Healthy Male sells one of the compounds compared here in two preparations, names the maker on each product card, and prints a total price rather than only a rate. It also carries a federal warning letter naming its own domain, and one of its two figures is a per-dose number nobody is charged.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader buying a single vial or a single month of troches outright rather than joining a program
What Healthy Male charges
Sermorelin$129 — "Sermorelin Acetate 0.2 mg / Mfg : Strive / In-Stock / Maximum Doses: 1 / Your saving $ 0.00 / Per Dose $ 129.00 / Total Price $ 129.00" — one dose, so the per-dose and total figures are the same number; no billing period is stated anywhere on the pageSermorelin Acetate 0.2 mg, 1 mg/mL, single vial
Sermorelin$179 — "Sermorelin Troche 600 mcg / Mfg : Strive / Maximum Doses: 30 / Per Dose $ 5.97 / Total Price $ 179.00". $179 is the charge; $5.97 is the seller\u2019s own division of it by thirty and is never billed. No billing period is statedSermorelin Troche 600 mcg, 30 doses
What Healthy Male publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Healthy Male states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: The Terms & Conditions render 12,503 characters of visible text and contain zero occurrences of "cancel". A measured silence, not an unread page.
Not statedRefund: Same document: zero occurrences of "refund" in 12,503 characters, and the site publishes no refund or returns policy.
StatedShipping: "Free Shipping", stated in the homepage header. The Terms & Conditions contain zero occurrences of "shipping", so the only shipping term this seller publishes is that two-word claim.
Membership fees
Whether Healthy Male charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedHealthy Male publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Healthy Male identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedHealthy Male does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Healthy Male is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Healthy Male sells the compound two ways: a single vial, and a month of dissolvable doses. Each has its own product page with a total price on it.
The product card also names the maker of each preparation, with the strength and the dose count printed beside the figure. You can see what you are buying before you start an intake.
Neither product states a billing period anywhere on its page. These read as one-off purchases, not subscriptions, so you cannot compare either against a monthly rate without knowing how long a supply lasts you.
Do not budget from the per-dose figure
The multi-dose product prints three numbers side by side: a maximum dose count, a per-dose figure and a total price.
The per-dose figure is exactly the total divided by the count. Nobody is charged it. It is the cheapest number on the page and the one that catches your eye first.
The total is what leaves your account. Read that, and ignore the per-dose number unless you are comparing this against another product broken down the same way.
The capsule named after the coenzyme is a supplement
Healthy Male also sells a capsule product whose name contains the coenzyme people come here shopping for.
Its own description says it uses precursors of that coenzyme, which is a different substance from the coenzyme itself.
If you want the compound, this is not it, and its price is not a price for the compound. The name alone will mislead you.
A warning letter, and legal pages that do not load
Healthy Male carries a federal warning letter, and the letter names this seller's own domain. That is not a case of a similar company name; it is this business.
The maker named on the product card is not the pharmacy. Nothing on the about page or in the footer names a facility that dispenses the order.
The terms and questions links in the footer both lead to pages that do not exist, so the documents governing your purchase cannot be read before you buy.
Who Healthy Male suits
Who it's for
Readers buying a single vial or a single month of doses outright.
Buyers who want the maker named on the product card.
Shoppers who want the strength and the dose count stated beside a figure.
Anyone comparing an injectable against a dissolvable form of the same compound.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who will not buy from a seller carrying a federal warning letter.
Buyers who need the dispensing pharmacy named rather than the maker.
Anyone who needs a stated billing period.
Shoppers who need to know whether their state is served before ordering.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names the maker of each product on the product card itself
States the strength and the number of doses beside every figure
Prints a total price rather than only a per-dose rate
Renders a genuine not-found document for a path that does not exist
Trade-offs
Carries a federal warning letter that names its own domain
Serves zeros in place of every price until its scripts run
Returns a full priced catalog on a not-found page, larger than any real product page
Divides one of its two figures into a per-dose rate nobody is charged
FDA disclosure
Healthy Male received an FDA warning letter issued September 2025. A warning letter discloses; it does not, on its own, disqualify a provider — see the trade-offs above for what this one concerned.
How we verified this
Both product pages were read as a visitor sees them, in September 2026.
The per-dose figure on the multi-dose product is its total price divided by the dose count printed beside it.
Neither product states a billing period anywhere on its page.
The capsule product named after the coenzyme describes itself as using precursors of it, not the coenzyme itself.
The maker is named on each product card; no dispensing pharmacy is named on the about page or in the footer.
The footer's terms and questions addresses both return not-found pages.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026 under both spellings, and the matching letter names this seller's own domain.
A provider to compare Healthy Male against
Auren Rx
Auren Rx names both its prescribing group, Wasef Health, and its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, with street addresses and phone numbers, and lets a subscriber pause an auto-refill plan on NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione or GHK-Cu instead of forcing a full cancellation.