VitalRenew names twelve peptides on one short page, nine of them compounds compared here, and that list is the whole of what it offers a shopper. No price, no company name, no state coverage and no pharmacy appears anywhere on the site.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants breadth from one regional clinic and will ask about the rest
What VitalRenew Clinic charges
VitalRenew Clinic does not publish a price today.
VitalRenew Clinic also sells 9 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: BPC-157 (board ranks no provider), GHK-Cu, Ipamorelin (board ranks no provider), MOTS-C (board ranks no provider), PT-141, Semax (board ranks no provider), Sermorelin, TB-500 (board ranks no provider) and Tesamorelin.
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What VitalRenew Clinic states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: Zero occurrences of "cancel", "refund" or "shipping" in the 4,021 characters of visible homepage text. The only document the site links is a privacy policy — there is no terms, refund or cancellation page to read.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund", and no policy page exists on the site that could carry one.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping". No cost, window, carrier or condition is published.
Membership fees
Whether VitalRenew Clinic charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedVitalRenew Clinic publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether VitalRenew Clinic identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedVitalRenew Clinic names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
VitalRenew Clinic is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The peptide page runs to about five thousand characters, and most of it is names.
Twelve compounds are listed, nine of them ones compared here. Only one has a page of its own, linked from VitalRenew's own navigation.
That single deeper page is the only place the catalog goes past a name.
What a menu tells you, and what it doesn't
A list tells you what VitalRenew is willing to discuss. It does not tell you what is in stock.
It also does not tell you the price, the dose, or who fills the order, and nothing else on the site fills those in either.
So treat the nine names as scope, not as availability. You will not know what you can actually get until you talk to them.
No price and no testing, anywhere
There is no dollar sign on the peptide page, or on any other page here.
No certificate of analysis and no testing claim appears anywhere on the site.
That absence is common in this market rather than remarkable. Three hundred and forty-six of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here publish a figure somewhere, so the ones that do not are the minority.
Coverage and pharmacy, both left unanswered
VitalRenew publishes no list of states it serves, so you find out whether it can treat you inside an intake rather than before one. Three hundred and twenty-six of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here publish none either.
It never names the facility that fills an order, so there is nothing you can look up. Seventy-four of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here do name one.
Lab work is not described as included in anything you pay. Thirteen of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here say it is; VitalRenew is not one of them.
Nine named compounds is an above-average menu rather than a wide one, and forty-five sellers here name more.
Who VitalRenew Clinic suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a broad list from one regional clinic.
Buyers near the seller's own town.
Shoppers comparing nine named compounds.
Anyone who wants a single page they can read in full.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who needs a figure.
Readers who want per-compound detail beyond the single deeper page.
Buyers who need a company name or a state footprint.
Shoppers looking for NAD+, glutathione, cjc-1295 or epitalon, none of which is named.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
A dense declared list on a single page a reader can finish
Declares nine of the sixteen compounds this site tracks on pages a reader can reach
Keeps its peptide offer separate from its other lines on the page
Answers the category question in plain language rather than in a disclaimer
Trade-offs
Only one compound has any depth behind it; the rest are names on a list
Publishes no figure for any compound on the pages read
Publishes no corporate entity, so there is no company a reader can look up
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
How we verified this
Every page was read as a visitor sees it, in September 2026.
The peptide page names twelve compounds, nine of them ones compared here, and only one of the twelve has a page of its own.
No dollar sign appears on any page read, and no certificate of analysis or testing claim appears either, in the text or in any attribute on the pages.
No operating company name and no state coverage list is published anywhere on the site.
VitalRenew was checked against the federal warning-letter database by company and by brand in September 2026.
A provider to compare VitalRenew Clinic against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.