Provider review

PharmaZee Review

PharmaZee prints the introductory rate and the ongoing rate side by side on five tracked peptides, and names both pharmacies that fill its prescriptions. It also carries a federal warning letter naming its own domain.

5.0 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who wants the introductory rate and the ongoing rate on the same screen, with the warning letter recorded beside them

What PharmaZee charges

  • Sermorelin$199/mo — recurring monthly on the 1-Month Supply tab; the same panel prints a first month of $140.00One-month supply
  • NAD+$175/mo — recurring monthly on the 1-Month Supply tab; the same panel prints a first month of $110.00100 mg/mL, one-month supply
  • NAD+$185/mo — recurring monthly on the 1-Month Supply tab; the same panel prints a first month of $120.00300 mg/mL, 25 mL bottle, one-month supply
  • Glutathione$149/mo — recurring monthly on the 1-Month Supply tab; the same panel prints a first month of $99.00200 mg/mL, one-month supply
  • PT-141$175/mo — recurring monthly on the 1-Month Supply tab; the same panel prints a first month of $110.00One-month supply

What PharmaZee publishes

  • PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What PharmaZee states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: "You can always login to your pharmazee.co account before your products ship to change your address, method of payment or to cancel your subscription." This page is word-for-word the same policy Pause RX publishes, with the brand name and contact details swapped.
  • StatedRefund: Once payment is charged and the package is handed to the carrier, all sales are final on prescriptions; unopened NON-prescription items may be returned up to 30 days after the sale, with the customer paying return shipping and no COD returns accepted.
  • StatedShipping: A package lost in transit is reshipped after the seller works the claim with the carrier; the seller states it does not ship refrigerated products, so transit delays do not affect the product. No shipping cost is stated.

Membership fees

Whether PharmaZee charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedPharmaZee publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.

Who prescribes

Whether PharmaZee identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedPharmaZee names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

PharmaZee is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

You can see the ongoing rate before you buy

Each product panel prints the first-month figure and the recurring figure together, rather than leading with the cheaper one alone.

That is the opposite of the trap you have to watch for in this market, where an introductory rate is advertised and the ongoing rate only turns up after the first renewal.

Every figure here comes from the panel the page opens on, which is the single-month option.

A three-month option also exists on all five products, so check which panel you are looking at before you compare PharmaZee against anyone else.

Five products, four compounds, two ways to take one of them

PharmaZee prices five products covering four of the compounds compared here.

Two of the five are different routes of the same compound, and each states its own concentration and container size.

There is no product index on the site, so the only way to see the full range is to walk the navigation menu.

Everything worth checking is behind a click

Ask which pharmacies fill its prescriptions and PharmaZee names two, each with a street address and opening hours.

That answer sits inside a collapsed panel. The product pages say only that medication comes direct from a licensed pharmacy.

The coverage answer is collapsed in the same way, and it does not say what its heading suggests.

Read this site with the panels open. Closed, it looks like a seller that names no pharmacy and states no coverage.

Named doctors are not a service area

The coverage answer says PharmaZee operates in the United States only, with restrictions that vary by therapy and by medication.

It then names individual physicians assigned to patients in four particular states.

A doctor's license is that person's, not the company's footprint, so those four states are not a promise that PharmaZee can serve you.

No state list is published anywhere, and nothing on the site says whether lab work is part of what you pay.

Who PharmaZee suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want the introductory rate and the ongoing rate on the same screen.
  • Buyers comparing several tracked compounds at one seller.
  • Shoppers who want the concentration and container size stated on the product.
  • Anyone choosing between an injectable and a nasal route for the same compound.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Readers who will not buy from a seller with a federal warning letter naming its domain.
  • Buyers who need a published state list before ordering.
  • Shoppers who will not click through collapsed panels to find who fills the prescription.
  • Anyone who expects lab work to be part of what they pay.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Prints the first-month figure and the recurring figure together, so the introductory rate is not disguised
  • Prices five products covering four tracked compounds, including two routes of the same one
  • Names both filling pharmacies with street addresses in its FAQ
  • States the concentration and bottle size on the products where those differ

Trade-offs

  • Carries a federal warning letter that names this exact domain
  • Hides the pharmacy names and the coverage answer inside collapsed accordions
  • Publishes no state list and answers the coverage question with named prescribers instead
  • Serves no sitemap, so the product list can only be found through the navigation

FDA disclosure

PharmaZee received an FDA warning letter issued February 2026. A warning letter discloses; it does not, on its own, disqualify a provider — see the trade-offs above for what this one concerned.

How we verified this

  • Every page cited here was read in September 2026, as a visitor sees it, because several figures on this site load in only after the page opens.
  • Each product panel prints a first-month figure and a recurring figure together, and every figure here comes from the single-month panel.
  • A three-month option exists on all five products and was left closed.
  • The pharmacy names, the coverage answer and the lab question all sit inside collapsed panels, and each was opened and read.
  • The pharmacy answer names two facilities, each with a street address and opening hours.
  • The coverage answer names individual physicians in four states and publishes no state list.
  • PharmaZee was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026, by brand and by entity, and the letter that came back names this seller's own domain.

A provider to compare PharmaZee against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Does it publish a price?

Yes, for five tracked compounds, with a first-month figure and a recurring figure printed together.

Does it have a warning letter?

Yes. A federal letter names PharmaZee and its own domain.

Is the pharmacy named?

Yes, two of them, with street addresses, in a collapsed answer in the frequently-asked questions.

Which states does it serve?

No list is published. The coverage answer names individual prescribers in four states, which is a different thing from where the company can serve you.

Are labs included?

PharmaZee says nothing either way about lab work, on any page read.

PharmaZee is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.