Provider review

Vital Edge Review

Vital Edge charges one flat monthly fee per peptide that does not climb with your dose, and says so in its own words. The prices are hidden behind a tab on the home page, so most visitors never see that they exist.

1.7 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who wants one flat monthly peptide figure that does not climb with the dose, and who will click through a tab to find it

What Vital Edge charges

  • Sermorelin$200/mo — per month, flat regardless of dose, with consultation and shipping included — the card prints "then $200/month"Sermorelin Acetate — flat monthly program
  • NAD+$250/mo — per month, flat regardless of dose, with consultation and shipping included — the card prints "then $250/month"NAD+ — flat monthly program
  • Glutathione$180/mo — per month, flat regardless of dose, with consultation and shipping included — the card prints "then $180/month"Glutathione Injection — flat monthly program
  • GHK-Cu$249/mo — per month, flat regardless of dose, with consultation and shipping included — the card prints "then $249/month"; the card names no delivery formatGHK-Cu — flat monthly program
  • PT-141$249/mo — per month, flat regardless of dose, with consultation and shipping included — the card prints "then $249/month"PT-141 — flat monthly program

What Vital Edge publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies

Membership fees

Whether Vital Edge charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedVital Edge publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.

Who prescribes

Whether Vital Edge identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • Not namedVital Edge does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.

Vital Edge is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

You have to click the third tab to see any price

The program block on the home page offers Weight Loss, Men's Health and Peptides. It opens on Weight Loss.

Until you select the Peptides tab, not one compound name and not one figure appears anywhere on the page.

Behind that tab is a five-compound price list. Click it, or you will leave thinking Vital Edge publishes no peptide prices at all.

Flat monthly, and it spells out what flat covers

Each card shows a figure and then repeats it underneath as a monthly charge, so there is no guessing at the unit.

The tab's own preamble reads: "Flat monthly fee, no upcharge based on dosage. Consultation, medication & shipping included." Titrating up does not raise the bill.

Vital Edge also states that a telehealth consultation fee applies if no medication is prescribed. Most sellers bury that on a terms page, if they say it at all.

The phone number changes every time you load the site

Four loads of the same site produced four different toll-free numbers in the header.

That is call tracking rather than a mistake, but the number you write down today will not be the number on screen tomorrow.

It also means you cannot use the phone number to confirm that two pages belong to the same operator.

Virtual and nationwide, with no state list

There is no state list and no claim to cover all fifty. Vital Edge names a home city in Tennessee and describes its care as virtual and nationwide, which is a scope, not a list.

No compounding pharmacy is named anywhere on the site.

The GHK-Cu card never says what form the product takes, so you cannot tell from the card whether the figure buys an injection or a cream.

Who Vital Edge suits

Who it's for

  • Buyers who want one flat monthly figure that does not climb as the dose climbs.
  • Readers who want consultation, medication and shipping covered by a single charge.
  • Shoppers comparing a peptide program against a GLP-1 program from the same seller.
  • Tennessee readers, since that is the only geography the site actually names.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Readers who need to know which states a seller can ship to.
  • Anyone who wants the dispensing pharmacy named.
  • Buyers who need the delivery format stated on the product card.
  • Shoppers who will not click through a tab to find a price.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • States that the monthly fee is flat regardless of dose, so titrating up does not raise the bill
  • Says the figure covers consultation, medication and shipping rather than medication alone
  • Publishes what happens if treatment is declined: "If medication isn't prescribed, the tele-health consult fee is $80"
  • Prices its GLP-1 line in the open too, brand and compounded side by side

Trade-offs

  • Nothing about peptides renders until a tab is clicked, so the peptide prices are invisible on arrival
  • A different toll-free number is served on each page load, so the contact number a reader notes down is not stable
  • Names no compounding pharmacy and publishes no service-state list
  • Its GHK-Cu card names no delivery format, so a reader cannot tell whether the figure buys an injection or a cream

How we verified this

  • The site was read in September 2026, and the peptide prices appear only after the third program tab is selected.
  • Each peptide card repeats its figure in words as a monthly charge, and the tab preamble states that consultation, medication and shipping are included.
  • The preamble also says the fee is flat with no upcharge based on dosage.
  • Four loads of the site produced four different toll-free numbers in the header.
  • No state list, no fifty-state claim and no pharmacy name appears anywhere on the pages read.
  • The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare Vital Edge against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Why can't I find the peptide prices?

They sit behind the third tab in the program block on the home page. Nothing about peptides shows up until you click it.

Does the price go up when my dose goes up?

Vital Edge says no. Its own wording is that the monthly fee is flat with no upcharge based on dosage, and that consultation, medication and shipping are included.

What if I am not prescribed anything?

A telehealth consultation fee applies in that case. It is a fee for the visit, not a medication price.

Which states does it cover?

Vital Edge does not say. It names a home city in Tennessee and calls its virtual care nationwide, which is a scope rather than a list.

Vital Edge is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.