Strong Health says in its own sales copy that you will never get a gray-market or research-use vial from it, which is a question most sellers here leave you to guess at. What it will not tell you is what anything costs.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants the gray-market question answered in writing before anything else
What Strong Health charges
Strong Health does not publish a price today.
Strong Health also sells 11 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: Sermorelin, CJC-1295 (board ranks no provider), Ipamorelin (board ranks no provider), Tesamorelin, BPC-157 (board ranks no provider), TB-500 (board ranks no provider), GHK-Cu, MOTS-C (board ranks no provider), PT-141, Epitalon (board ranks no provider) and NAD+.
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Strong Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "Cancel anytime, with no long-term contract", repeated in the feature line "No hidden fees · No surprise charges · Cancel anytime · FSA/HSA eligible." That claim is the entire published term: the 15,742-character Terms of Use contain zero occurrences of "cancel", so no route, deadline or notice period sits behind it.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" in the 18,673 characters of homepage text and zero in the 15,742-character Terms of Use. The homepage is candid about outcomes — "We can't guarantee results. No honest clinic can" — and says nothing about money returned.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" on either surface, 34,415 characters in total. No cost, window, carrier or free-shipping claim is published.
Membership fees
Whether Strong Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedStrong Health publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Strong Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedStrong Health names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Strong Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The sales copy carries one plain sentence: you will never get a gray-market or research-use-only vial from this seller. That is its own wording, not a paraphrase of it.
So Strong Health puts itself on one side of the line, in writing, on the page that takes your order. Very few sellers here commit to that in a sentence.
The phrase research use only turns up on both kinds of site in this market. Here it is the thing being refused rather than the disclaimer being made, so the question is settled for you.
The comparison table names what it argues against
Strong Health publishes a table whose columns are its own clinic, med spas and IV lounges, wellness boutiques, and online research-vial or gray-market sites.
Naming the alternatives beats the usual vague appeal to quality, because you can see which segment the seller thinks it competes with.
The categories are the seller's own, though, and so are the descriptions inside them. Read it as an argument about rivals it defined, not as an independent comparison.
Eleven compounds, no price on any of them
Sermorelin, CJC-1295, ipamorelin, tesamorelin, BPC-157, TB-500, GHK-Cu, MOTS-c, PT-141, epitalon and NAD+ all sit on the menu, each behind its own page.
Seven of those compound pages carry no figure at all, so you cannot weigh Strong Health against anyone else on cost until you have made contact.
The page-per-compound structure is otherwise the right one. It just stops short of the number that would make it useful for comparing.
Bloodwork is described, the company is not
Strong Health says baseline and monitoring bloodwork are part of how it works. Since no page attaches a figure to anything, what that bloodwork adds to your bill is not stated either.
No corporate entity appears on the pages published. If you want to know which company stands behind the clinic, you will not find it there.
No state list is published and no dispensing pharmacy is named, so coverage and fulfillment are both questions for a first conversation.
Who Strong Health suits
Who it's for
Readers who want the gray-market question answered in the seller's own words first.
Buyers who want a page per compound rather than one undifferentiated menu.
Anyone comparing a clinical channel against med spas and online vial sellers.
People who want baseline and monitoring bloodwork described as part of the model.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who needs a figure before making contact.
Readers who want the operating company named somewhere on the site.
Buyers who would take a seller's comparison table as independent market data.
Shoppers who need a state list or a named dispensing pharmacy.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
States in its own words that it will never supply a research-use vial
Publishes a page per compound rather than a single undifferentiated peptide menu
Publishes a comparison table naming the alternatives it is arguing against
Says baseline and monitoring bloodwork are part of its model
Trade-offs
Carries no figure on any of the seven compound pages read
Publishes no corporate entity anywhere on those pages
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
Its comparison table describes rivals in categories it defines itself
How we verified this
The sales-copy sentence about gray-market and research-use vials was read in the paragraph containing it, in September 2026.
The comparison table's four columns are the seller's own categories, with descriptions the seller wrote.
Seven compound pages were read, and none of them carries a figure.
Eleven compounds compared here are named across the menu, each on its own page.
No corporate entity, state list or named dispensing pharmacy appears on the pages published.
Strong Health describes baseline and monitoring bloodwork as part of its model, without attaching a cost to it.
A provider to compare Strong Health against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
No. It says in its own sales copy that you will never get a gray-market or research-use vial from it, which is the clearest form that answer takes among the sellers compared here.
What does it charge?
Strong Health does not say. Seven compound pages were read and none carries a figure, so cost gets settled after contact rather than on the page.
Is its comparison table reliable?
It is an argument, not a survey. Strong Health wrote both the columns and the descriptions inside them, so read it as positioning.
Is bloodwork included?
Strong Health describes baseline and monitoring bloodwork as part of its model. Since no page publishes a figure for anything, what that adds to a bill is not stated.
Strong Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.