Feel30 says bloodwork, consultations, medication and shipping all sit inside the protocol price, which very few sellers claim. Its sermorelin figure is a per-month rate on a plan billed for a full year, and the same page calls the product both in stock and out of stock.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants bloodwork and consultations inside the price rather than billed separately
What Feel30 charges
Sermorelin$149 — a per-month figure on a YEARLY plan — the same page prints "Total $1,788.00", exactly twelve times it — shown against a struck-through $229.00 compare-at figureAt-home injection, same price at every dose
What Feel30 publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
PublishedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Feel30 states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "You may cancel your Subscription Service at any time for any reason" by email or the account, with the request required "at least 72 hours prior to your billing date" or the next cycle is charged. Service continues to the end of the paid cycle.
StatedRefund: "If you are disqualified by our medical provider for any medical reason you will receive a full refund." That is the only ground the policy states.
Not statedShipping: The homepage sells against "Hidden shipping fees" as a competitor's failing, and then publishes no shipping term of its own: the Returns & Cancellations page and the 39,815-character Terms of Use contain zero occurrences of "shipping" between them, and the site has no shipping policy.
Membership fees
Whether Feel30 charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
In the priceFeel30 states a membership is covered by the price it quotes.
Who prescribes
Whether Feel30 identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedFeel30 does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Feel30 is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Feel30 says every protocol includes bloodwork, consultations, medication, shipping and ongoing care. It adds that in-home bloodwork costs nothing extra.
It also says the price is the same at every dose, so titrating up does not raise the bill.
That is the seller describing what its own fee buys. Get it confirmed before you pay, because nothing on the page itemizes it.
That per-month sermorelin figure is a year-long commitment
The sermorelin page shows a struck-through figure, a lower one beside it, the words per month, and the phrase save yearly.
The same page prints a total that is exactly twelve times the monthly figure. That fixes what the plan is.
Take the monthly number at face value and you are agreeing to twelve of them.
In stock and out of stock on the same screen
An in-stock badge sits above the buy control on the sermorelin page. The buy control itself says the product is out of stock.
Both were on screen the same day, inches apart. The page never reconciles them, so ask which one is true before you order.
The answers Feel30 does not give you
Asked which states it serves, it answers with the words many states and no list.
No dispensing pharmacy is named anywhere on the site.
No certificate of analysis is reachable.
Who Feel30 suits
Who it's for
Readers who want bloodwork and consultations inside the price rather than billed separately.
Buyers who want one figure that does not move with the dose.
Shoppers weighing an annual commitment against a monthly one.
Anyone who wants an in-home blood draw offered at no extra charge.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who want a genuine month-to-month rate.
Buyers who need to know which states are served.
Anyone put off by a product page that says both in stock and out of stock.
Shoppers who want the dispensing pharmacy named.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Says bloodwork, consultations, medication, shipping and ongoing care are all included in the protocol price
Names F3 Health Inc as the operating company in its footer
Says the price is the same at every dose
Publishes an in-home bloodwork option at no extra cost
Trade-offs
Its per-month sermorelin figure belongs to a plan billed for a full year
Shows an "In Stock" badge and an "out of stock" buy control on the same product page
Says it serves many states without naming any of them
Names no dispensing pharmacy and no certificate of analysis is reachable
How we verified this
The sermorelin page was read in a browser in September 2026.
The total printed on that page is exactly twelve times the monthly figure, which makes the plan an annual one.
The in-stock badge and the out-of-stock buy control appear on the same page, on the same day.
The claim that labs are included comes from Feel30's own sentence about what every protocol contains, not from a looser promise about care.
The states answer is the phrase many states, with no list anywhere on the site.
The brand and the operating company were both checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Feel30 against
Auren Rx
Auren Rx names both its prescribing group, Wasef Health, and its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, with street addresses and phone numbers, and lets a subscriber pause an auto-refill plan on NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione or GHK-Cu instead of forcing a full cancellation.
It is printed per month, but the same page shows a total that is exactly twelve times it and describes the plan as yearly. Treat it as an annual commitment.
Is bloodwork included?
Feel30 says yes. Every protocol includes bloodwork, consultations, medication, shipping and ongoing care, and in-home bloodwork carries no extra cost.
Is the product actually available?
The page says both things. An in-stock badge sits directly above a buy control that says out of stock.
What is the struck-through figure?
A compare-at price shown beside the plan rate. Feel30 never says what it is being compared against.
Feel30 is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.