Focal Point Vitality names eleven of the compounds compared here in its own navigation, including KPV and semax, and publishes no figure behind any of them.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader hunting for the less common compounds and willing to phone for a price
What Focal Point Vitality charges
Focal Point Vitality does not publish a price today.
Focal Point Vitality also sells 11 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: BPC-157 (board ranks no provider), CJC-1295 (board ranks no provider), Epitalon (board ranks no provider), GHK-Cu, Ipamorelin (board ranks no provider), KPV (board ranks no provider), MOTS-C (board ranks no provider), PT-141, Semax (board ranks no provider), Sermorelin and Tesamorelin.
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Focal Point Vitality states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: Zero occurrences of "cancel", "refund" or "shipping" in the 6,499 characters of visible homepage text. The only document the site links is a privacy policy — there is no terms, refund or shipping page to read.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund", and no policy page exists on the site that could carry one.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping". No cost, window, carrier or condition is published.
Membership fees
Whether Focal Point Vitality charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedFocal Point Vitality publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Focal Point Vitality identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedFocal Point Vitality names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Focal Point Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The same eleven compounds appear on every page read, which is how a navigation menu behaves. It is the catalog of what the clinic offers rather than eleven separately built product pages.
That still tells a reader something useful: the clinic is declaring what it will treat with, on every page, without hedging.
It does not tell a reader that each compound has its own detailed page behind it. Judge the depth of any individual compound by what its own page says, not by the length of the menu.
The uncommon compounds are the reason to look
BPC-157, CJC-1295, epitalon, GHK-Cu, ipamorelin, KPV, MOTS-c, PT-141, semax, sermorelin and tesamorelin are all named.
KPV, semax, epitalon and MOTS-c are the interesting part. Most clinics in this category stock none of them, so a reader hunting one of those has few places to start.
The site is also deep and followable rather than a single landing page with a form, so there is material to read before deciding whether to call.
No figure and no company name
No page read carries a figure of any kind. Cost is entirely a matter for a phone call or an intake conversation.
No corporate entity is published anywhere either. A reader cannot name the business behind the site, which makes checking filings or complaints difficult before contact.
Those two absences compound each other. A shopper is asked to make contact before learning either what they would pay or whom they would be paying.
What contact will have to settle
No list of states appears, so eligibility is decided during intake rather than confirmed from the site in advance.
The facility that compounds or dispenses is not named. There is nothing specific for a buyer to look up before agreeing to treatment.
No lab work is described as included in what the clinic charges. Assume testing is billed on its own and confirm that up front.
Who Focal Point Vitality suits
Who it's for
Readers hunting the less common compounds like KPV, semax or epitalon.
Buyers willing to phone for a price rather than compare published rates.
Anyone who wants a followable site with real material rather than one landing page.
Shoppers who value menu breadth over cost transparency.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who needs a figure before making contact.
Readers who want to know which company they would be contracting with.
Buyers who need a state list to confirm eligibility.
Shoppers who want the dispensing facility named or lab work included.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Carries eleven tracked compounds in its navigation, including KPV and semax
Exposes a deep, followable site rather than a single landing page
Names compounds most local clinics do not stock, such as epitalon and MOTS-c
Returns a clean hard error for a path that does not exist
Trade-offs
Carries no figure on any page read
Publishes no corporate entity anywhere
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
Describes no lab work as included in what it charges
How we verified this
Every page named here was read as a visitor sees it, in September 2026, and none of them carries a figure.
The same eleven compounds appear identically on every page, which makes them a navigation menu rather than eleven separate product pages.
No corporate entity is named anywhere on the site.
No state list, no named dispensing facility and no lab-work inclusion appears on any page read.
A provider to compare Focal Point Vitality against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Not exactly. Eleven compounds appear in the site navigation, identically on every page. That is the catalog of what the clinic treats with, not eleven individually priced products.
What does treatment cost?
The site publishes no figure on any page read, so the number arrives only after you make contact.
Who runs it?
The site names no corporate entity. A reader cannot identify the business from the pages it publishes.
Which unusual compounds does it carry?
KPV, semax, epitalon and MOTS-c, alongside more common choices such as BPC-157, sermorelin, PT-141 and tesamorelin.
Focal Point Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.