AgeRejuvenation names fourteen tracked compounds on one peptide page, one of the deepest menus you will find, and puts a price on none of them.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader whose compound is unusual enough that menu depth beats price transparency
What AgeRejuvenation charges
AgeRejuvenation does not publish a price today.
AgeRejuvenation also sells 14 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: BPC-157 (board ranks no provider), CJC-1295 (board ranks no provider), Epitalon (board ranks no provider), GHK-Cu, Glutathione, Ipamorelin (board ranks no provider), KPV (board ranks no provider), MOTS-C (board ranks no provider), NAD+, PT-141, Semax (board ranks no provider), Sermorelin, TB-500 (board ranks no provider) and Tesamorelin.
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What AgeRejuvenation states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: Zero occurrences of "cancel", "refund" or "shipping" in the 11,739 characters of homepage text and zero in the 7,399-character Terms and Conditions — 19,138 characters with no term of sale of any kind. No cancellation route, deadline or appointment-notice period is published.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" on either surface. The Terms and Conditions page exists and states nothing about money.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" on either surface. No cost, window, carrier or condition is published.
Membership fees
Whether AgeRejuvenation charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Billed separatelyAgeRejuvenation bills a membership separately from the medication.
Who prescribes
Whether AgeRejuvenation identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedAgeRejuvenation names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
AgeRejuvenation is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The peptide therapy page names fourteen compounds compared here, more than most sellers list across a whole catalog, let alone on a single page.
BPC-157, CJC-1295, epitalon, GHK-Cu, glutathione, ipamorelin, KPV, MOTS-c, NAD+, PT-141, semax, sermorelin, TB-500 and tesamorelin all appear together.
NAD+ and glutathione also get pages of their own beneath the main menu, so the two lines buyers ask about most are explained separately.
The recurring number is not a price
One figure appears on every page of the site, unchanged from page to page. A number that never moves with the content around it is site furniture, not the cost of a treatment.
The peptide menu carries no figure of its own, and neither does any compound page. Fourteen compounds, and nothing to compare on.
You will have to ask by compound. Ask too whether that recurring number has anything to do with treatment at all.
A local company behind a regional brand
The operating company is named on both the privacy policy and the terms page, which is steadier disclosure than most sellers here manage.
That company name is tied to one specific location, while the brand presents itself as regional. The two do not describe the same footprint.
This is a wrinkle rather than a defect, but search the company name printed on the legal pages when you go looking for licenses or filings.
What the consult will decide
No list of states appears anywhere. You find out whether AgeRejuvenation can treat you by contacting the clinic.
No page names the facility that compounds or dispenses, so there is nothing to look up before you start a course.
Nothing on the site says lab work is included in what the clinic charges. Treat any panel as a separate bill and get that confirmed before you book.
Who AgeRejuvenation suits
Who it's for
Readers whose compound is unusual enough that menu depth matters more than price.
Buyers shopping KPV, semax, epitalon or MOTS-c, which most sellers skip entirely.
Anyone who wants NAD+ and glutathione explained on their own pages.
Shoppers who want the operating company named on more than one legal page.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who needs a figure before contacting a clinic.
Readers who want the brand footprint to match the legal entity behind it.
Buyers who need a state list to confirm eligibility in advance.
Shoppers who want the dispensing facility named or lab work included.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names fourteen tracked compounds on one page, the deepest single menu here
Names its operating company on two separate legal pages
Runs separate NAD+ and glutathione pages beneath the main peptide menu
Covers KPV, semax, epitalon and MOTS-c, which most rosters miss entirely
Trade-offs
Carries no figure on its peptide menu or on any compound page
Its legal name is tied to one location while the brand is presented as regional
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
Describes no lab work as included in what it charges
How we verified this
The peptide therapy page and both compound pages were read as a visitor sees them, in September 2026.
Fourteen tracked compounds are named on the peptide therapy page, and each name was taken from the page itself.
The one figure on the site repeats identically from page to page, which is why it is not a treatment price.
Neither the peptide menu nor any compound page carries a figure of its own.
The privacy policy and the terms page both print the operating company's name, and both print the same one.
The clinic was checked against the federal warning-letter database by company name and by brand in September 2026.
A provider to compare AgeRejuvenation against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.