WePeptideRx sells three peptides by the month and its PT-141 and NAD+ bundles by total milligrams, with no period attached. Its cheapest figure and its dearest figure are not measuring the same thing.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants a milligram total attached to a bundle price instead of a vague course
What WePeptideRx charges
Sermorelin$220/mo — per month supply, injectable or nasal spray, consultation includedCompounded Sermorelin
NAD+$250/mo — per month supply, subcutaneous, consultation includedNAD+ Injection
Glutathione$249/mo — per month supply, consultation includedGlutathione Injection
PT-141$459 — all-in for 30 mg total, listed against $499; the provider sets the cadence, so no period appliesPT-141 Injection, 30 mg bundle
NAD+$459 — all-in for 3000 mg over 90 days, listed against $499; the seller states this as ≈$5.54 a dayNAD+ bundle, 3000 mg over 90 days
WePeptideRx also sells 1 compound this site boards without publishing a price for it: BPC-157 (board ranks no provider).
What WePeptideRx publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What WePeptideRx states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: The homepage is client-rendered — a plain fetch returns 22,510 bytes of shell whose visible text is 31 lines — and it links no policy pages. A nonsense control path returns a different body, so the host is real; there is simply nothing published to read.
Not statedRefund: No refund term in the rendered homepage and no policy page linked anywhere on the site.
Not statedShipping: No shipping cost or delivery window in the rendered homepage, and no shipping policy is published.
Membership fees
Whether WePeptideRx charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedWePeptideRx publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether WePeptideRx identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedWePeptideRx names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
WePeptideRx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Three products say 'per month supply' in so many words
On the pricing page, sermorelin, an NAD+ injection and a glutathione injection are each followed by the words 'per month supply'.
That is a period stated outright, which is more than most sellers here manage. You know what the figure buys.
Each one also lists what is included: the provider consultation, the route, priority shipping and ongoing support.
The bundles are a quantity, not a month
PT-141 is sold as a fixed milligram total at one all-in figure. NAD+ has a bundle expressed as a milligram total over ninety days.
Both say the provider sets the cadence at consultation. The same bundle could last you a month or a whole season depending on the dose you end up on.
So do not set a bundle figure beside a monthly one and call it a comparison. WePeptideRx has deliberately kept them apart, and you should too.
Milligram totals are the best thing here
Telling you how many milligrams are in a bundle is more useful than almost any course price in this market.
If you know your dose, you can work out how long a bundle lasts. Most course pricing exists precisely to stop you doing that math.
The NAD+ bundle even prints a per-day figure that WePeptideRx has worked out for you.
What you won't find on the site
No operating company, no state list, no named pharmacy and no certificate of analysis appears on any page.
The federal warning-letter database returns nothing against the brand.
Who WePeptideRx suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a milligram total attached to a bundle price.
Shoppers who want the words 'per month supply' rather than a bare figure.
Buyers who want the consultation and shipping inside the price.
Anyone comparing PT-141 by quantity rather than by month.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who want every product on the same billing basis.
Buyers who need a named company or pharmacy.
Anyone who needs a published state list.
Shoppers who want published testing.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prints "per month supply" beside its three main figures rather than a bare number
States the milligram total behind every bundle price
Says the provider consultation, medication and shipping are included with no separate fees
Describes itself as LegitScript-certified telehealth in its own words
Trade-offs
Publishes no operating company on any page read
Its PT-141 and NAD+ bundles carry no period, so they cannot be compared to its monthly rows
Answers 200 at a nonsense path, so absence cannot be proven from status alone
Publishes no state list, no named pharmacy and no certificate of analysis
How we verified this
The pricing page and both bundle product pages were read as a visitor sees them, in September 2026.
Sermorelin, the NAD+ injection and the glutathione injection each carry the words 'per month supply' beside the figure.
The PT-141 and NAD+ bundles are stated as milligram totals with no billing period, and both say the provider sets the cadence at consultation.
No operating company, state list, pharmacy name or certificate of analysis appears on any page read.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare WePeptideRx against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.