Provider review

Highland Longevity Review

Highland publishes three overlapping monthly ranges for peptide therapy, under a heading that calls the pricing transparent. It is transparent, as long as you do not mistake the bottom of a range for a price you will be charged.

3.3 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader comfortable with a range and unwilling to be quoted a number that is not one

What Highland Longevity charges

  • Sermorelin$150 — The bottom of A published range, not a rate — "Peptide therapy at Highland Longevity typically ranges from $150-$350 per month depending on the specific peptide protocol. This includes physician oversight, dosing adjustments, and follow-up monitoring." Its own cards give two narrower overlapping ranges, "$200–350 /mo" and "$175–300 /mo", so the site publishes three ranges and no point valuePhysician-designed protocol

What Highland Longevity publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Highland Longevity states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: An appointment term only, and the fee is left open: "Cancellation Policy: We require at least 24 hours' notice for appointment cancellations. Missed appointments or late cancellations may be subject to a fee." The amount of that fee is not published. No subscription or membership cancellation term appears anywhere on the site.
  • Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" in the 7,811 characters of homepage text and zero in the 9,911-character Terms. The only pages the site links are /terms (served identically at /terms-and-conditions/), a privacy policy and a HIPAA policy; none carries a refund term.
  • Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" or "ship" on either surface. No mailed-order cost, window, carrier or condition is published.

Membership fees

Whether Highland Longevity charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedHighland Longevity publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.

Who prescribes

Whether Highland Longevity identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedHighland Longevity names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

Highland Longevity is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Three ranges, and no actual number

The cost answer gives a wide monthly range and says what it covers. Two service cards on the same page give two narrower ranges, both sitting inside the wide one and overlapping each other.

So there are three ranges on the page and not one settled figure for anything. The lowest number you can find is the floor of the widest range, and a floor is not a rate.

Highland does say the range covers physician oversight, dosing adjustments and follow-up monitoring, which is more than most ranges come with. Expect to be quoted your own number in the consultation.

Labs are reviewed, not paid for

Three separate passages describe labs being reviewed: health history, current medications, goals and relevant labs, looked at before any treatment decision, and relevant labs reviewed again when appropriate.

Reviewing a lab result is not paying for the test. Nothing here covers the cost of your bloodwork, and it is easy to assume otherwise under a heading promising transparent pricing with no hidden fees.

What the page does describe well is the screening itself: contraindications, interactions, missing testing and established alternatives are all named as parts of the consultation.

One peptide, one metro, no company name

Only one peptide is named on the page, which is written as a treatment protocol rather than as a catalog. Do not arrive expecting a menu.

No corporate entity appears anywhere, and no dispensing pharmacy is named. There is no state coverage either — the page names one metro and three surrounding towns.

No testing document exists. The nearest thing is a bullet saying purity and sourcing are reviewed for any medication being considered, which describes a process rather than showing you a result.

Who Highland Longevity suits

Who it's for

  • Readers comfortable with a range and unwilling to be quoted a number that is not one.
  • Buyers who want to know what a range covers rather than only where it starts.
  • Anyone who values a described screening process.
  • Shoppers in the metro this clinic names.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone who needs a fixed figure.
  • Readers who need lab work paid for rather than reviewed.
  • Buyers wanting a catalog, since only one peptide is named on the page.
  • Shoppers who need a corporate entity or a named pharmacy.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Publishes a range with the period attached rather than a bare starting figure
  • Says what the range covers — oversight, dosing adjustments and follow-up monitoring
  • Describes screening and alternatives as part of the consultation, in writing
  • Names the metro and the surrounding towns it serves

Trade-offs

  • Publishes three overlapping ranges and no single figure for anything
  • Publishes no corporate entity
  • Only one compound this site tracks is named on the page
  • Reviews labs rather than including them, which the "transparent pricing" heading does not make obvious

How we verified this

  • The peptide therapy page was read as a visitor sees it, in September 2026.
  • The page carries four figures, and all of them belong to ranges rather than to single prices.
  • The two service-card ranges both sit inside the wide range given in the cost answer, and overlap each other.
  • All three passages about labs describe review rather than inclusion, and none mentions paying for a test.
  • One peptide is named on the page, and no corporate entity, pharmacy or state list appears anywhere on it.
  • The trading name was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare Highland Longevity against

Auren Rx

Auren Rx names both its prescribing group, Wasef Health, and its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, with street addresses and phone numbers, and lets a subscriber pause an auto-refill plan on NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione or GHK-Cu instead of forcing a full cancellation.

Read the full Auren Rx review

Auren Rx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Auren Rx

Frequently asked questions

What does peptide therapy cost here?

Highland publishes three overlapping monthly ranges and no single figure, so the only number you can quote is the bottom of the widest one.

Are labs included?

No. The page says labs are reviewed, and never says they are paid for.

How many peptides does it offer?

One is named on the page, which is written as a treatment protocol rather than as a catalog.

Is a company named?

No corporate entity appears on the page.

Where is it?

It names one metro and three surrounding towns, and publishes no wider coverage.

Highland Longevity is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.