Embody Her Health publishes one number, and it buys an appointment rather than a peptide. The same sentence and the same figure appear on its legal page, which is how you can tell it is not a product price.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader comparing what a brand publishes about itself against what a reseller publishes about it
What Embody Her Health charges
Embody Her Health does not publish a price today.
Embody Her Health also sells 1 compound this site boards without publishing a price for it: Sermorelin.
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Embody Her Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: Zero occurrences of "cancel", "refund" or "shipping" in the 1,798 characters of homepage text and zero in the 1,981-character legal page — 3,779 characters in total. No term of sale of any kind is published.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" across both pages.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" on either surface. No cost, window, carrier or condition is published.
Membership fees
Whether Embody Her Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedEmbody Her Health publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Embody Her Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedEmbody Her Health names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Embody Her Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The sentence carrying the figure describes a first visit with a clinician and what that fee covers.
The identical sentence, with the identical figure, also appears on the legal page, which has nothing to do with any product.
So do not read it as the cost of a peptide. It is what you pay to be seen, before anyone quotes you a treatment price.
A different price for this brand, on somebody else's site
A separate pharmacy in this comparison lists a product under the Embody Her Health brand at a different figure, in a different unit.
One is a visit fee on this seller's own site; the other is a monthly product price on a third party's.
They are not two versions of the same number, and neither one tells you what the other includes. Confirm with whoever is actually taking your order.
Nobody's name on the door
Embody Her Health publishes no company name anywhere on its own site.
The pharmacy that resells under the brand does name one, but that is the pharmacy's claim about this business rather than this business telling you who it is.
No certificate of analysis and no testing claim appears on any page here.
States, pharmacy and testing: three blanks
Three hundred and twenty-six of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here publish no state list at all, and this is one of them, so eligibility gets settled inside an intake rather than before one.
Seventy-four of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here name the facility that fills an order; this is one of the three hundred and forty-eight that do not.
Thirteen of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here describe lab work as included in what they charge, and this is not one of them.
It offers one of the sixteen compounds this comparison covers, so anything else on your list has to come from somewhere else.
Who Embody Her Health suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a single-compound offer described plainly.
Buyers who want a women's-health practice rather than a general one.
Shoppers willing to pay for an appointment before seeing a treatment price.
Anyone comparing what a brand says about itself against what a reseller says about it.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who wants a product price on the seller's own site.
Readers who want the company named by the seller itself.
Buyers who need to know which states are served.
Shoppers looking for anything beyond the single compound named.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
States the first-visit fee and what it includes rather than leaving it to checkout
Describes what it offers without claiming an approval it does not have
Keeps its peptide offer separate from its other lines on the page
Answers the category question in plain language rather than in a disclaimer
Trade-offs
Its only figure is a visit fee that also renders on the legal page, so no product price is published
Publishes no figure for any compound on the pages read
Publishes no corporate entity, so there is no company a reader can look up
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
How we verified this
Every page cited here was read in September 2026, the way a visitor sees it.
The sentence carrying the only figure describes a first clinician visit, and the same sentence renders on the legal page.
The pharmacy that lists this brand publishes a different figure in a different unit, on its own site.
No company name appears anywhere on this seller's own pages.
No certificate appears in the text or in any attribute on the pages read.
The seller was checked against the federal warning-letter database by company name and by brand in September 2026.
A provider to compare Embody Her Health against
Auren Rx
Auren Rx names both its prescribing group, Wasef Health, and its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, with street addresses and phone numbers, and lets a subscriber pause an auto-refill plan on NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione or GHK-Cu instead of forcing a full cancellation.