Sparta TRT itemizes more fees than most sellers here — consultation, cancellation and initial labs — and not one of those line items is the peptide it sells.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora hormone-therapy buyer; a sermorelin shopper will leave with no number
What Sparta TRT charges
Sparta TRT does not publish a price today.
Sparta TRT also sells 1 compound this site boards without publishing a price for it: Sermorelin.
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Sparta TRT states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: Zero occurrences of "cancel", "refund" or "shipping" in the 3,271 characters of visible homepage text. The only document the site links is a privacy policy; no terms of service, refund or cancellation page exists.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund", and no policy page on the site that could carry one.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping". No cost, window, carrier or condition is published.
Membership fees
Whether Sparta TRT charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedSparta TRT publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Sparta TRT identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedSparta TRT names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Sparta TRT is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
A fuller fee schedule than the category usually offers
The pricing page lists a new-patient consultation fee, a cancellation fee and a charge for initial lab testing, each on its own line rather than folded into a plan.
A published cancellation fee is rare anywhere in this market, because it is exactly the charge buyers resent discovering after they have signed. Naming it up front is a real disclosure.
Sparta TRT also says the consultation fee drops once you enroll. That tells you what the first visit costs and what it costs afterward, which is two facts most sellers give you none of.
Every priced plan is a hormone plan
The three monthly treatment plans on that page are testosterone or oral hormone therapy. The consultation, cancellation and lab lines sit around them and belong to the same lane.
Sermorelin is described on a separate page, and that page carries no figure of any kind. The fee schedule is genuinely useful and it prices nothing a peptide buyer came for.
So you leave this site with a clear picture of the fees around treatment and no idea what the treatment itself costs.
What the sermorelin page does commit to
Sermorelin is the only compound compared here that Sparta TRT sells. The page explains the therapy and stops short of attaching a cost to it.
Sparta TRT states that every plan requires an evaluation, lab work and a prescription. That is a clear description of the gate, even without a number behind it.
Because initial lab testing is billed as its own line, testing is an addition to whatever sermorelin turns out to cost rather than something bundled into it.
Operator, coverage and dispensing
The operating company is named on the privacy policy, so you can identify who you would be contracting with.
No list of states appears anywhere on the site. Your eligibility gets decided after you make contact rather than checked in advance.
The facility that fills a prescription is not named, so there is no specific pharmacy to look up before agreeing to a plan.
Who Sparta TRT suits
Who it's for
Buyers shopping testosterone or oral hormone therapy, where the published fees actually apply.
Readers who want consultation, cancellation and lab charges itemized rather than bundled.
Anyone who wants to know what the first visit costs before booking it.
Shoppers who want the operating company named on a legal page.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone shopping sermorelin who needs a figure before making contact.
Readers who want lab work included in a plan rather than billed separately.
Buyers who need a state list to confirm eligibility in advance.
Shoppers who want the dispensing pharmacy named.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Itemises consultation, cancellation and lab fees separately rather than folding them in
Discloses that the consultation fee drops once a patient enrols
Names its operating company on its privacy policy
States that every plan requires evaluation, labs and a prescription
Trade-offs
Its peptide page carries no figure, so sermorelin is unpriced
Every figure on the pricing page is for testosterone or oral hormone therapy
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
Charges separately for initial lab testing rather than including it
How we verified this
The pricing page and the peptide page were read in September 2026.
Every figure on the pricing page belongs to testosterone or oral hormone therapy; the three monthly plans are hormone plans.
The consultation, cancellation and initial-lab charges are each printed as their own line item, and the consultation fee is stated as dropping after enrollment.
The sermorelin page describes the therapy and carries no figure of any kind.
The operating company is named on the privacy policy.
No state list and no dispensing pharmacy name appear anywhere on the site.
A provider to compare Sparta TRT against
Auren Rx
Auren Rx names both its prescribing group, Wasef Health, and its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, with street addresses and phone numbers, and lets a subscriber pause an auto-refill plan on NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione or GHK-Cu instead of forcing a full cancellation.
No. Sermorelin is described on its own page with no figure attached. Every published figure belongs to testosterone or oral hormone therapy.
What fees does it disclose?
A new-patient consultation fee, a cancellation fee and a charge for initial lab testing, each itemized separately. It also states that the consultation fee drops after you enroll.
Are labs included in a plan?
No. Initial lab testing is its own line item, so it adds to whatever the treatment costs rather than sitting inside it.
What does it take to start?
Sparta TRT states that every plan requires an evaluation, lab work and a prescription before treatment begins.
Sparta TRT is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.