Provider review

MultiGen Wellness Review

MultiGen publishes a price list with the strength, the pack size and the storage temperature on every line, then closes it by disclosing its own margin over compounding cost. It also discusses a peptide at length that it does not actually sell.

6.7 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader comparing per-milligram cost, because this seller publishes the milligrams

What MultiGen Wellness charges

  • Sermorelin$62.70 — Per vial, not per month — read from the formulary row "Sermorelin Acetate Sterile Injection Solution 1mg/ml 6mL Vial ❄ Refrigerate $62.70"; the 1.5 mg/mL 6 mL vial is $80.85 and the oral forms are priced per 30-count pack ($90.75 troches, $107.25 rapid-dissolve tablets). $25 flat-rate overnight shipping is charged separately and stated on the same pageSterile injection solution, 1 mg/mL, 6 mL vial
  • Tesamorelin$280.50 — Per vial — the smallest of four tesamorelin SKUs on the same table: 10 mg/mL 1 mL $280.50, 5 mg/mL 3 mL $330.00, 5 mg/mL 6 mL $577.50, 10 mg/mL 3 mL $660.00. The four are not comparable without the strength, so this figure is the cheapest vial and not the cheapest milligramSterile injection solution, 10 mg/mL, 1 mL vial
  • PT-141$156.75 — Per vial — read from "PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 2mg/mL 10mL Vial ❄ Refrigerate $156.75". No dosing frequency is published beside it, so the figure cannot be converted to a monthBremelanotide, 2 mg/mL, 10 mL vial

What MultiGen Wellness publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • PublishedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What MultiGen Wellness states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedCancellation: The homepage carries the whole Refund Policy inline and states no cancellation term; the site links only a privacy policy and an on-page FAQ, and publishes no terms or cancellation page.
  • StatedRefund: "MultiGen Wellness does not offer refunds for the following" — consultation fees, program fees and other service charges are non-refundable outright, and medication is non-refundable once shipped or dispensed. No refund ground is offered at all.
  • StatedShipping: "Shipping options include: 3 day, 2nd day, and overnight" — a choice of speed, though the page states no price for any of them and does not say whether any is included.

Membership fees

Whether MultiGen Wellness charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Billed separatelyMultiGen Wellness bills a membership separately from the medication.
  • $199/moOngoing

Who prescribes

Whether MultiGen Wellness identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedMultiGen Wellness names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

MultiGen Wellness is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

A formulary, not a marketing menu

The peptide page ends in a table with columns for medication, strength, package size, storage and price, and every row carries all five. That makes per-milligram comparison possible, which it usually is not in this market.

The growth-hormone peptide alone comes in six formulations across three routes — two injectable strengths, troches, rapid-dissolve tablets and sublingual tablet triturates — each with its own figure. The visceral-fat peptide comes in four vial sizes spanning more than a twofold range.

Shipping is priced separately and stated twice. Most sellers here either fold it in silently or never mention it.

The summary cards above the table are a different matter. They mix per-vial and per-month figures in one list, so a card and a table row can look comparable when they are not. Read the table.

It tells you what it makes on each vial

The line directly beneath the price list states the percentage margin every figure on the page reflects over compounding cost, and adds that prescriptions are required.

No other seller reviewed here publishes its own margin. It is not a discount and not a claim about competitors — it is MultiGen saying how the numbers above it were built.

Nobody outside the company can check that percentage, so treat it as a disclosure rather than as proof.

The same page answers the regulatory-status question compound by compound instead of with one blanket sentence, and separates an approved indication from off-label compounded use.

The peptide it talks about but doesn't sell

A well-known tissue-repair peptide comes up four times on the page and has no row in the price list at all. What MultiGen actually stocks is a newer analogue of it.

The analogue's own card describes it by reference to the older peptide, its benefit list claims better oral bioavailability than the older peptide, and the FAQ mentions the two together.

So if that older peptide is what you came for, MultiGen does not sell it. Reading the comparison prose as a product listing would put you through an intake for something that is not on the shelf.

Three compounds tracked here are stocked, and all three have a price list row of their own.

Who MultiGen Wellness suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want the milligrams and the pack size printed beside the money.
  • Buyers comparing routes for the same compound, which this seller prices individually.
  • Anyone who values a seller disclosing how its prices were constructed.
  • Shoppers who want shipping stated as its own charge.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone shopping for the tissue-repair peptide it discusses but does not stock.
  • Readers who need a corporate entity they can look up.
  • Buyers who need the dispensing pharmacy named.
  • Shoppers who want a monthly rate rather than a per-vial price.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Publishes a full formulary with strength, package size, storage temperature and price on every row
  • Discloses its own markup over compounding cost in plain words, which nothing else on this roster does
  • Prices shipping separately and visibly instead of folding it into the medication figure
  • Answers the regulatory-status question per compound rather than with one blanket sentence

Trade-offs

  • Mixes per-vial and per-month units in the same summary list, so the cards and the table are not comparable to each other
  • Publishes no corporate entity at all — a trading name and a Texas address is the whole disclosure
  • Names no dispensing pharmacy, describing it only as "our FDA-compliant compounding pharmacy"
  • Markets a peptide it does not stock: BPC-157 appears in its prose and its FAQ but not in its formulary

How we verified this

  • The peptide page and the privacy policy were read on the seller's own site in September 2026.
  • Every row of the price list carries a strength, a package size, a storage temperature and a figure, and the line beneath it states the seller's margin over compounding cost.
  • The summary cards above the table mix per-vial and per-month figures, so the two sets are not comparable to each other.
  • The tissue-repair peptide appears four times on the page, all of it comparison prose, and has no row in the price list.
  • Every attribute on both pages was opened looking for a certificate or an analysis document, and there is none.
  • The trading name was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare MultiGen Wellness against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

What makes this price list unusual?

Every row carries the strength, the package size and the storage temperature, and the line below the table states the seller's own margin over compounding cost.

Does it sell the tissue-repair peptide it discusses?

No. That peptide only ever appears in comparison prose and an FAQ answer. What MultiGen stocks and prices is a newer analogue of it.

Are the prices monthly?

No. The table is priced per vial and per thirty-count pack. The summary cards above it mix per-vial and per-month figures, so they are not a substitute.

Is a company named?

No. MultiGen publishes a trading name and a Texas address, and no corporate entity on either page.

Where does it ship?

It claims all fifty states in its own header bar, and charges flat-rate overnight shipping as a separate line.

MultiGen Wellness is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.