Harmony Wellness Clinic prices its peptides by supply length instead of by month, and most of those supplies are not a month long. Its five-week and one-month supplies carry the same figure, which is the trap on the page.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who will do the arithmetic on a five-week supply before comparing it to a monthly rate
What Harmony Wellness Clinic charges
Sermorelin$200/mo — for a 1 month supply, as the clinic states itSermorelin, 1 month supply
Glutathione$200 — for a 5 week supply — five weeks is not a monthGlutathione, 5 week supply
NAD+$200 — for a 5 week supply — five weeks is not a monthNAD+, 5 week supply
PT-141$200 — the only price line on the page with no supply length attachedPT-141
Harmony Wellness Clinic also sells 7 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: Ipamorelin (board ranks no provider), CJC-1295 (board ranks no provider), BPC-157 (board ranks no provider), TB-500 (board ranks no provider), KPV (board ranks no provider), Tesamorelin and MOTS-C (board ranks no provider).
What Harmony Wellness Clinic publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Harmony Wellness Clinic states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: The Terms decline to publish the number: "You are responsible for providing notice of cancellation or rescheduling within the specified time frame. Failure to do so may result in a cancellation fee." Neither the time frame nor the fee is stated anywhere on the site.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" in the 8,552-character Terms and Conditions — the only policy page the site links.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" in the Terms and Conditions; appointments are made "via our Site, by phone, or in person" and no mailed-order term is published.
Membership fees
Whether Harmony Wellness Clinic charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedHarmony Wellness Clinic publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Harmony Wellness Clinic identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedHarmony Wellness Clinic names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Harmony Wellness Clinic is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Almost every price line on the services page gives a figure 'for' a stated supply — a one-month supply, a five-week supply, a ten-week supply, a twelve-week supply.
Attaching a duration beats a bare number, and Harmony deserves credit for it. Just don't mistake it for a billing cycle: five weeks is not a month.
Only the sermorelin line names a month. The glutathione and NAD+ lines are five-week supplies, so their figures cover more time than a monthly rate would.
The same number buys different amounts of time
Sermorelin's month and glutathione's five weeks carry an identical figure. Glanced at, that looks like parity. It isn't — one buys about a sixth more time than the other.
The PT-141 line is the only one on the page with no supply length at all. Its figure stands alone, which makes it the hardest number here to compare against anything.
Nothing on the page explains why the supply lengths differ from compound to compound. Work out the per-week cost before deciding which looks cheap.
Eleven compounds on the menu, four with a price
Harmony sells eleven of the compounds compared here and publishes a figure for four of them.
The other seven are listed as treatments the clinic offers, with no cost attached anywhere on the pages read.
So the services page tells you what is available far more completely than it tells you what it costs.
What the clinic won't tell you
It does say that prescriptions may include approved medications or compounded formulas 'which are not reviewed by the FDA for safety', and that it works with 503A pharmacies licensed by state boards.
It names no individual pharmacy, so there is no facility you can look up or check.
No operating company and no state list appear on any page read, and no certificate of analysis is reachable for any compound.
Who Harmony Wellness Clinic suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a supply length attached to a figure.
Shoppers comparing many compounds from one clinic.
Buyers who want the regulatory class of the supplying pharmacy stated.
Anyone willing to convert a five-week supply into a monthly rate themselves.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who want a clean monthly rate.
Buyers who need a price for the seven compounds sold without one.
Anyone who needs a named company, pharmacy or state list.
Shoppers who want published testing.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Attaches a supply length to almost every figure instead of printing a bare number
Prices eleven tracked compounds on one open services page
Says its prescriptions "may include FDA-approved medications or compounded formulas, which are not reviewed by the FDA"
Names the regulatory class of its suppliers — 503A pharmacies licensed by state boards
Trade-offs
Charges the same $200 for a five-week supply and a one-month supply of different compounds
Its PT-141 price names no supply length at all
Publishes no operating company, no state list and no named pharmacy
No certificate of analysis is reachable
How we verified this
The services page was read in September 2026, block by block in the order it is laid out.
Each block runs product name, description, benefits and then the price, so every figure belongs to the compound above it.
Each figure carries the supply length the clinic states beside it, and only the sermorelin line names a month.
The PT-141 line carries no supply length at all.
Eleven of the compounds compared here appear on the menu, and four of them carry a figure.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Harmony Wellness Clinic against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.