Provider review

Team Wellcore Review

Team Wellcore names its dispensing pharmacy with a street address and a phone number, and lists the ten states it cannot ship sterile compounds into. Four of its six peptide products still show you no price at all.

5.0 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora named pharmacy with a published exclusion list, if you accept paying for a consult before seeing a medication price

What Team Wellcore charges

  • NAD+$250 — the only NAD+ figure the page actually prints — "Starting at $250" in its body copy, with no billing period; its structured data carries a lower figure that appears nowhere on screen, and a separate "$34 for consult" is charged before any medication is pricedInjection, starting figure in body copy
  • Glutathione$179 — the only glutathione figure the page actually prints — "Starting at $179" in its body copy, with no billing period; its structured data carries a lower figure that appears nowhere on screen, and a separate "$34 for consult" is charged before any medication is pricedIntramuscular injection, starting figure in body copy

What Team Wellcore publishes

  • PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Team Wellcore states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedCancellation: The Terms render 50,520 characters and the homepage 5,364, and every one of the seven occurrences of "cancel" is the seller's own right to cancel an order it priced wrongly. No customer cancellation route or deadline is published anywhere on the site.
  • Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" across 50,520 characters of Terms and the homepage. A measured silence: the site publishes no refund or returns policy at all.
  • Not statedShipping: One occurrence of "shipping" in the Terms and one on the homepage, neither stating a cost or a delivery window; no shipping policy is published.

Membership fees

Whether Team Wellcore charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedTeam Wellcore publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.

Who prescribes

Whether Team Wellcore identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedTeam Wellcore names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

Team Wellcore is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Four of the six products show you no price

Six of the compounds compared here have a product page on this site. Only two of those pages show you a figure for the medication: one line of body copy on the NAD+ page and one on the glutathione page, each beginning with the words starting at.

The other four pages show no medication figure anywhere. On the sermorelin, tesamorelin, copper-peptide and PT-141 pages the only dollar amount is the consultation charge.

The figures do exist. All six pages carry a price in the background data search engines use to build a result listing, and no visitor ever sees it.

A number the page never shows you is not a published price. On those four products you are shopping blind.

Where a price is visible, it disagrees with the search listing

On the two pages that do show something, the visible sentence and the hidden data do not match. The NAD+ page tells you the therapy starts at one figure while its background data carries a lower one.

The glutathione page does the same thing, and the gap there is wider. In both cases the number you see is the higher one and the number behind the search listing is the lower one.

So the listing you click in search results is cheaper than the page it leads to. Budget from the figure printed on the page, which is the only one you could have read.

Neither visible figure carries a billing period. Nothing says whether the amount buys a month, a vial or a course.

You pay for the consult before you learn the price

Every product page carries the same line: an initial charge for the consult, with the medication priced on approval. The consultation figure is small and stated plainly, which is more than several sellers here manage.

In practice that means the cost of the therapy is settled after your money has already changed hands. On the four products with no visible figure, you have nothing at all to weigh beforehand.

The refill arrangement is disclosed: most products run on a thirty- or ninety-day auto-renewal, with notice before each shipment. That is a recurring commitment, told to you rather than discovered on a statement.

Labs are required for the testosterone program at a named national laboratory, and no peptide price here is described as including lab work.

The pharmacy is named, then the state count does not add up

An expandable panel on the FAQ names the dispensing pharmacy in full, with a street address in Ohio and a telephone number. Seventy-four of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers compared on this site name the facility that fills an order, and this is one of them.

The same panel does something rarer still: it names ten states that pharmacy cannot serve, because it cannot dispense sterile compounds there. An exclusion list beats a coverage claim, because you can check it against where you live.

The panel then says the pharmacy holds licenses in forty-four states. Fifty states minus ten exclusions is forty. The specific list and the round number cannot both be right, and the list is the half you can check.

The company behind the brand is named in the privacy policy as a limited liability company trading under the Wellcore name, with a Michigan address. Its own FAQ says plainly that its compounded products are patient-specific and not FDA-approved.

Who Team Wellcore suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want the dispensing pharmacy identifiable by address and phone rather than described as a licensed facility.
  • Shoppers who would rather be told which states are excluded than be given a coverage claim they cannot check.
  • Buyers who want the auto-renewal cadence disclosed before they start rather than discovered on a statement.
  • Anyone who wants a seller to say plainly that its compounded products are patient-specific and not FDA-approved.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone comparing prices, since four of six peptide products show you no figure at all.
  • Shoppers who will not pay a consultation charge before learning what the medication costs.
  • Readers who need a monthly rate, because neither visible figure carries a billing period.
  • Buyers in the ten excluded states, who cannot be sent a sterile compounded injection at all.
  • Anyone who wants a seller's own state count to agree with its own state list.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Names the dispensing pharmacy with a street address and a phone number rather than describing a class of facility
  • Names the ten states that pharmacy cannot ship sterile compounds into, which is a checkable exclusion list rather than a coverage claim
  • States the consult charge up front and says the medication is billed only after a provider approves
  • Describes its compounded products as patient-specific and not FDA-approved in its own FAQ rather than burying the point

Trade-offs

  • Four of its six tracked products publish a price only inside structured data, where no reader ever sees it
  • Where a visible figure and a structured-data figure both exist they disagree, and the visible one is the higher
  • Its own state arithmetic is wrong — it claims licensure in forty-four states while naming ten it is excluded from
  • No visible figure carries a billing period, so nothing it publishes can be read as a monthly rate

How we verified this

  • All six product pages and the FAQ were read as a visitor sees them, in September 2026.
  • Four of the six product pages render no medication figure anywhere; the only dollar amount on them is the consultation charge.
  • All six pages carry a price in the background data built for search engines, which the page itself never displays.
  • On the NAD+ page and the glutathione page the visible figure is the higher one and the figure in that background data is lower, with the wider gap on glutathione. Neither visible figure carries a billing period.
  • Every product page states an initial consultation charge, with the medication priced on approval, and a thirty- or ninety-day auto-renewal with notice before each shipment.
  • The FAQ's partner-pharmacy panel names the pharmacy, a street address in Ohio, a phone number and ten excluded states, and also says the pharmacy holds licenses in forty-four states.
  • The privacy policy names the operating company as a limited liability company trading under the Wellcore name, with a Michigan address.

A provider to compare Team Wellcore against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Why do only two products have a price here?

Because only two of the six pages show you a figure. The other four carry a price only in background data meant for search engines, which no visitor sees.

Which figure is right when the page and the search listing disagree?

Go by the one you can see on the page, which on both pages is the higher of the two. It is the only figure you could have reached by reading.

Do I pay before I know what the medication costs?

Yes. Every product page states an initial consultation charge, with the medication priced only after a provider approves. On the four unpriced products there is no published figure to weigh beforehand.

Which states cannot be served?

The FAQ names ten — California, Nevada, New Jersey, North Carolina, Texas, Massachusetts, Mississippi, New Hampshire, West Virginia and Delaware — because the partner pharmacy cannot dispense sterile compounds there.

The site says forty-four states. Which number should I use?

Fifty states minus the ten it excludes is forty. The exclusion list names its states and the round number does not, so the list is the half you can actually check.

Which pharmacy fills the order?

It is named in full on the FAQ, with a street address in Ohio and a telephone number. That is enough to look the facility up, which most sellers compared here do not allow.

Team Wellcore is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.