Immortals advertises by the day, sells by the item, and prices only one of the four peptides it lists. That one figure is a sale price beside a crossed-out one, with nothing on the page saying what period either covers.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants a per-item price and can ignore a per-day headline
What Immortals charges
PT-141$73 — the sale price, printed beside a struck-through regular figure, with no period stated anywhere on the listing; the catalog's own headline offer is quoted per day insteadproduct listing
Immortals also sells 3 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: Glutathione, NAD+ and Sermorelin.
What Immortals publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Immortals states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: The Refund policy page renders and is one sentence long; it states no cancellation term, and the site links no cancellation policy.
StatedRefund: The shortest refund policy on the roster, in full: "Unfortunately we cannot issue refunds or accept returns for Immortals Medicine, and all sales are final."
Not statedShipping: The Refund policy states no shipping term and the site publishes no shipping policy.
Who prescribes
Whether Immortals identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedImmortals names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Immortals is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The banner that greets you quotes a figure per day. Nothing else about the site is sold by the day.
The catalog underneath is priced per item, each line carrying a regular figure and a sale figure.
So you get three different answers depending on where you look: a daily number in the pitch, an item number in the shop, and no number at all on most of the menu.
Working out what a month costs means doing arithmetic Immortals has never published.
One peptide priced, and a crossed-out number beside it
Only one of the four peptides on the collection page carries a figure.
It appears as a sale price with a higher figure struck through above it. Nothing on the listing says whether that higher figure was ever charged.
No period appears anywhere on the line — not a month, not a supply length, not a dose count. Treat it as the cost of one item and nothing more.
Three more peptides with no figure at all
The site's own navigation lists three further compounds as products it sells.
None of them carries a price on the collection page. They are on the menu, and that is all the site tells you.
No certificate of analysis appears anywhere, and Immortals does not claim one exists.
What Immortals never says
No company name is published on any page read, so there is no entity you can look up before ordering.
There is no list of served states, so eligibility is settled after you start, not before.
No compounding pharmacy is named, and nothing describes lab work as part of what you pay.
Who Immortals suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a per-item price rather than a program.
Buyers comparing a branded longevity catalog against clinic pricing.
Shoppers who want several peptides from one storefront.
Anyone willing to ask what the daily headline works out to.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who want a monthly rate, since none is stated.
Buyers who want all four named compounds priced.
Anyone who needs a company name or a state footprint.
Shoppers looking for BPC-157, TB-500, GHK-Cu or tesamorelin, none of which is named.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names four tracked compounds as products in its own navigation
Publishes a figure on its own site with the unit recorded beside it
Keeps its peptide offer separate from its other lines on the page
Answers the category question in plain language rather than in a disclaimer
Trade-offs
Its headline figure is quoted per day, a unit nothing else here can be compared against
Publishes no corporate entity, so there is no company a reader can look up
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
Describes no lab work as included in what it charges
How we verified this
Every page was read as a visitor sees it, in September 2026.
The one priced listing shows a sale figure beside a struck-through one and names no billing period, supply length or dose count.
The site's headline offer is quoted per day; the catalog beneath it is priced per item.
The other three compounds are named as products in the site's own navigation and carry no figure on the collection page.
No certificate of analysis appears on the pages read, and nothing on them claims one exists.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Immortals against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.