Provider review

eDrugstore Review

eDrugstore prices three peptides like ordinary catalog items, with the unit spelled out beside each figure. It also carries a federal warning letter whose text names this exact website.

1.7 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader comparing flat catalog pricing against subscription plans, who wants the warning letter on the record beside it

What eDrugstore charges

  • Sermorelin$129 — total price for a three-week supply per vial; the page names no billing periodSermorelin Acetate 0.2 mg (1 mg/mL), one vial
  • Sermorelin$179 — total price; the same panel prints a per-dose figure of $5.97 and names no billing periodSermorelin Troche 600 mcg per dosage unit
  • PT-141$99 — total price; the same panel prints a per-dose figure of $9.90 and names no billing periodBremelanotide Mini Troche 1 mg

What eDrugstore publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What eDrugstore states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: "An order may be canceled by contacting an eDrugstore.com Customer Service Representative, provided the request is made before the pharmacy ships your medication." The FAQ also states that declining or canceling before approval and processing means no charge at all.
  • StatedRefund: "Refunds may be issued at eDrugstore's discretion based on specific criteria outlined in our Refund Policy" — a discretionary refund pointing at a Refund Policy the site does not publish. Billing disputes must be reported within 30 days of the transaction date.
  • StatedShipping: The only seller we checked to offer a choice of delivery speed and packaging privacy: "multiple shipping options through FedEx and the U.S. Postal Service (USPS), allowing you to choose the delivery speed and privacy level that best fits your needs", answering its own FAQ heading about next-day, Saturday and free shipping. No price for any option is stated on the FAQ.

Membership fees

Whether eDrugstore charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedeDrugstore publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.

Who prescribes

Whether eDrugstore identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • Not namedeDrugstore does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.

eDrugstore is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

The warning letter names this website

A federal warning letter has been issued against this seller, and the letter names eDrugstore's own address rather than a related company or a similar brand.

It is on the provider record here with its own identifier, so you can look the letter up and read what it says for yourself.

Weigh that against everything else on this page before you order. Nothing about a clear price grid cancels out an enforcement letter.

What the prices tell you, once they appear

Every product page shows a bare currency sign where the number belongs, then fills in the figure a moment later. Give the page a second before you read it.

Once it loads, each product prints a total and a per-dose figure side by side, so you are never guessing what a number covers.

One product also states its supply length on the vial, which anchors the total to a period even though no billing cycle is named.

A manufacturer is named; the pharmacy is not

Each product page prints a manufacturer name in a short label above the description.

That tells you who prepares the medicine, not who fills and ships your order, and they are different questions with different answers.

Asked directly, eDrugstore describes the dispensing pharmacy only by its accreditations and never by name, so there is no facility you can look up.

The capsule that is not the compound on its label

The catalog sells a capsule product whose name includes the cellular-energy compound this comparison covers.

Its own description says it supplies precursors your body has to convert, which is a different substance from the injectable one. Do not read it as the same product at a lower price.

A blood-test visit is sold as its own line item in the same catalog, so lab work is an extra charge rather than part of what you pay.

Who eDrugstore suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want a total and a per-dose figure printed together.
  • Buyers comparing a flat catalog against a subscription plan.
  • Shoppers who want a street address and staffed ordering hours they can check.
  • Anyone weighing a long-established seller against a newer one, warning letter included.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Readers who will not buy from a seller with a federal warning letter naming its own website.
  • Buyers who need the dispensing pharmacy named rather than accredited.
  • Shoppers who need a state footprint published before ordering.
  • Anyone who expects lab work to be part of what they pay.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Puts a total and a per-dose figure side by side on every product page, so the unit is explicit
  • States the supply length on the vial product rather than leaving the quantity implied
  • Publishes a street address and staffed ordering hours a reader can check
  • Lists three tracked compounds as ordinary catalog items rather than behind an intake

Trade-offs

  • Carries a federal warning letter that names this exact domain
  • Describes the pharmacy that fills an order only by accreditation, never by name
  • Publishes no state list, so eligibility is settled after the order starts
  • Sells the required blood test as a separate line item rather than including it

FDA disclosure

eDrugstore received an FDA warning letter issued September 2025. A warning letter discloses; it does not, on its own, disqualify a provider — see the trade-offs above for what this one concerned.

How we verified this

  • Every page cited here was read in a browser in September 2026, because the figures arrive a moment after the page opens rather than being there from the start.
  • Each product prints a total and a per-dose figure, and one names its supply length on the vial.
  • The seller's published figures are used as written; no multi-month total was divided into a monthly rate.
  • eDrugstore was checked against the federal warning-letter database under its company name and its brand name, and the letter attached here names this seller's own website.
  • The manufacturer label and the dispensing description were read as separate claims, because the site answers the pharmacy question only with accreditations.
  • The capsule product's own description says it supplies precursors the body converts, which is why it is not treated as the tracked compound.
  • The pharmacy names, the state answer and the lab conditions sit inside collapsed panels, and each was opened and read.

A provider to compare eDrugstore against

Auren Rx

Auren Rx names both its prescribing group, Wasef Health, and its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, with street addresses and phone numbers, and lets a subscriber pause an auto-refill plan on NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione or GHK-Cu instead of forcing a full cancellation.

Read the full Auren Rx review

Auren Rx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Auren Rx

Frequently asked questions

Does it publish a price?

Yes, on every product, as a total with a per-dose figure beside it. Both appear a moment after the page opens rather than immediately.

Does it have a warning letter?

Yes. A federal warning letter names this seller and its own website, and it is on the provider record here with its identifier.

Is the pharmacy named?

No. A manufacturer is named on the product pages, but the facility that fills your order is described only by accreditation.

Is its cellular-energy capsule the same compound?

No. Its own description says it supplies precursors your body converts, which is a different substance from the injectable form.

Are labs included?

No. A blood-test visit is sold as a separate item in the same catalog.

eDrugstore is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.