Tuyo Health prints one flat monthly figure for the compound compared here and repeats it at the foot of the same page, which is clean. Three other monthly figures sit within a click of it, none of them that rate, and the company carries a federal warning letter naming its own domain.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants one flat monthly figure for a single compound and will ignore the membership pricing beside it
What Tuyo Health charges
Sermorelin$145/mo — "Sermorelin Injection / $145/mo / Save 15% with subscription / In Stock"; the foot of the same page repeats "Plans start at just $145/month". The homepage and FAQ separately publish "$155/month" for specialized programs and "$9.99/month" for a primary-care membership — neither is this compound\u2019s figureonce-daily injection
What Tuyo Health publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Tuyo Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: Cancellation is through the Help Center, the online account, or a published phone number, and takes effect at the end of the current period — but it must be at least two days before the renewal processing date. The Terms also warn that "Your first renewal may be charged early" and later shipments "may be charged and shipped up to two (2) days early."
StatedRefund: "We do not offer refunds for partially used subscription periods, although we may provide refunds on a case-by-case basis in our sole and absolute discretion," and once any partner pharmacy dispenses the prescription it cannot be returned or refunded.
Not statedShipping: The Terms treat shipment only as the event that ends refundability and as something that may run two days early; no shipping cost or delivery window is stated, and the site publishes no shipping policy.
Membership fees
Whether Tuyo Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedTuyo Health publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Tuyo Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedTuyo Health names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Tuyo Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The product page prints a single monthly figure in the hero, next to a subscription saving stated as a percentage.
The foot of the same page repeats that figure as the point where plans start, so it confirms the number rather than adding a second one.
Only one preparation of the compound is sold, so there is no dose ladder here to misread.
Three other monthly figures within one click
The homepage leads with a monthly figure described as everything included, and prices a primary-care membership at a much lower monthly rate with an annual equivalent beside it.
The questions page gives a range running from that membership rate up to the program rate.
None of those three numbers is the compound's own figure, which sits between the two ends of that range and matches neither.
Arrive from the homepage and you will carry the wrong number to the product page unless you read the hero carefully.
The labs question gets asked, not answered
The questions page has a section headed for labs and testing, and the question there asks which lab tests are included.
The answer says lab work may include several kinds of diagnostics depending on the program, which is a conditional about programs in general.
Tuyo never says lab work comes with the figure on this compound's page. A heading that asks about inclusion is not an answer that grants it, so assume labs cost extra until the company tells you otherwise.
A warning letter, a nameless pharmacy, terms behind a login
Tuyo Health carries a federal warning letter, and this seller's own domain appears inside the letter itself.
The pharmacy is described as a partner pharmacy in one place and as registered compounding pharmacies in another. Both are categories, not a facility you can check.
Eligibility is stated as living in a state where the company operates, with no count and no list attached.
The terms address redirects to a login screen, so you cannot read the governing document before you sign up.
Who Tuyo Health suits
Who it's for
Readers who want one flat monthly figure for a single compound.
Buyers who want the subscription saving stated as a percentage up front.
Shoppers weighing a single-compound rate against a broader membership.
Anyone who wants the same price confirmed twice on one page.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who will not buy from a seller carrying a federal warning letter.
Buyers who want to read the governing terms before creating an account.
Anyone who needs the compounding pharmacy named.
Shoppers who need to know whether their state is served before starting.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prints one flat monthly figure for the compound and repeats it at the foot of the same page
Names the subscription discount as a percentage rather than burying it at checkout
Publishes a separate membership rate so a reader can see which charge is which
Serves the priced page as fully rendered text rather than hiding it behind a script
Trade-offs
Carries a federal warning letter that names its own domain
Puts three unrelated monthly figures within one navigation of the compound’s own rate
Answers a question headed "what lab tests are included" with a conditional about programs in general
Puts its terms behind a login redirect, so the governing document cannot be read before signing up
FDA disclosure
Tuyo Health received an FDA warning letter issued September 2025. A warning letter discloses; it does not, on its own, disqualify a provider — see the trade-offs above for what this one concerned.
How we verified this
The product page was read as a visitor sees it, in September 2026, and the hero figure and the closing line are the same number.
The homepage and the questions page publish three other monthly figures, none of which is this compound's rate.
The labs section is headed as an inclusion question and answered with a conditional about programs in general.
The product page and the questions page describe a partner pharmacy and registered compounding pharmacies, and name no facility.
Eligibility is stated as a condition, living in a state where the company operates, with no list anywhere.
The federal warning-letter database was checked under the full company name in September 2026, and the matching letter names this seller's own domain.
A provider to compare Tuyo Health against
Auren Rx
Auren Rx names both its prescribing group, Wasef Health, and its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, with street addresses and phone numbers, and lets a subscriber pause an auto-refill plan on NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione or GHK-Cu instead of forcing a full cancellation.
Yes. It was matched on the company name, and the letter itself names Tuyo's own domain.
Is lab work included?
Tuyo never says it is. A heading asks which lab tests are included, and the answer is a conditional about programs in general, not about this compound's figure.
Why does the site show several different monthly figures?
The homepage and questions page price a primary-care membership and a specialized program range. Neither is the compound's own rate.
Which pharmacy fills the order?
None is named. Tuyo says a partner pharmacy ships the medication and refers to registered compounding pharmacies elsewhere.
Can the terms be read before signing up?
No. The terms address redirects to a login screen.
Tuyo Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.