Provider review

Mojo Vitality Review

Mojo Vitality names seven peptides, PT-141 and tesamorelin among them, across a three-page site that puts a price on none of them.

1.7 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best foran Atlanta reader who wants the compound list before the conversation

What Mojo Vitality charges

Mojo Vitality does not publish a price today.

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Mojo Vitality states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedCancellation: Zero occurrences of "cancel", "refund" or "shipping" in the 3,431 characters of visible homepage text, and the page links NO policy document of any kind. No cancellation term of any sort is published.
  • Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" and no policy page on the site that could carry one.
  • Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping". No cost, window, carrier or condition is published.

Membership fees

Whether Mojo Vitality charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedMojo Vitality publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.

Who prescribes

Whether Mojo Vitality identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedMojo Vitality names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

Mojo Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

A small site with a long peptide list

Seven of the peptides compared here are on offer: BPC-157, CJC-1295, ipamorelin, NAD+, PT-141, sermorelin and tesamorelin. That beats several much larger sites.

PT-141 and tesamorelin are the ones to notice. Most sellers here stop at the growth-hormone secretagogues and never name either.

The list is the point of this site. You learn what is on offer in about a minute, which is what a small site should do well.

Three pages is the whole website

There are only three pages to read. No page per peptide, no protocol detail, no policy pages.

That means there is nothing to cross-check. On a bigger site you could hold a product page against a terms page and see where they disagree; here there is only one version of anything.

No price anywhere on it

None of the three pages carries a cost. No rate, no starting figure, no billing period on anything Mojo Vitality sells.

You cannot compare this seller against another on price without picking up the phone. The peptide list is public and the bill is not.

What it does tell you

Mojo Vitality LLC appears in the copyright line of every page. A name repeated on every page is worth more than one buried in a single legal document.

No page names a dispensing pharmacy, none lists the states served, and nothing says lab work is covered by what you pay.

So the company name and the peptide list are what you can check. Cost, coverage and dispensing all get settled in conversation.

Who Mojo Vitality suits

Who it's for

  • Atlanta readers who want the peptide list in hand before making the call.
  • Buyers looking for PT-141 or tesamorelin, which most sellers here do not offer.
  • Anyone who wants the operating company named consistently on every page.
  • Shoppers comfortable settling price by phone rather than reading it on a page.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone comparing sellers on published cost, because nothing here carries a figure.
  • Readers who want depth, whether protocol detail, policy pages, or a page per peptide.
  • Buyers who need the dispensing pharmacy named and the served states listed.
  • People who expect lab work covered by what they pay.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Names seven distinct tracked compounds on a small site
  • Names its operating company in the footer of every page served
  • Includes PT-141 and tesamorelin rather than only the common growth-hormone peptides
  • Returns a clean hard error for a path that does not exist

Trade-offs

  • Carries no figure on any page served
  • Exposes only three followable pages, so nothing can be cross-checked
  • Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
  • Describes no lab work as included in what it charges

How we verified this

  • All three of the pages Mojo Vitality publishes were read in September 2026, and none carries a cost of any kind.
  • Seven of the peptides compared here are named across those pages.
  • Mojo Vitality LLC appears in the copyright line of every page served.
  • No page names a dispensing pharmacy, lists the states served, or says lab work is covered.
  • The operating company was checked against the federal warning-letter record in September 2026.

A provider to compare Mojo Vitality against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

What does it charge?

Mojo Vitality doesn't say. No page carries a figure, so you settle cost on a call. Sellers that publish rates can be compared before that call; this one can't.

Which peptides can I get here?

BPC-157, CJC-1295, ipamorelin, NAD+, PT-141, sermorelin and tesamorelin. PT-141 and tesamorelin in particular are missing from most menus compared here.

How much is on the site?

Three pages. Enough to learn the peptide list, not enough to check any claim against a second page.

Who runs it?

Mojo Vitality LLC, named in the copyright line of every page. A name repeated everywhere is easier to trust than one mentioned once in a legal document.

Mojo Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.