Provider review

Bayan Health Review

Bayan Health publishes a KPV price, which only five other sellers here do. It bills that price monthly across a fixed three-month protocol that ships in one delivery, and it prices none of its other five compounds.

5.0 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader shopping for KPV or tesamorelin who is willing to commit to a three-month protocol

What Bayan Health charges

  • KPV$129/mo — per month, billed monthly over a fixed 3-month protocol shipped in one deliveryKPV LYO Injection
  • Tesamorelin$199/mo — per month, billed monthly over a fixed 3-month protocol shipped in one deliveryTesamorelin Injection

What Bayan Health publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Bayan Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedCancellation: The 27,535-character Terms of Service render in full; every occurrence of "cancel" is the pharmacy's right to "refuse, delay, modify, or cancel fulfillment", not a customer cancellation route. None is published.
  • Not statedRefund: The homepage's headline promise is "Real cost. responsible margin. guaranteed." and the Terms state no refund ground at all — their occurrences of "refund" are disclaimers about what payment does not guarantee. A pricing guarantee with no money-back term behind it.
  • Not statedShipping: The Terms mention fulfillment only as something a pharmacy may refuse, delay or cancel, and state no shipping cost or delivery window; the site publishes no shipping policy.

Membership fees

Whether Bayan Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • No feeBayan Health states it charges no membership fee.

Who prescribes

Whether Bayan Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedBayan Health names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

Bayan Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

A KPV price you can actually see

KPV is a peptide most sellers either do not carry or quote only after an intake. Twenty-six sellers here declare it and six publish a figure for it. Bayan Health gives it a product page with a figure, a billing cadence and a stated protocol length.

Tesamorelin gets the same treatment. Both pages state the monthly charge and the three-month commitment in the same breath, twice, in different wordings.

The physician consultation fee is included in that monthly price rather than added at checkout.

Billed monthly, shipped all at once

The page says you receive the entire three-month protocol in one delivery if approved, and that you are billed monthly across three months.

So the charge is monthly and the supply is not. Stop after one month and you are already holding three months of medication, with two payments still to come.

Neither product page says anything about cancellation, which is the obvious question that arrangement raises. Ask before you sign up.

Five more compounds, and no price on any of them

Bayan Health sells BPC-157, TB-500, NAD+, glutathione and PT-141 by name alongside the two it prices. None of those five carries a published figure anywhere on the site.

So most of the menu arrives with no number attached, and each one becomes a question you have to ask.

Bayan Health describes its supply as coming from 'U.S. 503A pharmacy partners', and promises transparent pricing with no memberships and no dose-based increases.

What Bayan Health does not publish

No operating company is named on any page.

No list of served states appears, and no individual pharmacy is named. You get a regulatory class and nothing more specific than that.

No certificate of analysis is reachable anywhere on the site.

Who Bayan Health suits

Who it's for

  • Readers shopping for KPV who want a published price rather than a quote.
  • Buyers who want tesamorelin priced with its consultation fee included.
  • Shoppers comfortable committing to a three-month protocol.
  • Anyone who wants the billing cadence stated in plain words.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Readers who want a month-to-month commitment.
  • Buyers who need prices for BPC-157, TB-500, NAD+, glutathione or PT-141 from the same seller.
  • Anyone who needs an operating company or a named pharmacy.
  • Shoppers who want to know their state is served before starting.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Publishes a KPV price, which almost nothing else on this roster does
  • States both the monthly charge and the three-month commitment on the same line
  • Says the physician consultation fee is included in the monthly price
  • Describes its supply in its own words as "U.S. 503A pharmacy partners"

Trade-offs

  • Publishes no operating company on any page read
  • Sells five more tracked compounds without publishing a figure for any of them
  • Ships the whole three-month protocol at once while billing across three months
  • Publishes no state list, names no pharmacy and posts no certificate of analysis

How we verified this

  • Both product pages were read in September 2026, and each states the figure, the monthly billing and the three-month protocol length.
  • The pages say the whole three-month protocol ships at once while billing runs monthly.
  • Neither product page mentions cancellation.
  • BPC-157, TB-500, NAD+, glutathione and PT-141 are named on the site with no figure attached to any of them.
  • No operating company, state list or named pharmacy appears on any page.
  • The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare Bayan Health against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Is the KPV price monthly?

The charge is. The page says you are billed monthly over three months at that figure. The supply is not monthly, because the whole three-month protocol ships in one delivery.

What happens if I stop after one month?

Bayan Health does not say. The pages state the billing schedule and the single shipment, and address cancellation nowhere.

Does it publish prices for its other peptides?

No. It sells five more compounds by name and publishes a figure for none of them.

Is the consultation extra?

No. The product page states that physician consultation fees are included in the monthly price.

Bayan Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.