Provider review

Serotonin Centers Review

Serotonin Centers publishes exactly one price across its whole peptide and NAD+ menu: a monthly NAD+ membership that says what it covers. Everything else it sells, including the two peptides it describes at length, carries no price at all.

1.7 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora monthly NAD+ membership with the supply length written into the offer, if a nearby clinic honors it

What Serotonin Centers charges

  • NAD+$299/mo — per month on the seller's "NAD+ membership at $299 per month, which includes a convenient 30-day supply of at-home injections" — a corporate-page figure at an independently owned and operated franchiseMembership, monthly, 30-day supply

What Serotonin Centers publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Serotonin Centers states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedCancellation: Zero occurrences of "cancel" as a purchase term in the 48,486 characters of homepage text; the two in the 43,040-character Terms and Conditions are both the SMS opt-out — "You may cancel SMS communications at any time by replying". No appointment, membership or subscription cancellation term is published on either surface.
  • Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" across 91,526 characters — the homepage and the Terms and Conditions combined. That is a large silent corpus: a seller publishing 48,486 characters of marketing and 43,040 characters of terms says nothing about getting money back.
  • Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" on either surface. Serotonin Centers operates physical locations; no mailed-order term is published.

Who prescribes

Whether Serotonin Centers identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • Not namedSerotonin Centers does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.

Serotonin Centers is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

The one price it publishes says what it buys

The NAD+ page answers its own cost question with a membership rate, and it does something most sellers here do not. It says what that rate covers, naming a thirty-day supply of at-home injections plus access to coaching and nursing staff.

A monthly figure with a stated supply length inside it is genuinely useful. It settles the usual ambiguity over whether a monthly charge buys a month of medication or only a month of membership.

The same paragraph is candid about what is not priced. Individual sessions, it says, are priced according to the delivery method and a personalized plan, which is a clear way of saying no per-session figure exists on the site.

The peptides get a page and never get a price

A separate peptide page sets out what the clinics offer, under a heading naming the peptides available. Sermorelin and PT-141 each get a section of their own, alongside a category for weight-management peptides.

There is not a single price anywhere on that page. Both compounds are on the menu and neither carries a figure.

The page describes three delivery routes — injection, oral and nasal — without attaching a price to any of them, so you cannot even tell which format costs more.

Neither compound is an FDA-approved finished drug in the form described here. The page frames peptide therapy as prescribed after an evaluation, which is the right framing, and it claims no approval it does not have.

It's a franchise, which makes that one price fragile

The terms describe the centers as independently owned and operated. That matters more than usual here, because Serotonin Centers publishes precisely one number.

A rate on a corporate page is not a promise from an independently owned clinic. Confirm the membership price with the location you would actually visit before you pay anything.

The site carries per-location pages for a long list of clinics across several states, which is useful for finding somewhere to walk into. It is not a list of states it can ship to, and where a mailed monthly supply of injections may legally be sold is a different question from where a clinic has a front door.

Three hundred and twenty-six of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers compared here publish no state list, and this is one of them.

Who you contract with, and who fills the order

The operating company is named in the terms as a limited liability company trading under the Serotonin Centers name, and the same name appears in its messaging disclosures.

The pharmacy is not named. Neither the NAD+ page nor the peptide page says who compounds or dispenses the at-home injections the membership includes. Seventy-four of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here name the facility that fills an order.

Nothing on either page describes lab work as included in the membership, and no lab partner is named.

If you want an infusion in a room rather than a vial in the mail, the physical footprint is the real draw here. If you are comparing costs, there is one number and it covers one compound.

Who Serotonin Centers suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want a monthly figure with the supply length stated inside the offer rather than left ambiguous.
  • Buyers who would rather receive an infusion at a clinic than a vial in the mail.
  • Anyone who values a seller saying plainly that a price depends on a plan instead of implying a published rate exists.
  • Shoppers who want the operating company named in its own terms.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone comparing peptide prices, since sermorelin and PT-141 are described here and priced nowhere.
  • Readers who need a rate they can rely on, given that independently owned locations need not honor a corporate figure.
  • Buyers outside the clinic footprint, since no service-state list is published for a mailed supply.
  • Shoppers who need the compounding pharmacy named rather than left unmentioned.
  • Anyone who wants lab work inside the price, which is nowhere described here.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Publishes a monthly membership figure with the supply length stated inside it rather than a bare rate
  • Says outright that individual session pricing depends on delivery method and plan, instead of implying one exists
  • Names its operating company and its trading name in its own terms
  • Runs physical clinics, so a buyer who wants an in-person infusion rather than a mailed vial has that option

Trade-offs

  • Prices nothing on its peptide menu — sermorelin and PT-141 are described at length with no figure anywhere
  • A franchise of independently owned centers, so a corporate-page figure need not be the price at any one clinic
  • Publishes no service-state list, only a clinic locator, so mail-order eligibility cannot be checked
  • Names no compounding pharmacy anywhere on the peptide or NAD+ pages

How we verified this

  • The NAD+ page and the peptide page were both read in September 2026.
  • The NAD+ cost paragraph names a thirty-day supply of at-home injections plus access to health coaches and nurse practitioners, and says individual sessions are priced by delivery method and personalized plan.
  • The peptide page names sermorelin and PT-141 and carries no price for either compound or for any of the three delivery routes.
  • The terms describe the centers as independently owned and operated, and name the operating company.
  • The site publishes a clinic locator rather than a list of states it serves, and a clinic address does not say where a mailed supply may be sold.
  • No pharmacy is named on either page, and lab work is not described as included in the membership.

A provider to compare Serotonin Centers against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

What does the membership include?

A thirty-day supply of at-home injections plus access to health coaches and nurse practitioners. That is more detail about what a monthly charge buys than most sellers here provide.

What does a single session cost?

It is not published. Serotonin Centers says individual sessions are priced according to the delivery method and a personalized plan, which is a clear statement that no figure exists on the site.

How much is the peptide therapy?

There is no published figure. The peptide page describes the compounds offered and the delivery routes without attaching a price to any of them.

Will the published rate apply at my local clinic?

Not necessarily. The terms describe the centers as independently owned and operated, so a corporate page's rate is not a commitment by any particular location. Confirm with the clinic before paying.

Can I buy from anywhere in the country?

The site does not say. It publishes a clinic locator rather than a service-state list, and a clinic address does not establish where a mailed monthly supply can be sold.

Serotonin Centers is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.