing pharmacy
  • Its state coverage is a one-line footer claim of serving all states, with no list behind it

How we verified this

  • The compound page and the terms of service were read as a visitor sees them, in September 2026.
  • The sermorelin page carries no dollar amount. The figures sit on the peptides and general wellness catalog pages, each on a card naming one product, and were read in September 2026.
  • The platform-versus-practice sentence is quoted from the terms rather than paraphrased.
  • The pharmacy answer describes US-based compounding pharmacies and their standards, and names no facility.
  • The corporate entity and the brand were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare Premier Hormone Health & Wellness against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

What does sermorelin cost here?

The peptides page lists it from a monthly starting figure, higher for men than for women. No card says what the figure includes, so ask before you start.

Is a medication price published?

Yes, on the peptides and general wellness catalog pages rather than the compound page. The peptide figures are starting points, not quoted rates.

Who am I contracting with?

A named company that describes itself as a non-clinical technology and operational platform supporting independent, physician-owned medical practices. The practice treating you is separate from it.

Is the pharmacy named?

No. Premier says its compounding pharmacies are US-based and describes their standards without naming a facility.

Which states does it serve?

Its footer says it serves all states, and the sermorelin page advertises nationwide telehealth. No state list is published, so confirm yours during intake.

Premier Hormone Health & Wellness is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.