Vytora Health answers the question most sellers dodge: one sentence per product page gives the month-to-month rate, the prepaid rate, and the actual charge that prepaid rate produces. On the sermorelin page that sentence flatly disagrees with the price block above it.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants the prepaid rate and the month-to-month rate in the same sentence, and who will check the two price surfaces on the page against each other
What Vytora Health charges
NAD+$249/mo — per month on a month-to-month plan, in the page's own FAQ answer; the same answer gives $200/month on a 3-month plan billed $600 every 3 months, and states the figure includes medication, physician consultation, supplies, shipping and support, with the same price at every doseInjection, month-to-month plan, same price at every dose
Sermorelin$249/mo — per month on a month-to-month plan, from the page's own FAQ answer, which also gives $186/month on a 3-month plan billed $559 every 3 months. The price block at the top of the same page prints "$199 / month · Billed monthly" — an unreconciled third figure; the more expensive month-to-month reading is the one recordedInjection, month-to-month plan, same price at every dose
What Vytora Health publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Vytora Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: The homepage renders 253 lines and links NO policy pages of any kind — no terms, no refund page, no cancellation page. Its two occurrences of "cancel" state no route or deadline.
Not statedRefund: Two occurrences of "refund" on the homepage, neither stating a ground, and no policy page is linked anywhere on the site.
StatedShipping: "Free shipping" is stated five separate ways on the homepage — "free shipping", "Free shipping on every order", "Free shipping on every refill", "same free shipping" for brand-name medication, and free shipping named as part of the "fully comprehensive care experience". With no policy pages on the site, no delivery window, carrier or condition sits behind any of them.
Membership fees
Whether Vytora Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
No feeVytora Health states it charges no membership fee.
Who prescribes
Whether Vytora Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedVytora Health does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Vytora Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
It shows you the prepaid charge, not just the per-month number
Each product page answers a cost question in Vytora's own words: the month-to-month rate, the rate on a three-month plan, and the amount actually billed every three months. All three numbers sit in one sentence.
The same answer says what you get for it: medication, physician consultation, supplies, shipping and ongoing support. The price is identical at every dose, so titrating up does not raise the bill.
A per-month figure pulled out of a prepaid block is only honest if the block is printed beside it. Here it is, which makes the two plans genuinely comparable.
The pages also say up front that this is a recurring subscription. Small thing, but it means no surprise at renewal.
The sermorelin page argues with itself
Above the fold, a price block with a one-month and three-month toggle shows a per-month figure marked as billed monthly. Further down, Vytora's own cost answer names a higher month-to-month figure and a lower three-month one.
Both cannot be the month-to-month rate. Nothing on the page reconciles them — no promotional label, no first-month wording, no footnote.
Budget from the higher figure until Vytora tells you otherwise, and confirm the rate at checkout before you commit.
The other product page carries the same two surfaces and they agree, so this is one stale number rather than a pricing trick.
Two companies, and one of them is spelled two ways
The terms split the roles cleanly. The brand company calls itself a technology platform providing marketing and administrative services, not a medical provider and not a pharmacy. Clinical care comes from a separate professional practice.
That is a more honest structure than most sellers here describe. The trouble is the practice's name: one corporate suffix in the body of the terms, a different one in the footer on every page.
Try to look the practice up and you are searching for two different entities. That is exactly the kind of mismatch that turns a licensing lookup into a dead end.
The compounding pharmacies are described as a network of licensed United States facilities, and not one of them is named.
Coverage, testing, and the rest of the gaps
There is no state list anywhere. The terms say only that certain services are available to individuals in certain states, which tells you nothing about your own.
Neither product page includes lab work at any plan length.
No certificate of analysis, purity report or third-party testing claim appears on any page. The footer does carry a certification claim from a pharmacy-standards body, which says something about the operation and nothing about the batch you receive.
The pages carry a prescription-required notice and say a licensed provider reviews your health history before prescribing. One product sits under peptide therapy and one under anti-aging.
Who Vytora Health suits
Who it's for
Readers who want the month-to-month rate and the prepaid rate in one sentence, with the prepaid charge shown.
Buyers who want to know what a price covers before starting an intake.
Anyone who wants the same figure regardless of dose, so a titration does not change the bill.
Shoppers who want the marketing company and the clinical practice described as separate things.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone relying on the figure at the top of the sermorelin page, which its own cost answer contradicts.
Readers who need to confirm the service reaches their state, which no page answers.
Buyers who want the dispensing pharmacy named rather than described as a network.
Anyone who wants lab work inside the price, which neither page describes.
Shoppers who want a certificate of analysis, which appears nowhere on the site.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Answers the cost question in one sentence per product page, giving the month-to-month rate, the prepaid rate and the actual prepaid charge together
States what the figure covers — medication, consultation, supplies, shipping and support — instead of leaving a reader to discover the extras
Says the price is the same at every dose, so titrating up does not change the bill
Separates the marketing company from the clinical practice in its own terms, and says the brand is not a medical provider or a pharmacy
Trade-offs
Its sermorelin page prints one figure at the top and a different month-to-month figure in its own FAQ, with nothing reconciling them
The clinical practice is named with two different corporate suffixes — one form in the body of the terms, another in the footer of every page
No state list is published; the terms say only that some services are available in certain states
The compounding pharmacies are described as a network and never named, and no certificate of analysis appears on any page read
How we verified this
Both product pages and both legal pages were read on Vytora's own site in September 2026, and none redirected elsewhere.
On the sermorelin page the price block and the cost answer give different month-to-month figures, and nothing on the page reconciles them.
The other product page carries the same two surfaces, and its figures agree.
The cost answer names medication, physician consultation, supplies, shipping and ongoing support, and says the price is the same at every dose.
The terms name the clinical practice with one corporate suffix and the sitewide footer names it with another.
No certificate, purity report or third-party testing language appears on any page read, and the terms' only coverage sentence says certain services are available in certain states.
A provider to compare Vytora Health against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Vytora does not say. Its price block and its own cost answer give different month-to-month rates, so budget from the higher one and confirm at checkout.
What does the price include?
Medication, physician consultation, supplies, shipping and ongoing support, with the pages saying there are no hidden fees.
Does the price change with dose?
No. Vytora says the same figure applies at every dose.
Who provides the care?
A separate professional practice, named in the terms. The brand company calls itself a technology and marketing platform that is not a medical provider or a pharmacy.
Where does it serve?
Vytora publishes no state list. Its terms say only that certain services are available in certain states.
Vytora Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.