Vitalex Health puts twenty peptide protocols on one open page, singles and multi-peptide stacks together, grouped by the goal rather than the compound. Every figure is a starting floor, and the page is a brand-swapped copy of another seller reviewed here.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader comparing single peptides against multi-peptide stacks, who wants both priced on the same open page
What Vitalex Health charges
MOTS-C$279 — from, per month — a floor rather than a quoted billMOTS-C — metabolic health & body composition
Tesamorelin$299 — from, per month — a floor rather than a quoted billTesamorelin
Tesamorelin$349 — from, per month, for the combined protocol — the page prices the stack, never its parts separatelyTesamorelin / Ipamorelin — a two-peptide stack sold as one protocol
Sermorelin$249 — from, per month — a floor rather than a quoted billSermorelin
GHK-Cu$249 — from, per month — a floor rather than a quoted billGHK-Cu
GHK-Cu$319 — from, per month, for the combined protocolGHK-Cu / Epithalon — a two-peptide stack sold as one protocol
Epitalon$249 — from, per month — a floor rather than a quoted billEpithalon — the seller's own spelling
CJC-1295$329 — from, per month, for the combined protocol — CJC-1295 is not priced on its own anywhere on the pageCJC-1295 / Ipamorelin — a two-peptide stack sold as one protocol
BPC-157$250 — from, per month; the identical figure appears on sumbare-wellness the same day for the identical product cardBPC-157
BPC-157$199 — from, per month — the cheapest protocol on the page, and the acetate salt is priced below the plain formBPC-157 Acetate
BPC-157$299 — from, per month, for the combined protocol; the identical figure appears on sumbare-wellness the same dayBPC-157 / TB500 — a two-peptide stack sold as one protocol
BPC-157$329 — from, per month, for the combined protocolBPC-157 / KPV / TB500 — a three-peptide stack sold as one protocol
BPC-157$349 — from, per month, for the combined protocolBPC-157 / TB-500 / GHK-Cu — a three-peptide stack sold as one protocol
BPC-157$379 — from, per month, for the combined protocol — the most expensive on the pageBPC-157 / GHK-Cu / KPV / TB500 — a four-peptide stack sold as one protocol
NAD+$159 — from, per month — a floor rather than a quoted billNAD+ Injection
Semax$299 — from, per month, for the combined protocol; Semax is not priced on its own anywhere on the pageSemax / Selank — a two-peptide stack sold as one protocol
PT-141$249 — from, per month — a floor rather than a quoted billPT-141
Vitalex Health also sells 3 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: Ipamorelin (board ranks no provider), TB-500 (board ranks no provider) and KPV (board ranks no provider).
What Vitalex Health publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
PublishedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Vitalex Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "Customers may request cancellation of a prescription order within 24 hours of placing the initial order, provided the order has not yet been received by our provider network," by email to customer support. Recurring orders are charged "immediately and every 30 days thereafter until you cancel."
StatedRefund: One of the few sellers to enumerate its refund grounds rather than state a blanket refusal: an incorrect medication sent, a product damaged on delivery, a product that does not meet required safety standards, an order that has not yet shipped, or a provider declining to prescribe. A wrong or damaged item must be reported withinundefinedhours of delivery with the order number and a description, and photographs may be requested.
StatedShipping: "You agree to pay any shipping and handling charges displayed at the time of purchase," which the seller may modify with disclosure before the purchase completes. Charged rather than included; no amount is published in advance.
Membership fees
Whether Vitalex Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
In the priceVitalex Health states a membership is covered by the price it quotes.
Who prescribes
Whether Vitalex Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedVitalex Health does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Vitalex Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
You can see what a stack costs and what the singles cost
Each combination is named down to the compound — which peptides, in what order — instead of being sold as an unnamed blend.
The singles are priced on the same page, so you can work out what adding a second or third peptide actually adds rather than guessing.
Five compounds turn up only inside stacks. Vitalex never prices those five on their own, so this page will not tell you what any of them costs by itself.
Every price is a starting point, not a quote
Each card reads from, then a figure, then a month.
A floor with a month beside it is not the bill. It is the lowest the protocol can cost, and your prescription may not be the cheapest version of it.
Vitalex names no dose for any protocol, which fits: the number is where pricing starts, not what a specific prescription runs.
Another seller here runs the identical page
The headline, the sub-line, the three-step delivery block and the concierge-platform disclaimer are word for word the same on both sites, with only the brand name changed.
Where the two catalogs overlap, the figures match to the dollar on the same day.
Vitalex carries far more products than its twin, but the two pages are not independent sources. If you find the same claim on both, you have found it once.
What it says about coverage, labs and the pharmacy
The About page prints a states-served count as one of four headline statistics, next to a home city and the word nationwide. That count describes Vitalex's own service.
On lab work, Vitalex says every plan starts with it. That makes labs a step in the process, not something the peptide figure covers.
No compounding pharmacy is named anywhere, and the disclaimer puts prescribing entirely with independent third-party practitioners and pharmacies.
Who Vitalex Health suits
Who it's for
Readers comparing single peptides against multi-peptide stacks on one page.
Buyers who want the exact composition of a stack named before they buy it.
Shoppers who want a wide catalog open without an intake quiz in front of it.
Anyone who wants a seller that publishes a states-served count about itself.
Who should look elsewhere
Buyers who want a quoted monthly charge rather than a starting floor.
Readers who want CJC-1295, ipamorelin, TB-500, KPV or Semax priced on their own.
Anyone who wants the dispensing pharmacy named.
Shoppers who want a dose attached to the price.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prices seventeen distinct protocols in visible text on one open page, with no quiz, account or gate in front of any of them
Groups the catalog by goal rather than by compound, and names the exact combination in every stack
Prices the stacks as well as the singles, so a reader can see what adding a peptide actually costs
Claims fifty-state service for itself with a number on its own About page
Trade-offs
Its peptide page is the same template, headline and disclaimer as another seller on this roster, with two figures identical to the dollar — the two are not independent readings of the market
Every figure is a "from" floor, so none is a quoted monthly charge
CJC-1295, ipamorelin, TB-500, KPV and Semax are sold only inside stacks and are never priced alone
No compounding pharmacy is named anywhere, and the disclaimer places prescribing entirely with independent third parties
How we verified this
The peptide page and the About page were read as a visitor sees them, in September 2026.
Every price card prints the word from ahead of its figure, and no protocol on the page names a dose.
Three priced protocols were left out because their lead compounds fall outside the compounds compared here.
The headline, sub-line, delivery block and disclaimer match another seller's peptide page word for word, and the overlapping figures match to the dollar.
The states-served count sits on Vitalex's own About page and describes its telehealth service, not a pharmacy's licensure.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Vitalex Health against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.